Her Universe Marvel Black Widow Tour Girls T-Shirt

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Her Universe Marvel Black Widow Tour Girls T-Shirt, MULTI, hi-res
Her Universe Marvel Black Widow Tour Girls T-Shirt, MULTI, alternate
Her Universe Marvel Black Widow Tour Girls T-Shirt, MULTI, alternate
Her Universe Marvel Black Widow Tour Girls T-Shirt, MULTI, hi-res

Her Universe Marvel Black Widow Tour Girls T-Shirt

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
$11.99 Price reduced from $14.99 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: MULTI
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 12813177

    Her Universe Marvel Black Widow Tour Girls T-Shirt
    Where in the world is Natasha Romanoff? Keep track of the different sites Black Widow has been to with this oversized tour-inspired tee. The front has "Black Widow" with her hourglass logo and the back lists "New York, Ohio, Norway, Morocco, Budapest, Siberia." Features drop shoulders, acid wash and a boxy fit.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes; oversized
    • Model wears size Small

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice This shirt is so amazing and beautiful
    Date published: 2021-01-17
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice shirt Kinda of a crop top. Wasn’t expecting that.
    Date published: 2021-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt! Love this! Runs true to size.
    Date published: 2021-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift My daughter loves this shirt. Comfortable fit.
    Date published: 2021-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything! I absolutely love this shirt. It's so badass just like Black Widow herself. The material feels amazing too and the fit it on point.
    Date published: 2020-11-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added to my Marvel t-shirts Love Love LOOOOOVE IT!!!
    Date published: 2020-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES!!! Unique tee listing all Black widow locations for the up-coming blockbuster!
    Date published: 2020-09-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Widown t-shirt Creative design and quality fabric, but the 'small' size runs a little large and thecut isn't very form fitting.
    Date published: 2020-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect Black Widow shirt! Perfect shirt! It is so comfy and beautiful. It really looks like a concert tour shirt. I definitely will be wearing it to see Black Widow.
    Date published: 2020-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy shirt, great fit. Really soft and comfy, a great look and nice comfy loose fit.
    Date published: 2020-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Comfortable and pretty
    Date published: 2020-09-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt My daughter loves her shirt! Fits her perfect true to size
    Date published: 2020-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally A Great Black Widow Shirt! 8 year-old me would have loved this shirt! Its great, love the design, and super soft! Had a tiny stitching issue at the hem, but was super easy to fix and I honestly didn’t care. Love it and I wear it all the time. Totally recommend!
    Date published: 2020-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Widow Tour Shirt Perfect shirt, beyond satisfied
    Date published: 2020-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest Shirt Ever! Such comfortable material! I wear it all the time! It looks great for a grungy look or with some cute makeup as a girly femme T-shirt! Love love love this shirt!
    Date published: 2020-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft It is super comfortable, very soft and pretty good quality. The design is really fun, only qualm is that it is a little boxy, but that is more personal preference.
    Date published: 2020-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Marvel Shirt!! This shirt is so soft and comfortable! I love wearing it with my red plaid skinny jeans or black ripped skinny jeans and some combat boots. Definitely a great shirt for Marvel Fans!!
    Date published: 2020-06-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt My daughter absolutely loves this shirt!
    Date published: 2020-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'M IN LOVE! Comfy and stylish! I honestly can't stop wearing it.
    Date published: 2020-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Widow Shirt The design is so so cool and it’s really comfy - I wear it all the time
    Date published: 2020-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome and comfortable I love this tee! As a lifelong Black Widow fan this is the shirt 13 year old me dreamed about. It's a little oversized (which is what I was hoping for) and it washes really comfortable.
    Date published: 2020-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! Super cute and comfortable. Love!
    Date published: 2020-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt! Good loose fit, quality fabrics, very comfy and cute.
    Date published: 2020-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's very comfortable i really like this shirt. it's super comfortable, and i'm not sure if there's this think on the back that you can hang it up or something without messing up the shirt ???
    Date published: 2020-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black widow baby! Super soft and comfy! Love the color combo!
    Date published: 2020-05-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shirt Good quality fits nicely
    Date published: 2020-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black widow t-shirt Love my Black Widow t-shirt, it's extremely comfortable and fits very well.
    Date published: 2020-05-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, but printed off center I really wanted to like this, and I do like the design and graphic, but the graphic is off center. And with the top of the graphic being a point, it is obviously off center. Since I would have to pay to return this (apparently it isn’t a “defect” so they won’t exchange it or pay for return shipping), I guess I will hold onto the one I got. It really is a disappointment since I think this could be a great top. Unfortunately, quality control just isn’t there.
    Date published: 2020-05-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from That’s great cool shirt The sizes are a little bigger than I thought
    Date published: 2020-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black widow I love this shirt!! Fits great, looks great and feels great!! It's my favorite shirt right now! Of course it turned out great! Hot Topic is my favorite store!!
    Date published: 2020-05-04
    • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
    • loc_en_US, sid_12813177, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
    • reviews, product