Clue: The Office Edition Board Game Hot Topic Exclusive

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clue: The Office Edition Board Game Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 390.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_11938690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product
Clue: The Office Edition Board Game Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res
Clue: The Office Edition Board Game Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res

Clue: The Office Edition Board Game Hot Topic Exclusive

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clue: The Office Edition Board Game Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 390.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_11938690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product
$47.99
 

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 11938690

Clue: The Office Edition Board Game Hot Topic Exclusive
Get ready to discover the secrets of Dunder Mifflin, Scranton. Regional Manager, Michael Scott, calls a "mandatory" team-building event, where six employees must work independently to figure out...

WHO killed Toby Flenderson?
WHAT office weapon was used?
WHERE at Dunder Mifflin did it occur?

The employee that wins gets a week's paid vacation! If the crime is not solved by the end of the day, Michael will give up on his team and go home. In Clue: The Office edition, can you outwit your co-workers and overcome your boss' meddling to win the game?

Only available at Hot Topic!
  • Ages 9+
  • 3 - 6 players
  • Made in USA

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why is it always Toby It was a birthday gift and it was loved
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That’s what she said! And it was true, I love this If you are a fan of The Office and The Clue board game, this is the perfect treat for you or your loved ones. Came with all of the pieces, and it’s a nice twist to the original game, but you can also make it your own and play it as you please. I love this game so much!!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Clue Addition I collect clue games so this was a great addition to my collection. Great Office Twist on a iconic game.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game. Really like this game great gift.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game pieces are epic Huge office fan/must have
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clue office Great. Wish they were all this good
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of Both Worlds Love the office love clue...2 in 1
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'd Shoot Toby Twice! Got this for my fiancée for Valentine's Day and we absolutely love it!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game If you like clue and the office this game is awesome. Bought it for my partner who loves The Office and I love Clue we love playing it together!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot of fun! Awesome gift for any office fan and clue
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is amazing fun and great for any office fan
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a fun game Love this version of clue, such a blast to play :)
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clue: The Office This was a gift for a true fan of The Office. It was a HIT!
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That’s what she said.. Great fun! Always love the regular clue game... but I love the office clue so much better . If your an office lover you’ll love this!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Night Game! It’s amazing!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great shipping and fun game
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the Office board game My family grew up in the Poconos, near Scranton. I love the show because it references places we all know - Lake Wallenpaupack booze cruise, Steam Town mall, etc. And we also love the game Clue. This is a perfect combination. Love it.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The office clue hame Awesome twist on the one of my favorite games.. Great quality.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Office Clue The Office Clue far exceeded the family's expectation. This version is a blast with fun new twist on the game itself. We spent many hours laughing and making wonderful memories with our college age children while playing this game over the holidays.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clue : The Office What's not to love? The office recreated in one of the best games around!! Love it and its so much fun!
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Great fun with the family! We can’t wait to play with friends, too!
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got Clue? Best version of the game ever!!
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Office CLUE is an Excellent Version Purchased for my 10-year old who is a huge fan of The Off and Clue, and she loves it. Since Christmas, we've played it at least 4 times a week. Great little additions from the Original Clue game.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The office masterpiece A must have for office fans
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fun Love this game and the fact that it is now all themed after the office makes it even more fun for the office fan in your life.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clue the office It took all long time to get here, but it was well worth it. It was a present for my daughter, and she absolutely loves it
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YOU NEED THIS NOW LOVEEEE this game! If you're a fan of "The Office" you NEED this version of Clue in your life. Not only is it funny and quirky, but it also adds a twist to the regular Clue game. This purchase was definitely worth it :)
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A fun twist on Clue We really like playing Clue and thought this would be a nice twist with an Office theme. Not only do you have to figure out who killed Toby, you have to make it back to the sales department to make your declaration...which really worked against me. The only bad thing about this game is the character pieces are offset on the perforation. I just traced what I thought the size should be and cut them out with scissors (not using the perforation).
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clue- The Office edition Super fun game for anyone who is an Office fan! Great translation of an old game to a popular comedy series! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Office Clue Won’t Disappoint! Best game - now even better with The Office Edition!! Quick and easy shipping
Date published: 2021-01-06
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_11938690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product