Disney Pixar Up Paradise Falls Jug Bank

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Disney Pixar Up Paradise Falls Jug Bank is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_13183680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 149ms
  • reviews, product
Disney Pixar Up Paradise Falls Jug Bank, , hi-res
Disney Pixar Up Paradise Falls Jug Bank, , alternate
Disney Pixar Up Paradise Falls Jug Bank, , alternate
Disney Pixar Up Paradise Falls Jug Bank, , hi-res

Disney Pixar Up Paradise Falls Jug Bank

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Disney Pixar Up Paradise Falls Jug Bank is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_13183680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 149ms
  • reviews, product
$19.90
 

Product ID: 13183680

Disney Pixar Up Paradise Falls Jug Bank
Save any loose change to visit your own Paradise Falls! This ceramic bank from Up features a "Paradise Falls" text design just like the jug Carl and Ellie use.
  • 3 3/4" x 3 3/4" x 5 3/4"
  • Ceramic
  • Imported

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from For all Up lovers This is so adorable and a must buy if you're a Pixar Up fan! It's a lot smaller than what I imagined, but that's my fault for not reading the description.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paradise falls here i come! For a glorified piggy bank its very cute
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it!! I love this paradise falls bank! I didn’t realize it was ceramic so definitely worth the purchase. It’s perfect for a bookshelf or decorating a side table.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a cute purchase! A little smaller than I thought it would be but so adorable! Wish it was clear so you could see how much you’d saved.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift This is adorable and was the perfect gift.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute bank! This is so cute! The perfect addition to our Up collection. It's a little smaller than expected, so check the dimensions if you're looking to buy.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but Priceless Smaller than I expected. But well made and a great addition to my Up Collection.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It’s smaller that I expected but my sister in law loves this so much if your a big up fan than this is amazing!!!
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute addition So adorable and a great addition to my collection. It was worth the wait!
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Paradise Falls Bank So cute but it was a lot smaller than I expected!!!
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very small but adorable & pretty Very cute and love the pearl whitr shine to it, but it’s MUCH smaller than expected. I’ll have to empty it soon and I’ve only put bills in it for 2 weeks of having it.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift for the Up Fan I really love the pearl-like gleam this product has on the surface. I also like how the rubber stopper is very easy to get off and get back on quickly when removing the coins. My only complaint is that it is a bit small. This product. is definitely not to scale with the one from the movie.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small but adorable Super cute. A little small. But it’s adorable!
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Smaller than expected but super cute!
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney magic Love it for my Disney collection
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So cute! The coin slot is large so its easy to drop multiple coins in at a time!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for UP fans Small but cute!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Up Paradise Falls coin bank Love this Up coin bank! I knew the measurements and anticipated it being small but seeing it in person it is actually smaller than I would like but adorable nonetheless! Also, the iridescent glaze on the jug is a nice touch!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disney Pixar up bank It is cute but small.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Up bank meh It’s so small wish it was bigger
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small and cute Very cute but smaller than I thought and not see through which was a bummer
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute Super sturdy, made very well. I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything about it Its a little small
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paradise Falls Bank This is so much cuter in person! Great addition to any Disney lover’s collection! Its very unique, I have not been able to find something like this even in the Disney store! A must buy for sure!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what we thought Was disappointed as to thinking it was going to be a little bigger than it actually was. Was not worth the price we paid for it plus the shipping cost.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really neat little bank Very cute! My wife loves "Up" and was very excited when she received this gift!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paradise Falls Bank Love the paradise falls bank. UP is one of my favorite Disney movies and this is such a sweet gift!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paradise Falls Bank Looks exactly as depicted in the picture!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saving for the future Smaller than expected but super cute and functional
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any UP fan! Bought this for my UP collection and he’s perfection!
Date published: 2020-08-06
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_13183680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 73ms
  • reviews, product