DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Layered Chain Choker

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Layered Chain Choker is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_12411683, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 137ms
  • reviews, product
DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Layered Chain Choker, , hi-res
DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Layered Chain Choker, , alternate
DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Layered Chain Choker, , hi-res

DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Layered Chain Choker

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Layered Chain Choker is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_12411683, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 137ms
  • reviews, product
$16.90
  • Buy Two Get One Free Jewelry
  •  

    Product ID: 12411683

    DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Layered Chain Choker
     In need of a little emancipation? Let your style be as unpredictable as Harley Quinn herself! This choker inspired by the one she wears in Birds of Prey features four chains and dangling charms like a bottle cap, safety pin, locket, Venus symbol with a pearl accent and a bone dog tag with "Bruce" inscribed.
    • Chain: 15" with 3" extender
    • Alloy
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! So cute! Just like the one in the movie
    Date published: 2021-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality Quality is superior to others!
    Date published: 2021-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birds of Prey replica Nice quality and has amazing detail
    Date published: 2021-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav necklace Does get tangled quickly, but untangles even quicker. I love it.
    Date published: 2021-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it i love it..better then i ecpected
    Date published: 2021-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! Exact replica of Harley Quinn's necklace in Birds of Prey. Love the weight of it!! Very comfortable to wear and goes great with my Harley Quinn Cosplay!! Buy it, I promise you won't regret it!!
    Date published: 2021-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harley Necklace for Cosplay Love the detail, not too heavy, easy to untangle
    Date published: 2020-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harley Quinn I love this necklace so much and I want to buy another one and I wear it very day
    Date published: 2020-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I wanted this choker since I saw the Birds Of Prey movie so I had to buy it, and so I did back in March and I’ve loved it even more. Not heavy at all, fits very well, super cute to wear and gets compliments. Very screen accurate.
    Date published: 2020-11-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Who's Bruce?" This necklace is great quality and looks so cute on. I love wearing it and having people go " Who's Bruce?" I laugh everytime. I got it for my HQ cosplay. Best priced for sure! Others are overpriced and not as flattering to wear. Highly recommend!
    Date published: 2020-11-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is Cool I bought this yesterday and it was cool
    Date published: 2020-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice replica Great addition to my jewelry collection and my cosplay collection!
    Date published: 2020-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and good quality I thought this necklace might be made of cheap materials but it’s made of thick and heavy, good quality metal. The charms are mostly metal as well and are really cute.
    Date published: 2020-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it It’s a nice unique choker a little heavier then most chokers but perfect
    Date published: 2020-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fif The fit is great.
    Date published: 2020-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit The necklace is cute but cut big
    Date published: 2020-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+! Perfect! Quite heavy, feels very sturdy. Looks fantastic, love it!
    Date published: 2020-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantabulous! It’s super screen accurate and, while a bit heavy, isn’t uncomfortable. I love it!!
    Date published: 2020-04-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for cosplay! It is actually kinda heavy around the neck, but it fits great and it looks similar to the movie necklace.
    Date published: 2020-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must haveeeee It looks just like the one from the film! I’m completely in love with the necklace! So detailed and cool. Happy to have it in my collection now. Thanks Hot Topic!
    Date published: 2020-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bruce necklace Just like the movie. Super cute a little chunky it’s perfect
    Date published: 2020-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! Better than I expected. Beautiful and screen accurate!
    Date published: 2020-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Fun replica, perfect for a cosplay
    Date published: 2020-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! A lot heavier than I thought. Great material. Perfect for cosplay.
    Date published: 2020-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween costume I loved the movie and this necklace is a nice replica it will be perfect for my Halloween costume.
    Date published: 2020-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Very accurate to the movie and a very comfortable fit!
    Date published: 2020-03-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice detailed fit The necklace looks really nice and very detailed. I am a bigger girl and it fits perfectly around my neck. Better than the pudding neck belt.
    Date published: 2020-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Choker Amazing looks like the one from the movie
    Date published: 2020-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Necklace Is My New Best Friend I absolutely love my new necklace. Its perfect. And sturdy! (: goes great with my shoes and shirt as well! I love harley quinn. I wear this necklace as often as i can xD
    Date published: 2020-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from In LOVE I am in LOVE with this necklace. It’s a little heavy, a little chunky and a whole lot Birds of Prey. Totally Harley.
    Date published: 2020-03-09
    • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
    • loc_en_US, sid_12411683, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
    • reviews, product