Care Bears Pumpkin Dracula Halloween T-Shirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Care Bears Pumpkin Dracula Halloween T-Shirt is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_13221560, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 256ms
  • reviews, product
Care Bears Pumpkin Dracula Halloween T-Shirt, , hi-res
Care Bears Pumpkin Dracula Halloween T-Shirt, , hi-res

Care Bears Pumpkin Dracula Halloween T-Shirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Care Bears Pumpkin Dracula Halloween T-Shirt is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_13221560, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 256ms
  • reviews, product
$23.90 - $27.90 Price reduced from $23.90 - $27.90 to
  • 20% Off - Use Code: HTDEAL
  • Code Not Combinable With Hot Cash
  • Color: Choose Color
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • This item is made to order. It may ship separately and does not qualify for expedited , international, Canada, or APO/FPO Shipping.

    Product ID: 13221560

    Care Bears Pumpkin Dracula Halloween T-Shirt
    • Lightweight 100% combed ring spun cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Care-Bear Halloween Shirt The shirt is super soft and extremely comfortable. I love the design (huge Care Bears fan here). The only issue I have is that the coloring on part of the bear's foot was off.
    Date published: 2021-10-08
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor design The design was very poorly done it had weird lines like when they printed it on the shirt there wasn't enough ink
    Date published: 2021-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Really good quality t-shirt. Size runs a little small.
    Date published: 2021-09-22
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poorly made The image is a very poorly applied vinyl that peels off the first time it is washed, even following care instrucions on the shirt.
    Date published: 2021-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it! great material! Excited for spooky season to come to I can wear it!
    Date published: 2021-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trick or sweet shirt It fits really well and the design is really cute and vibrant! I got a 3x and it fit right without being too tight like a lot of hot clothes can run.
    Date published: 2021-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVEEEEEE i LOVE this shirt. im a huge fan of care bears and anything halloween themed so this was beyond perfect. color is great and very soft. very happy with purchase.
    Date published: 2020-11-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from best shirt ever! Come on now.. it's a freaking care bear with a pumpkin on his belly...what more could you want?
    Date published: 2020-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tee Super cute I love it I got an XL to be an oversized tee and it’s great
    Date published: 2020-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly satisfied Very cute shirt and am very pleased with this gift for my friend.
    Date published: 2020-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carebear Pumpkin Dracula Tee It was better than I expected. So soft too.
    Date published: 2020-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect True to size. Comfortable. And SUPER CUTE!
    Date published: 2020-10-24
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Came ruined Came in with the design stuck to itself. When I unfolded the shirt the design was flawed. I have a mask to match so I was disappointed that the shirt is flawed. The care bear is super sticky and awkward.
    Date published: 2020-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt Very comfortable and the shirt nor picture hasn’t faded! Perfect for Halloween time I love it.
    Date published: 2020-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why I love Hot Topic It’s good quality merchandise and it was here in a flash. I’ve been shopping HOT Topic for over 40 years for myself and my 16 year old daughter. I love all the variety from piercings to clothes to shoes. And costumes.
    Date published: 2020-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween CareBear Tshirt I love it! Fits well, is super soft and the print is nice and vibrant
    Date published: 2020-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Halloween tee! Nice bright orange color. Very good quality t shirt and print.
    Date published: 2020-09-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Screen print quality is lacking. Love the design, but it’s already cracking after 1 wash.
    Date published: 2020-09-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, awesome shirt Fits the way I like it, print just like on the picture, good quality, awesome purchase
    Date published: 2020-09-22
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shoddy print job The print quality on this is awful. It's definitely a cheap DTG print and the image itself has lines through it. The only reason I didn't just return it immediately is bc I got it really cheaply with a coupon.
    Date published: 2020-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Care bear pumpkin Love the fabric and of course the care bear design!!
    Date published: 2020-09-18
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Carebear Halloween tee Quality is not great, the picture is grainy.
    Date published: 2020-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! Love!! Perfect, just as pictured
    Date published: 2020-09-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good shirt really cute print
    Date published: 2020-09-16
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap Print It’s a cute design but the print quality is terrible. The orange has white stripes down it like the printer was running out of ink. You could make a better shirt yourself for much much cheaper.
    Date published: 2020-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt!!! The shirt came quick and is supwr cute.I Love care bears and this shirts is perfect for Halloween
    Date published: 2020-09-13
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s fine. T-shirt is great except one glaring fault, the orange part didn’t print right. It looks like the printer was running out of ink, it’s all stripey. Looks like this is a common issue that is just being ignored by HT
    Date published: 2020-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! Finally, the perfect care bear representation!
    Date published: 2020-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME Fits so perfect, super soft so cute
    Date published: 2020-09-08
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy I wash this shirt twice and the image is already washing off.
    Date published: 2020-09-06
    • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
    • loc_en_US, sid_13221560, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
    • reviews, product