Kaos Softwear Black Earskin Eyelet Plug 2 Pack

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kaos Softwear Black Earskin Eyelet Plug 2 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 122.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_269374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 151ms
  • reviews, product
Kaos Softwear Black Earskin Eyelet Plug 2 Pack, BLACK, hi-res
Kaos Softwear Black Earskin Eyelet Plug 2 Pack, BLACK, hi-res

Kaos Softwear Black Earskin Eyelet Plug 2 Pack

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kaos Softwear Black Earskin Eyelet Plug 2 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 122.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_269374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 151ms
  • reviews, product
$19.50
  • Buy Two Get One Free Jewelry
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 269374

    Kaos Softwear Black Earskin Eyelet Plug 2 Pack

    Add some soft style to your ears with these plugs that feel like skin.


    • Medical grade silicone
    • 5/16” wear surface
    • Made in USA

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your average silicone plugs Super comfy, probably a smidge overpriced but decent quality
    Date published: 2022-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable Game changer for someone who wants to keep their 6g stretched ears, but also wants to wear traditional earrings. Can barely feel them when they're in. Great product, will definitely buy more.
    Date published: 2022-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Silicone Safest, softest, smoothest silicone plugs I've ever warn. Longer lasting then others ive tried and for as often as I wear them. I wear 4 pairs at all times including 1", 00g, 6g in my lobes and 2g Conch punches.
    Date published: 2022-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Perfect fit!
    Date published: 2021-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking, comfortable fit. Very comfortable fit. And always a good way to get to the next size. Highly recommend and definitely buying again.
    Date published: 2021-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Comfortable and perfect fit.
    Date published: 2021-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3/4 Kaos Ear Skin I’m always impressed with Kaos Brand silicone ear wear!! I prefer this brand for my daily wear, as it is comfortable and goes with anything! They’re easy to change and clean!
    Date published: 2021-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old reliable Kaos makes great silicones, I won't wear anything else. Super comfortable, I don't even notice them, and these haven't fallen out of my ears once since I've gotten them- the fit is so perfect, they're super sturdy, I think they've improved in the past few years as these seem to stay cleaner for longer as well.. Maybe I'm just focusing on the little details, but Kaos is definitely the brand to stick by when it comes to silicone tunnels.
    Date published: 2021-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy. Cute and comfortable.
    Date published: 2021-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness The only brand to own. No substitute.
    Date published: 2021-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing plugs The best, most durable plugs around! They don’t fall out while sleeping and are very comfortable to wear!!
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best silicone gauges Perfect fit
    Date published: 2021-06-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best plugs The only plugs I will use comfy, soft and easy to clean
    Date published: 2021-05-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best earrings ever Best earrings ever. I won't wear anything else.
    Date published: 2021-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lightweight and flexible. Gives my ears a break from heavier styles
    Date published: 2021-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite These are always my go to for comfort. Material isn't flimsy like some other options out there. Totally worth it!
    Date published: 2021-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Exactly what I was looking for
    Date published: 2021-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfect fit and nice and soft.
    Date published: 2021-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Comfortable and doesn't fall out.
    Date published: 2021-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silicone gauges Very comfortable and they don’t bother my ears at all.
    Date published: 2021-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply perfect I looove these. Very comfortable, durable, and just aesthetically nice. I'll definitely be buying these in other colors.
    Date published: 2021-02-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earskins are great! I have trouble finding plugs and tunnels that are not too long and stick a far amount out or my ear...these however, are prefect and comfortable as well! They stay in with ease and don't cause any kind of irritation to me. Ended up getting 3 pairs!
    Date published: 2021-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squishy babies super comfortable!
    Date published: 2021-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's neato, danny devito They are perfect size for 7/16ths. I like that the lip of the tunnel isn't massive compared to the size of my ears
    Date published: 2020-11-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Great fit, light.
    Date published: 2020-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING TUNNELS Great tunnels, they feel like your wearing nothing at all! Super flexible and don't hurt your ears when your sleeping! I recommend these to anyone looking for slim, sleek tunnels
    Date published: 2020-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Comfortable
    Date published: 2020-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kaos softwear is the best!! Super comfy and stay in place.
    Date published: 2020-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft tunnels have been buying these for years and you can never go wrong w kaos.! they are so comfortable!
    Date published: 2020-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have These are my all time favorite plugs. I recommend everyone with stretched lobes has at least one pair. They are so comfortable.
    Date published: 2020-09-08
    • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_121
    • loc_en_US, sid_269374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product