Doctor Who The Thirteenth Doctor's Sonic Screwdriver

3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Doctor Who The Thirteenth Doctor's Sonic Screwdriver is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 132.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_11522304, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 148ms
  • reviews, product
Doctor Who The Thirteenth Doctor's Sonic Screwdriver, , hi-res
Doctor Who The Thirteenth Doctor's Sonic Screwdriver, , alternate
Doctor Who The Thirteenth Doctor's Sonic Screwdriver, , hi-res

Doctor Who The Thirteenth Doctor's Sonic Screwdriver

3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Doctor Who The Thirteenth Doctor's Sonic Screwdriver is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 132.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_11522304, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 148ms
  • reviews, product
$20.99 Price reduced from $29.99 to
  • Today Only - 30% Off
  •  

    Product ID: 11522304

    Doctor Who The Thirteenth Doctor's Sonic Screwdriver
    With a new Doctor comes an all-new sonic screwdriver! This authentic replica of the Thirteenth Doctor's sonic screwdriver features a rotating handle, glowing lights, sound effects and rotating crystal - just like the one seen on the latest season of the BBC series. It's the perfect finishing touch to your Thirteenth Doctor cosplay. This trusty tool is the one collectible gift no Time Lord or Whovian should be without!
    • 8" tall
    • LR44 batteries included
    • Plastic
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! If you're a Doctor Who fan, you need this.
    Date published: 2021-04-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from fun fun little toy, but doubt it will last long. Got on super sale so worth it.
    Date published: 2021-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr. Who It's a gift for a significant other, it looks great but have yet to try it out since they wont get it fod a couple more months. I'm sure they'll love it.
    Date published: 2021-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every Whovian needs a good screwdriver! Awesome collectible and so much fun to cosplay with!
    Date published: 2021-03-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, LOVE Oh my GOD! I feel so cool when pointing this thing around at things in my house and scanning them lol. I got it for $5 too, which is even better! I've always wanted a sonic screwdriver and now I have one and couldn't be happier! The sound effects and quality are great!
    Date published: 2021-03-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wand Price was better than store
    Date published: 2021-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant 13th Doctor Who Sonic Screwdriver Excellent Value. Batteries still worked
    Date published: 2021-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sonic go brr This sonic screwdriver gives me so much dopamine haha. I love the buzzing sound and that the light spins.
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love it I love it too Love it it's cool
    Date published: 2021-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great item and very fun to mess with when bored.
    Date published: 2021-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Absolutely love it! Perfect replica with multiple functions. So excited!
    Date published: 2021-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 13th Doctor (Who)'s Sonic Screwdriver is COOL! I got myself and my partner each the 13th Doctor's sonic Screwdriver, and they are fun to play with! I love how she made hers during a crisis in her first episode, and I've wanted one ever since. Ours lights up, spins and the handle moves around, just like the original one. Definitely worth the price I paid for these!
    Date published: 2021-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It rotates too I love this. I have been wanting one for years and when I saw the 13th doctors I was super excited. She's not my favorite but I have always wanted to cosplay a doctor and this is just one step in the process. And when it lights up it can also rotate
    Date published: 2021-01-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from You Too Can Be Dr. Who Now I can be Dr. Who! Neat prop with couple of sound and light effects with spinning motion. That's about it. Got it on clearance sale for $5.
    Date published: 2021-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great collectible. Was a really great price, and now I’ve got every screwdriver they’ve made!
    Date published: 2021-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it In love with it
    Date published: 2021-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES!! I love it! Worth the purchase! Many love.
    Date published: 2021-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad, I got it Pretty nice detailing on the whole thing
    Date published: 2021-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Even better than what I expected
    Date published: 2021-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it So fun! Definitely worth the clearance price!
    Date published: 2020-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is exactly what I was hoping it would be! The sounds are exactly like in the show and the little details of the sonic are perfect. It fits comfortably in my hand and has great movements, too!
    Date published: 2020-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from X13 th Doctor Sonic Screwdriver Works great amazing sound quality. More than I expected
    Date published: 2020-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not great for putting up cabinets, but excellent! I love my new Sonic (screwdriver, not the hedgehog.) New because I also have the 10th Doctor's sonic. It's kind of hilarious how small the 10th Doctor's sonic is vs. 13th. In the future, I shall attempt to add a photo. Great product!
    Date published: 2020-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sonic Screwdriver So fun and works very well! Perfect for cosplay!
    Date published: 2020-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute! I bought this expecting cheap quality, but its not. very nice, great addition to my collection. so cool that it looks so exact
    Date published: 2020-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sounds and looks just like the real thing! I love my new sonic screwdriver! It is a great replica of the one used in the show and the noise is exactly the same. The details in the design are beautiful and delicate.
    Date published: 2020-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Works perfect.
    Date published: 2020-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sonic Love it reminds me of the doctor
    Date published: 2020-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ for an Inexpensive Option This is exactly what I was looking for! An inexpensive sonic to go with a last-minute costume. Many reviewers were dissatisfied with the cheap material, but as it was intended to be a children's toy and as I was looking for an inexpensive option, it worked well for me. Appearance is accurate, and it has two light-up settings with sound. It fits perfectly into the sonic screwdriver pocket inside the 13th Doctor's coat. If you're looking for something a little heartier, I'm sure there's something out there — but for a costume or a toy, it's just right.
    Date published: 2020-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flashy! Lovely Sonic! The rotating bit surprised me. Wish it had a few different sounds like the 9th and 10th Doctor's. But lovely besides that!
    Date published: 2020-08-30
    • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_129
    • loc_en_US, sid_11522304, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
    • reviews, product