Loungefly Disney The Little Mermaid Blue Watercolor Satchel Bag

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Disney The Little Mermaid Blue Watercolor Satchel Bag is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 250.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_11708729, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • reviews, product
Loungefly Disney The Little Mermaid Blue Watercolor Satchel Bag, , hi-res
Loungefly Disney The Little Mermaid Blue Watercolor Satchel Bag, , alternate
Loungefly Disney The Little Mermaid Blue Watercolor Satchel Bag, , alternate
Loungefly Disney The Little Mermaid Blue Watercolor Satchel Bag, , hi-res

Loungefly Disney The Little Mermaid Blue Watercolor Satchel Bag

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Disney The Little Mermaid Blue Watercolor Satchel Bag is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 250.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_11708729, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • reviews, product
$44.90
 

Product ID: 11708729

Loungefly Disney The Little Mermaid Blue Watercolor Satchel Bag
Carry gadgets and gizmos a plenty with this blue watercolor design from The Little Mermaid. This Loungefly satchel features a zipper closure, interior zipper pocket and detachable, adjustable strap. You can even fit whozits and whatzits galore in here too.
  • Polyurethane
  • 10" x 6" x 12"
  • Imported

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loungefly little mermaid purse Was just wanted and looks perfect!
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Purse!!!! I love every detail of this purse. Exactly what the photo shows, even prettier. I'm a grown woman but I love ariel to this day.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loungfly Awesome bag.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bag This bag is amazing. It was a lot bigger than I thought it was going to be, which was a nice surprise. It arrived quick as well.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Beautiful product! I love pairing this bag with my Disney bound outfits <3
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handbag Bought this as a gift for a friend, she absolutely loved it. I only wish that gift services were offered when sending someone something.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purse Lovely purse, great quality and very sturdy.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariel Loungefly So cute and spacious
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor Little Mermaid Purse The purse is gorgeous! The colors are so soft and dreamy.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag Great color and size. Bigger than I thought, but all the better
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag! This loungefly bag is gorgeous i have all the mini backpacks but this satchel gives me true princess vibes. Definitely a good purchase
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag!!! This purse is a great bag! It's roomy enough to fit a lot of things. The little mermaid design on it is absolutely beautiful!!
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag to add to any collection What can I say?! I just love this bag! The watercolors and details are amazing and super cute. Also great quality, I would highly recommend everyone to grab one!!!!!
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bag So pretty! A little big but has lots of room and it has a small zipper side pocket inside. It’s easy to clean the outside as well which I really like.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! You can wear this purse all different ways. And for being a small purse you can put a lot of stuff in it! Beautiful!
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Got it as gift for sister and she loves it perfect size
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In perfect condition! I just received this earlier today, and I’m so in love with it! Definitely worth the money!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Mermaid Satchel Bag I love the size and the design is beautiful! It seems like a very good quality bag.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Be careful with discoloration. I was so excited when this bag came in but then when I used it my first time it got discolored and I tried using different methods I found online and it only took the paint off even more. Kind of disappointed so just be careful with it. It's almost too pretty to use.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Super cute purse and the perfect size to hold everything I need.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag Omg love this bag even better in person. The detail is beautiful.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nostalgic As always Loungfly bags look best in person. The vinyl or faux leather has a neat texture and is soft. I like the water coloring along with the sketch of Ariel plus the castle very nostalgic, reminds me of my Little Mermaid bed sheets when I was a kid.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very beautiful, and spacious inside.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as vibrant as the stock photos The photo makes the colors look more vibrant than they actually are. Bag is still stunning but "watercolor" is definitely the way to describe it. Very pale/ light colors. They don't look faded, just not saturated like the photo depicts.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag This is a great bag looks really good and seems to be pretty sturdy.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love the Little Mermaid, she's my favorite so when I saw this purse I absolutely fell in love with it, it's beautiful, well made, zippers, stitching, material, colors and pictures are perfect. I would recommend this purchase.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bag Beautiful bag color and texture are great. I love it
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Such a beautiful bag! Too bad I had to wait half a year for it. But it arrived on my birthday so not upsetting at all.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Its super cute
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bag Love it! It’s so cute. I only wish it had more pockets inside but there’s plenty of room.
Date published: 2021-12-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_11708729, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product