Dungeons & Dragons D20 Dice Mismatch Hoop Earrings

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Dungeons & Dragons D20 Dice Mismatch Hoop Earrings is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_13468231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 155ms
  • reviews, product
Dungeons & Dragons D20 Dice Mismatch Hoop Earrings, , hi-res
Dungeons & Dragons D20 Dice Mismatch Hoop Earrings, , hi-res

Dungeons & Dragons D20 Dice Mismatch Hoop Earrings

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Dungeons & Dragons D20 Dice Mismatch Hoop Earrings is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_13468231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 155ms
  • reviews, product
$8.90
  • Buy Two Get One Free Jewelry
  •  

    Product ID: 13468231

    Dungeons & Dragons D20 Dice Mismatch Hoop Earrings
    After passing through the Star Mounts in the High Forest, the road takes a sudden turn to the east and you are led to a new pair of earrings. Will you get them? These mismatched hoops have dangling d20 dice and one also has a shot bead chain.
    • Alloy
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Super cute! Was given as a gift and she loved them!
    Date published: 2021-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Cute earrings!
    Date published: 2021-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute love them They look so cute i love them
    Date published: 2021-01-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, but be careful Smaller than realized but still very cute. Only drawback is there is no stopper so the charms will slip right off if you aren’t careful. They are a bit hard to clasp open and closed, worried me at first the force needed, but at least I know they won’t randomly open while wearing
    Date published: 2020-12-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Cute! Super cute! I've been wearing them to my dnd group nights that we are having over Discord right now. They hang down a little bit and the die are quite small. Don't expect them to be the same size as a normal d20.
    Date published: 2020-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely poggers SUUUUPER CUTE. They're also hypoallergenic which is epic!!!!!
    Date published: 2020-10-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh Broke first wear
    Date published: 2020-10-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just wish I knew what it was made of I love these! But I have a sensitivity to nickel and wish I could figure out what they're made of so I can just switch the dice to another hoop if I need to
    Date published: 2020-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Jewelry Once I received them in the mail, I wouldn't take them off. I wear my D20 hoops everyday! This is an amazing product for anyone.
    Date published: 2020-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roll for initiative! These are awesome, well made and start up interesting conversations- as in with other D&D players- in all manner of places.The mismatched style looks great with my side-shave and different number of piercings in each ear, but no matter how you rock them, you'll want to show these off if you're a tabletop role-player or DM. They are officially licensed by WoTC (not that it matters much to me, but I think it maybe has lent a bit more care in their construction), are lightweight and stay put once you feel the latch pop into place. Also, if you really want to, you can switch the little chain from between the shorter and longer one, since its jump ring is wide enough to slip off one side of the hoop. Couldn't recommend these more.
    Date published: 2020-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from How I like them and to not wear with a wig Theyre really cute and I like them! Good quality. Just don’t wear with a long haired wig. I got a wig caught on one and to take it out to get it unstuck
    Date published: 2020-09-04
    • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
    • loc_en_US, sid_13468231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
    • reviews, product