Harry Potter Solemnly Swear Girls Sweatshirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Harry Potter Solemnly Swear Girls Sweatshirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 179.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_10268966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 164ms
  • reviews, product
Harry Potter Solemnly Swear Girls Sweatshirt, BLACK, hi-res
Harry Potter Solemnly Swear Girls Sweatshirt, , alternate
Harry Potter Solemnly Swear Girls Sweatshirt, , alternate
Harry Potter Solemnly Swear Girls Sweatshirt, BLACK, hi-res

Harry Potter Solemnly Swear Girls Sweatshirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Harry Potter Solemnly Swear Girls Sweatshirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 179.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_10268966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 164ms
  • reviews, product
$32.50 - $36.50
  • 20% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

    Product ID: 10268966

    Harry Potter Solemnly Swear Girls Sweatshirt
    Black crewneck sweatshirt from Harry Potter with a "I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up To No Good" design.

    Click here for plus sizes. 
    • 50% cotton; 50% polyester
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huge fits like a men’s I have ordered juniors girls hoodies from Hot Topic in the past always size 3XL I expected this to be the same sans hood but it’s gargantuan it could be taken in 6 inches when I tried it on with a shirt under it where my others fit perfectly. I don’t think it will shrink that much. Order your size in men’s not juniors.
    Date published: 2017-12-14
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but huge! This item is listed in jouniors sizes but I do not believe it to be. I am a 26 year old female so I ordered XL being that I am not a teenager and this sweater comes HUGE!
    Date published: 2017-10-09
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from The wording was green I got a large and the size was just fine but the wording was green instead of the gold they show in the picture. Was there like a reason that it was green instead?
    Date published: 2017-08-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft, but colors are wierd My friend bought me this for my b-day, and I loved it! It's very comfortable, and it's like being wrapped in a blanket. The colors are a yellow color instead of a burnt orange, which was disappointing. I recommend getting it in a size up than what you are, bc then it's more comfy.
    Date published: 2017-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft! I love how soft and cozy the sweatshirt is! I did buy a size up because I love living in cozy sweatshirts in the fall and winter :)
    Date published: 2017-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it As a Harry Potter fan I love the fit
    Date published: 2017-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy My daughter is Harry Potter obsessed and she loves this pull over.
    Date published: 2017-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. This is just so good. It's warm, it's SOFT, it looks freakin' AMAZING... just get it, it's incredibly worth it.
    Date published: 2017-01-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it but.. I bought this a while ago and had it shipped to the store, I love the size and fit of it but the letters are not the same color as in the picture, they are yellow, I do still get a lot of compliments on it from other potterheads though. I just wish the colors of the letters were the same because I like the colors in the picture more.
    Date published: 2016-12-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy This is a comfy sweatshirt. My olny complaint is that the lettering is yellow and not this dingy orange color. I would have loved it so much more if it was true to color.
    Date published: 2016-11-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color isn't as pictured I was excited to receive this and wear it just to find out the color doesn't match the picture online, the lettering is yellow in person and online it's like a copper color, kinda disappointed because i really liked the copper color.
    Date published: 2016-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sweatshirt Roomy and comfy!! Perfect for casting spells. ;-)
    Date published: 2016-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was just look for a gift to my little sister and this one caught my eye 。^‿^。
    Date published: 2016-11-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size It was exactly what I wanted and fit perfectly as well. And the material was super soft.
    Date published: 2016-11-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! It's super comfy and I love it so much! Fits true to size but I bought a medium because I love big sweaters.
    Date published: 2016-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great It fits great and ok s super comfortable.
    Date published: 2016-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Cozy Bought this for my 16 year old daughter. She just loves it. Soft inside and warm and the sleeves come down over the hand a bit which she loves and it is long enough to.
    Date published: 2016-10-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast shipment Good transaction, would buy again
    Date published: 2016-10-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cozy! I bought this a couple weeks ago and I absolutely love it. Very, very soft and cozy. However, it does shrink very easily... so I would suggest getting a size bigger. I normally wear medium but got a large, and I'm glad I did. I would definitely recommend it to others.
    Date published: 2016-10-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweatshirt! I am 56 about hundred and 80 pounds I bought an extra large it is very comfortable and warm a little baggy but not too much I think it's perfect.
    Date published: 2016-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable and cute! I bought this to wear to an upcoming Harry Potter Festival and I am so pleased! The inside of the sweatshirt has a very, very soft lining so I will be wearing this often. I am 5'5" and 126 pounds so I ordered a size small and it is a nice roomy fit while still being cute and not TOO oversized. I love the design.
    Date published: 2016-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and super comfy! I purchased this for my younger sister and found that I liked it almost as much as she did! It's super comfortable and feels great and shows off your nerdiness in the perfect adorable way.
    Date published: 2016-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy I bought a size larger than my regular size due to availability - it's a bigger, cozy fit, but still cute!
    Date published: 2016-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I love this sweater so much. It's a baggy fit which I love and it's really soft in the inside!
    Date published: 2016-09-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Comfy and Warm! Super Comfy and Warm!- Ive had this sweatshirt about 2 months now and it's great. It also has held up well in the wash. I like that it is oversized and not fitting and tight.
    Date published: 2016-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harry Potter sweatshirt I bought this for my 13 year old die hard daughter. She loves it and wears it nearly everyday. It's her first choice sweatshirt. Quality of shirt is ok could be a little softer, overall good price for quality
    Date published: 2016-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fit This sweatshirt is fantastic. So happy I purchased it. It made my daughter so happy and it fits her perfectly.
    Date published: 2016-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this. This shirt is so me.
    Date published: 2016-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING PRODUCT I bought this about 2 weeks ago and love it! It is so soft and comfy. I got it a size too big just because i like the baggier look, but sizes run true. It keeps me nice and warm, plus it's cute. I'd recommend this product to anyone.
    Date published: 2016-09-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Soooo soft and super comfy. My only complaint is that the letters are wayyyy more yellow than I thought they'd be.
    Date published: 2016-09-01
    • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_179
    • loc_en_US, sid_10268966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
    • reviews, product