Sublime Sun Logo T-Shirt

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sublime Sun Logo T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_357451, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 151ms
  • reviews, product
Sublime Sun Logo T-Shirt, , hi-res
Sublime Sun Logo T-Shirt, , alternate
Sublime Sun Logo T-Shirt, , hi-res

Sublime Sun Logo T-Shirt

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sublime Sun Logo T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_357451, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 151ms
  • reviews, product
$19.12 - $22.32 Price reduced from $23.90 - $27.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: Choose Color
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 357451

    Sublime Sun Logo T-Shirt
    Once in a while, an image comes along that represents a timeless logo in rock history. This is one of 'em. Sublime's classic sun logo is screened on the front of this white T-shirt.

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sublime Sizing Fit is pretty small, I would size up if looking for a typical unisex t-shirt size
    Date published: 2021-11-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from s u b l i m e runs a little big but great if you like baggy shirts <3
    Date published: 2021-11-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sublime tshirt Well stitched. Colors are vibrant. True to size
    Date published: 2021-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sublime Sun Logo T-Shirt Classic shirt, met my expectations. It took a little longer than I expected for it to be ready for in store pickup, but that’s ok.
    Date published: 2021-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Purchased this shirt in a medium so it would fit a bit oversized. Quality is what you’d expect. Great shirt!
    Date published: 2021-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt was sized perfectly Was a gift for someone and he loves it.
    Date published: 2021-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves it Love it fits well
    Date published: 2021-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Fit correctly in a size medium! Colors are still bright after first wash.
    Date published: 2021-08-07
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love it Good design
    Date published: 2021-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Came fast and arrived in great condition. The print is vibrant and colorful and the shirt fits well. I’d recommend buying this.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sublime T-shirt The graphic is good quality, but the material of the shirt is pretty thin.
    Date published: 2021-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this! Perfect and comfortable
    Date published: 2021-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from T-Shirts I Love HotTopic and the many T-Shirt they have to offer
    Date published: 2021-06-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oversized band tee look I’m currently a size XXL in women’s and I wanted this Sublime shirt as an “oversized tee with bike shorts” kind of look so I ordered a men’s XXL. The fabric isn’t stiff at all and neither is the graphic. It’s that buttery soft kind of cotton, which I love! One thing I would like to mention is I probably could have ordered a men’s XL and still gotten my desired look as the XXL is much longer than I expected. (I’m 5’4 with a pretty short torso) So if I had checked out the measurements before purchase then I would have gone a size down. Just a personal preference that I thought I’d mention because it might be helpful to someone. Overall it’s exactly what I wanted and I’m a 1990 baby so I’ll love Sublime forever.
    Date published: 2021-06-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scarlet Begonias A shirt I always wanted really since I like most of the songs from this album and the the art is so good and clean. When I got i the arts colors were very vivid. Then I washed it once on a cold mode as it instructed and dried it the color did seem to fade a little bit by I can care less. It's a bit big on me but the shirt is still comfortable.
    Date published: 2021-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite shirt Awesome t shirt
    Date published: 2021-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sublime Great shirt, great fit, great everything. I bought this for my girlfriend as a Christmas present and she loved it
    Date published: 2021-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sublime tee online order Replaced my classic tee, good quality. No complaints here.
    Date published: 2021-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sublime Sun Logo T-Shirt It is very soft and high quality, and seems like it will last a long time. The decal isn’t like the cheap plastic that will just wear away with a few washes, it’s actually dyed into the shirt. I love it!!
    Date published: 2021-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Nice fit and soft material. Sometimes shirts are rough but this isn’t! Very comfortable and attractive shirt
    Date published: 2021-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Fits true to sizes love it
    Date published: 2020-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and vibrant shirt This shirt is the most comfortable shirt I own. The material is so nice and soft. The colors are super vibrant and look even better in person. I love this shirt so much I decided to purchase one for my dad who loves sublime and he adores his. He actually said "wow its soft as f***" So yeah I highly recommend this shirt! 10/10
    Date published: 2020-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sizing, print on shirt Fits great!! Sizing is prefect! Also love how the print is, won’t peel off made into the shirt!! Its made to last forever like the music!
    Date published: 2020-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sublime Shirt Review very comfortable and easy to wash
    Date published: 2020-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire Kinda fire ngl
    Date published: 2020-11-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tee This is for a gift
    Date published: 2020-09-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic Classic Sublime T shirt. This shirt is long and skinny. That is why I knocked off one star.
    Date published: 2020-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sublime Shirt Perfect size! exactly what i ordered!
    Date published: 2020-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool B) veri secks-cee, probably gonna get stained if i fall while longboards but i don't really mind, it'll always look cool to me :)
    Date published: 2020-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt This is an awesome shirt!! I absolutely love it!
    Date published: 2020-07-22
    • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_72
    • loc_en_US, sid_357451, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product