Friday The 13th Jason Mask Slide Sandals

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Friday The 13th Jason Mask Slide Sandals is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_14710535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product
Friday The 13th Jason Mask Slide Sandals, MULTI, hi-res
Friday The 13th Jason Mask Slide Sandals, MULTI, alternate
Friday The 13th Jason Mask Slide Sandals, MULTI, alternate
Friday The 13th Jason Mask Slide Sandals, MULTI, alternate
Friday The 13th Jason Mask Slide Sandals, MULTI, hi-res

Friday The 13th Jason Mask Slide Sandals

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Friday The 13th Jason Mask Slide Sandals is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_14710535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product
$19.92 Price reduced from $24.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: MULTI
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 14710535

    Friday The 13th Jason Mask Slide Sandals
    Heading up to Camp Crystal Lake? You'll need some lakeside shoes! These red and black slides from Friday the 13th are printed with Jason's mask on each band. Perfect for chilling by the water... not so much for running from a masked serial killer in the woods.

    S: M 7/8, W 8.5/9
    M: M 9/10, W 10.5/11
    L: M 11/12, W 12.5/13
    XL: M 13/14, W 14.5/15

    Listed in men's sizes.
    • Padded foam and polyurethane upper
    • Textured Contour EVA sole
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day is Friday My husband loved them.
    Date published: 2021-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sand and sun .......,..... Awesome !!!
    Date published: 2021-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Nice comfy slides. Love them. No issues. Graphics look good, size is right. Get them while they are in stock!
    Date published: 2021-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Topic is the Bomb!!! My grandson loved these. Thank you for having the best products
    Date published: 2021-12-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size Matters These sandals are perfect, but I didn’t receive the size I ordered so I have not been able to wear them.
    Date published: 2021-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slides My daughter loved them
    Date published: 2021-11-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandels Very comfortable
    Date published: 2021-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friday the 13th Friday the 13th The sandals are great and very comfortable. I have had a lot of good comments from friends that now want to buy some as well. The shipping was quick and easy.
    Date published: 2021-11-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jason lovers need these Bought for my daughter for christmas. Shes gonna love em.
    Date published: 2021-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique sandals Bought these sandals as a Christmas gift for my brother. They arrived fast and the quality seems good for the price. I know he will like them.
    Date published: 2021-11-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great slides Really like these they run a bit big built they are really nice
    Date published: 2021-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jason shoes A little big but I love them
    Date published: 2021-11-11
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jason Voorhees Sandals bigger than i thought they'd be at the same size my other sandals are, but it's fine. plus, the Friday the 13th writing on the sandals faded after one wear...
    Date published: 2021-11-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jason Friday the 13th Slides Super cute
    Date published: 2021-11-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size Fit true to size, very good quality
    Date published: 2021-11-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jason Slides Perfect fit . Gave it as a gift
    Date published: 2021-11-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Absolutely love these slides! Fit perfectly and super comfy.
    Date published: 2021-10-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite slides love them thanks
    Date published: 2021-10-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jason sandles It took forever to get But i finally got them and. They are are super cute
    Date published: 2021-10-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great slippers!!! Love these! Love horror and these slippers are also very comfy!
    Date published: 2021-10-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I had to wait SOOOOO long for these bad boys! Buuuuuuttt, it was totally worth it! They are so comfy, perfect fit ANNNDD the colors are **to die for! Thank you! Definitely ordering from Hot Topic again
    Date published: 2021-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the wait. Worth the wait, comfortable and cute.
    Date published: 2021-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the wait! Good fit and surprisingly comfortable! Worth the wait for the backorder!
    Date published: 2021-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jason Mask Slide Sandals My kid loves these slides. He traded in his combat boots so he could rep Jason at school. They must be comfy!
    Date published: 2021-10-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good comfortable sandels Good sandels! Not sure of the quality, but they look cool and are very comfortable
    Date published: 2021-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Very comfortable. A bit big but that’s fine. It’s very cushiony, and looks better in person than in the photo.
    Date published: 2021-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friday the 13th Slides These are very cool and comfortable.
    Date published: 2021-06-21
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible quality I bought these slides and loved them at first, but after wearing them one time the design rubbed off!!! I didn’t do anything particular, literally wore them walking through wet grass and the print on them washed away. Absolute waste of money.
    Date published: 2021-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friday The 13th Slides They some dope slides to wear around
    Date published: 2021-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friday the 13th These slides are a real killer
    Date published: 2021-06-13
    • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
    • loc_en_US, sid_14710535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
    • reviews, product