Funko Trick 'R Treat Pop! Movies Sam (Unmasked) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Trick 'R Treat Pop! Movies Sam (Unmasked) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 195.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_15067863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Funko Trick 'R Treat Pop! Movies Sam (Unmasked) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko Trick 'R Treat Pop! Movies Sam (Unmasked) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Trick 'R Treat Pop! Movies Sam (Unmasked) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko Trick 'R Treat Pop! Movies Sam (Unmasked) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Trick 'R Treat Pop! Movies Sam (Unmasked) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 195.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_15067863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$12.50
 

Product ID: 15067863

Funko Trick 'R Treat Pop! Movies Sam (Unmasked) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive
Complete your Trick 'r Treat collection with this exclusive Pop! Sam (Unmasked). Add this frightful figure to your horror collection! 

Only available at Hot Topic!
  • Pop! Movies
  • 3 3/4" tall
  • Vinyl
  • Imported
  • By Funko

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from !!!! Can’t believe this was available!
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko POP Great Funko POP
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sam is Halloween It's cool and makes me want to buy the other Sam Funko figures.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Pop I love Sam, and this was a perfect addition to my trick r treat collection.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unmasked Sam Love my little Sam!!
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkin head Sam This one is such a little cutie! I love it!!
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trick or treat funko I love Sam, and this funko looks great and arrived in perfect mint condition!
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Hot Topic Exclusives Great figure and I love Hot Topic Exclusives!!!
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My husband loves it. So much so that I bought him one and I didn't realize he already bought himself one.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Funko pop Awesome Funko pop
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute It is awesomely cute
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trick or treat Funko It’s adorable
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SAM FUNKO HOT TOPIC REVIEW Love my funko of SAM great addition to my collection !! Hot Topic is amazing !
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sold out fast! It’s perfect for my collection!
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long time reviewer I reviews all the time and I've never got anything I love the products, I continue to buy them, I continue to just tell other people to buy them. but me nothing :(
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always check your Candy folks... Sam is a short bundle of spookiness unmasked. Very detailed features and ready to attack in his lollipop pose.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Item arrived in great condition and timely manner.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sam Funko Such a fan of this movie! So happy it got funks finally
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creepy yet somehow cute Bought forbmy husband. He loves it!
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my Halloween collection. Spooky season is calling.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sam! Must have for any Trick ‘R Treat movie fan. Great Halloween Funko Pop! Arrived in excellent condition.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trick R Treats Cool funko, a must add to the collection!
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rare trick r treat funko Great exclusive funko
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome All I can say is it's so cool!!
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have So realistic
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Funko My son loves this Funko! He’s been wanting a Trick or Treat one for a while and this one is perfect for his growing collection
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer! Great buy! The store did not have this item in stock but the staff where so friendly & quick to help me get it ordered online and get it shipped to the store for free. The order also came in just in time for my sisters birthday.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from funko pop good condition and fast delivery
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and fast shipping Arrived quick and in perfect condition. Love it.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Sam! As a big fan of all things Halloween and this movie, I’ve been waiting for this pop!
Date published: 2021-10-06
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_15067863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product