Studio Ghibli Kiki's Delivery Service Jiji Hanging Necklace

3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Studio Ghibli Kiki's Delivery Service Jiji Hanging Necklace, , hi-res
Studio Ghibli Kiki's Delivery Service Jiji Hanging Necklace, , alternate
Studio Ghibli Kiki's Delivery Service Jiji Hanging Necklace, , hi-res

Studio Ghibli Kiki's Delivery Service Jiji Hanging Necklace

3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
$9.90
  • Buy Two, Get One Free Jewelry
  •  
  • Buy Two, Get One Free Jewelry
  • Product ID: 11116908

    Studio Ghibli Kiki's Delivery Service Jiji Hanging Necklace
    Jiji's the best companion cat. He just hangs around, helping out Kiki. This rose gold tone chain necklace from Kiki's Delivery Service shows Jiji in his natural habitat - hanging from Kiki's broom. 
    • Metal
    • 16" long with 3" extender
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Gift is loved
    Date published: 2022-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Studio ghibli I got this as a gift for my daughter and she lovesssss it! It’s super cute and the tail swings
    Date published: 2021-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jiji adorable as usual I love this necklace. If you love this character or cats in general, you'll want to add this to your collection.
    Date published: 2021-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this! adorable becklace!
    Date published: 2021-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable These are very cute and well made. Arrived quickly and well packaged. I bought several to give as gifts also. When others see them, I receive compliments.
    Date published: 2021-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! so beautiful and stylish! Love it
    Date published: 2021-11-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!!! So cute!!!
    Date published: 2021-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute favorite! Amazingly cute, chain length is good with decent level of adjustability. Worn for a week now and the paint is wearing off on jiji’s tail where it swings from his haunches, but that’s against my chest and it’s hot here so that’s easily concealed and seems normal. It holds up very well to my nervously fidgeting with it.
    Date published: 2021-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely adorable! Super cute and good quality. Love that Gigi can slide on the broom and the tail swings too!
    Date published: 2021-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable necklace! If you're a fan of Studio Ghibli, you'll love this! The cat slides back and forth on the broom, so you can play with it, too.
    Date published: 2021-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kiki's Delivery Service Loved the necklace! The detail is quite good!
    Date published: 2021-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for a Ghibli fan and cat lovers! Bought this as a gift! Super adorable, I love the swinging tail, it looks so natural. It fits perfectly even for plus size individuals.
    Date published: 2020-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Gift Bought as a gift for my sister. She loves it
    Date published: 2020-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute I love that Jiji moves back and forth on the broom and his tail moves separately too. Cute and simple but looks great.
    Date published: 2020-12-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute, but clasp is unreliable The clasp has no spring, and the two halves are not flush (see pictures). It would be very easy for the necklace to fall off of the wearer’s neck and be lost. Fortunately we were able to replace the clasp and are able to give this to our daughter. The new clasp does not match, but at least it is secure. All other workmanship seems OK, and the necklace is adorable!
    Date published: 2020-12-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty adorable. It's very cute, though I wish the chain itself was actually larger.
    Date published: 2020-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ! Good quality; very cute, tail swings and cat moves on broom
    Date published: 2020-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from studio ghibli necklace very nice quality and perfect length, overall really cute!
    Date published: 2020-11-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kiki's Hanging necklace review Very cute. Came as pictured. Hung on neck well.
    Date published: 2020-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased Very well made, and was pleasently surprised to see the cat slides back and forth on the broom stick! Super cute!
    Date published: 2020-11-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gift Very cute!!!
    Date published: 2020-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have ! This necklace is cute and comfortable to wear. It's also fun since Jiji can slide across the broom and his tail swings back and forth. The length of the chain is just right, not too long, and seems sturdy but delicate.
    Date published: 2020-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best necklaces from Studio Ghibli ever This necklace is the cutest thing from Studio Ghibli. I love this necklace. Gigi actually moves on the broomstick if you tilt it. It's got a great texture for his body and the broomstick looks golden. I wear this product everywhere. I would absolutely recommend it if you like Studio Ghibli and Kiki's Delivery Service.
    Date published: 2020-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite necklace I bought this Kiki's Delivery Service Jiji necklace a few weeks ago at a Hot topic store and it's my favorite necklace I currently own! It's well made and seems like it's going to hold up for a very long time. The details on it are nice, it's a good size(not to big nor to small), and I like that the tail on the cat can swing back and forth when you walk along with the whole cat can slide along the broom piece. I wish I had gotten two in case something happens to the one I got. I would absolutely recommend buying this cute lil kitty necklace and it's nice it's a character I like so well. It's well worth the price and then some.
    Date published: 2020-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute. I got this before this year went crazy. Everytime I wear it I feel like a happy helpful witch. I love the little details on JiJi, especially how the tail moves. The broom has nice detail too. It's also fun for cosplay. It's the perfect gift for anyone who loves the movie.
    Date published: 2020-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Great quality. I really love the bit of weight to it and how Jiji slides back and forth. It's great if you need something to fidget with. bought the mismatch earrings and the Jiji woven vest with it to match at work and received many compliments. Truly adroable.
    Date published: 2020-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jiji Kiki’s Delivery Service Necklace This necklace is absolutely adorable. It is good quality and a must have for any Studio Ghibli fan!
    Date published: 2020-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet This is adorable. Jiji moves on the broom back and forth and his tail wags. Love it!
    Date published: 2020-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical and Enchanting Absolutely enchanting necklace with outspoken little Jiji hanging on to Kiki's broomstick. Jiji's little body moves horizontally on the broomstick handle, as his tail back and forth in an attempt to climb back on the brook. Whether for wearing during the magical month of October, or an everyday necklace showing off your admiration of kitties, or young witches in training, you'll enjoy wearing this necklace as a magical "talisman".
    Date published: 2020-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing It was better then I imagined I still can't belive it slides on the broom lol
    Date published: 2020-07-30
    • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_134
    • loc_en_US, sid_11116908, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product