Attack On Titan Final Season Survey Corps T-Shirt

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Attack On Titan Final Season Survey Corps T-Shirt is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_15198295, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 257ms
  • reviews, product
Attack On Titan Final Season Survey Corps T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res
Attack On Titan Final Season Survey Corps T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res

Attack On Titan Final Season Survey Corps T-Shirt

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Attack On Titan Final Season Survey Corps T-Shirt is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_15198295, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 257ms
  • reviews, product
$9.16 - $22.90 Price reduced from $22.90 - $26.90 to
  • 60% Off Tees
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 15198295

    Attack On Titan Final Season Survey Corps T-Shirt
    Can't get enough of the final season of Attack on Titan? Neither can we! Get more merch for it with this black tee! Printed with a poster-style design of the Survey Corps with the title underneath.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it Great Quality T-shirt. My daughter loves it.
    Date published: 2021-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aot s4 XS size shirt Great shirt. Nice quality of material.
    Date published: 2021-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Getting compliments
    Date published: 2021-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My bf absolutely loves this shirt! Super comfty Love it! Awesome
    Date published: 2021-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Love the fabric it’s super comfortable and looks great!
    Date published: 2021-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love mainly got this because jean and hange are on it
    Date published: 2021-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from aot season 4 shirt amazing quality and is printed just like the picture! it feels super soft and doesn’t lose color after a few washes.
    Date published: 2021-07-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this if you love AOT I love this shirt so much the quality is so good I recommend this
    Date published: 2021-07-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attack On Titan Love that I was able to place an order through the store and shipped FREE to do store pick up
    Date published: 2021-07-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST SHIRT! Awesome service and got my merchandise as promised!
    Date published: 2021-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt !!!! Ship to store HORRIBLE. Awesome shirt. Ship to store was horrible. Multiple emails alerted me it was in the store then I would go snd they say it wasn’t there. (It really was) just overall a pain.
    Date published: 2021-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms Love the shirt
    Date published: 2021-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AOT Love it!!!
    Date published: 2021-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attack on. Titan final season survey corps t-shirt Awesome shirt good quality my daughter loves it
    Date published: 2021-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from shinzou wo sasageyo! absolutely fantastic! great quality, graphic is perfect size. :)
    Date published: 2021-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AOT forever Fire as expected. Also fits as sizing advertises. T-shirt material well made
    Date published: 2021-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I really love this shirt! It’s comfy and and colors are vibrant and beautiful
    Date published: 2021-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shirt This shirt was really cool. I personally got it for the design since it was my favorite season 4 poster. Also the shirt in general is really soft and comfortable. When I found out they were going to release this shirt I knew I had to go get it since it’s from my favorite anime. It took a while for it to be in stores but once it was I immediately found my size and bought it. I got a medium which fit good.
    Date published: 2021-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable The shirt’s design is very cool, and totally worth it!
    Date published: 2021-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best design ever Great graphics
    Date published: 2021-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt It’s super comfortable and soft, love it
    Date published: 2021-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Good quality and imprints stay on for long
    Date published: 2021-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aot shirt! I love love love the shirt! Size is perfect! Everything about the shirt is perfect! I love it!!
    Date published: 2021-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Very good quality feel
    Date published: 2021-06-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good product The quality of the shirt itself is sort of thin, but overall recommend!
    Date published: 2021-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 recommend Love the picture. The shirt is very comfortable. Would definitely recommend buying!
    Date published: 2021-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attack on titan final season t shirt If you like the anime, you will definitely love the shirt.
    Date published: 2021-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good material Nice high quality, very comfy and soft. Just a little bit large for me.
    Date published: 2021-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AOT shirt SASAGEYO! The quality and coloring of the print is very nice, and the shirt is very comfy.
    Date published: 2021-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love it so much!!! One of my favorite anime ever
    Date published: 2021-06-25
    • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_110
    • loc_en_US, sid_15198295, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 95ms
    • reviews, product