Funko IT FunkO's Cereal With Pocket Pop! Pennywise Cereal Hot Topic Exclusive

3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko IT FunkO's Cereal With Pocket Pop! Pennywise Cereal Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_11428977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product
Funko IT FunkO's Cereal With Pocket Pop! Pennywise Cereal Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko IT FunkO's Cereal With Pocket Pop! Pennywise Cereal Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko IT FunkO's Cereal With Pocket Pop! Pennywise Cereal Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko IT FunkO's Cereal With Pocket Pop! Pennywise Cereal Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko IT FunkO's Cereal With Pocket Pop! Pennywise Cereal Hot Topic Exclusive

3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko IT FunkO's Cereal With Pocket Pop! Pennywise Cereal Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_11428977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product
$7.63 Price reduced from $10.90 to
  • Today Only - 30% Off
  •  

    Product ID: 11428977

    Funko IT FunkO's Cereal With Pocket Pop! Pennywise Cereal Hot Topic Exclusive
    Thought you had seen it all from Funko? Well think again. Introducing FunkO's, the new collectible cereal from the pop culture wizards at Funko. Each box comes with a Pocket Pop!

    This IT Pennywise box of FunkO's comes with a Pennywise Pocket Pop!, and the red, multigrain cereal is bound to wow you at breakfast time. That's if you decide to eat it and not keep it intact with your Funko collection! Grab a box today and make your Saturday mornings fun again.

    Only available at Hot Topic!

    Cereal:
    • Sugar
    • Contains wheat; produced in a facility that also uses soy, dairy and tree nuts
    • Made in U.S.A.
    Pocket Pop!: 
    • Vinyl
    • 1 3/4" tall
    • Imported 

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from PENNYWISE CEREAL My grandson LOVED his PENNYWISE cereal ! Box was detailed, pocket pop of PENNYWISE was great & the cereal was tasty!
    Date published: 2019-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! A nice addition to my collection
    Date published: 2019-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Excellent for kids, super funny
    Date published: 2019-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great add-on item to collection. This is a great item for my pop collection. I used 2 boxes as part of my background on a shelf.
    Date published: 2019-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from PENNYWISE CEREAL Perfect combination between cereal & Funko
    Date published: 2019-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I got this as a fun surprise for my niece that loves penny wise she was so excited seeing it and it tastes kinda like fruit loops
    Date published: 2019-07-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it It was great.. I love it
    Date published: 2019-06-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pennywise cereal floats in here Really cool cereal box...it was for my daughter and she LOVED it. Great collectors box to keep. And she actually really likes the cereal! Lol
    Date published: 2019-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! It's awesome! The funko is adorable, the box is terrific, and I'm not eating the cereal, collector reasons lol.
    Date published: 2019-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Surprise This was a great surprise for my daughter who loves the "IT" movies
    Date published: 2019-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting cereal This cereal taste great to me. I loved it.
    Date published: 2019-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice collectible part Nice collectible cereals box with free pop
    Date published: 2019-06-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Good At first I was hesitant towards it bc ot was red cereal but after tasting it ot changed my mind bc it was weirdly good I couldn't stop eating it
    Date published: 2019-05-23
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun item Cereal is ok, tastes like Fruit Loops. Cute toy.
    Date published: 2019-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME awesome! great grab!
    Date published: 2019-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yumm Who doesnt like cereal with a toy. Very creepy.love it
    Date published: 2019-05-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great so cute
    Date published: 2019-05-12
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from collector item only! the box is smaller in person, though not a deal breaker. the figure is heavy and fun but the cereal smelled like plastic and was gross.
    Date published: 2019-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I got 2 boxes for my nephew, who is all things Horror, one for him to open and one to collect...he absolutely loved it
    Date published: 2019-04-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pennywise Cereal Came in great shape, excellent addition to the collection of cereals!
    Date published: 2019-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pennywise in your heart & soul. When you accept Pennywise as your Lord & Savior, believe me, soy, dairy & tree nuts will be the last thing you'll need to worry about.
    Date published: 2019-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great and super cool box Very happy always wanted a horror cereal and now i got some. Tastes great awesome artwork on box and a cute little Pennywise too. What's not to love?
    Date published: 2019-01-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from My 8 year old loved it!! Just got it today and my daughter is obsessed with the movie so I had to get this of course.. tastes like fruit loops and turns your milk red. Shipping is expensive though..
    Date published: 2019-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the cereal floats Georgie would approve!
    Date published: 2018-09-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! Not opening it but it just looks yummy !
    Date published: 2018-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff! Cereal tastes good, and the pocket pop is a great addition to my collection of funkos.
    Date published: 2018-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even tastes good! As a collector, I purchased 4 boxes in total. My 6 yr old son loves Pennywise so he has the figure but he LOVES the cereal.
    Date published: 2018-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cereal. Great product. Love it Purchased for my son - a huge fan. Love it.
    Date published: 2018-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well, the cereal is pretty bad... but I bought it for the box and toy. I was hoping for something that had hints of cotton candy invoking visions of the circus. Something that stained my milk bloody red, but tasted good. Instead it was like a store brand froot loop, but worse. That said, the box is awesome, though it lies. The mini Pennywise pictured is almost exactly the size displayed even though the box claims it’s “not actual size”.
    Date published: 2018-08-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great! Tastes so-so. For the reason I bought this, the design quality, I give it a 10. I’m very pleased with the way the box looks. The flavor was irrelevant to me, but I tried it, and it’s not something I’d eat again. I can’t wait for other horror icon cereals to be released :)
    Date published: 2018-08-26
    • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_62
    • loc_en_US, sid_11428977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
    • reviews, product