Funko My Little Pony: The Movie Pop! Tempest Shadow Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko My Little Pony: The Movie Pop! Tempest Shadow Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_11016641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 248ms
  • reviews, product
Funko My Little Pony: The Movie Pop! Tempest Shadow Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko My Little Pony: The Movie Pop! Tempest Shadow Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko My Little Pony: The Movie Pop! Tempest Shadow Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko My Little Pony: The Movie Pop! Tempest Shadow Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko My Little Pony: The Movie Pop! Tempest Shadow Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko My Little Pony: The Movie Pop! Tempest Shadow Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko My Little Pony: The Movie Pop! Tempest Shadow Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_11016641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 248ms
  • reviews, product
$7.99
 

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 11016641

Funko My Little Pony: The Movie Pop! Tempest Shadow Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive
Tempest Shadow from My Little Pony: The Movie is given a fun, and funky, stylized look as an adorable collectible Pop! vinyl figure from Funko!

Hot Topic exclusive!
  • Pop! My Little Pony 16
  • 3 3/4" tall
  • Vinyl
  • Imported
  • By Funko

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun funko Great detail and adorable design
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good figure Very nice. Captures details nicely
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This was for my 7yr old. And she loves it, her very 1st Pop!.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my collection Reminds me of my childhood
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rare tempest pop This is the coolest pop toy I have ever seen! I don't usually collect pop toys because it doesn't look right to me. And most pop toys to me just don't look right in pop form. But this was a rare look for a pop toy! I like my little pony, and the Tempest one looks the coolest! Thank you for having it in stock!
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Little Pony Must Have This looks like the picture and the color is nice and bright. I haven't taken it out of the box yet as it is a gift, but I know my daughter will like it.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ah It’s very cute
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, Slight issue with paint I love this Funko Pop! I have been wanting it since it first came out and I finally was able to purchase it. The details are wonderful and the paint is good! The only complaint I have is that the paint on the tail is peeling for some reason? Other than that, I love seeing this funko pop!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Super cute ane in great condition!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift card review I absolutely love it. It's so cute and mysterious at the same time. Im currently trying to become a Pop figurine collector
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko pop Great quality, box condition was perfect
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Very cute! My daughter loves it
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves funkos My daughter collects funko pops and I purchased this one as a gift because she likes my little pony.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gift for little ones Awesome deal
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko pop If you’re a fan of MLP, she’s def one to have.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Best broken horn pony
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable This is soo cute! I love it. Very pretty colors
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko Pop m little pony Very nice Funko Pop like the details like her eye lashes.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Pop! Love this little guy.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You Get What You Pay For It was shipped with a protective box meaning minimal to no damage to the product which is always nice when buying Pop figures. Looks exactly as the picture shows.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Funko Pop Figure Great Funko Pop figure for a great price! Looks just like the character in the movie. Pop figure and box in perfect condition.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Nice piece
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love It! I love it! Reminds me of my childhood :)
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for MLP fans! I bought this a while ago to add to my collection and I’m so glad I did! Definitely a must have for “My Little Pony” fans.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pony with attitude I love her, sassy and super cute!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Broken horn Kool looking pop my little girl loves it a nice add to are collection
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Open up your eyes!
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Came in great condition I've been buying Funko pop figures recently and, as a brony, I've wanted an MLP one, however most were sold out or the price was jacked up. I was pleasantly surprised to see Hot Topic had one at a normal price, and Tempest Shadow at that! The figure came in one piece in good condition, there were a few scratches but it was hardly noticeable. The figure has no trouble standing on its own and looks great on my shelf. Overall a great buy!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this pop figure and it shipped in perfect condition! It arrived quickly and safely. It's such a unique and colorful exclusive!
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool pop Just started collecting and while on HT site I saw it was a good price so I got it along with more
Date published: 2018-05-11
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_11016641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product