Loungefly Beetlejuice Sandworm Makeup Brush Set & Holder

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Beetlejuice Sandworm Makeup Brush Set & Holder is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 151.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_13632756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 197ms
  • reviews, product
Loungefly Beetlejuice Sandworm Makeup Brush Set & Holder, , hi-res
Loungefly Beetlejuice Sandworm Makeup Brush Set & Holder, , alternate
Loungefly Beetlejuice Sandworm Makeup Brush Set & Holder, , alternate
Loungefly Beetlejuice Sandworm Makeup Brush Set & Holder, , alternate
Loungefly Beetlejuice Sandworm Makeup Brush Set & Holder, , alternate
Loungefly Beetlejuice Sandworm Makeup Brush Set & Holder, , hi-res

Loungefly Beetlejuice Sandworm Makeup Brush Set & Holder

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Beetlejuice Sandworm Makeup Brush Set & Holder is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 151.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_13632756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 197ms
  • reviews, product
$34.90
 

Product ID: 13632756

Loungefly Beetlejuice Sandworm Makeup Brush Set & Holder
Whether you're going for a glam look like Miss Argentina or something more subtle like Lydia Deetz, you're going to need a fun set of eyeshadow brushes. From Beetlejuice, this set comes with a sandworm brush holder. Each brush has a black & green ombre tip and black& white striped handle. 

Includes: sandworm cup and 5 brushes
  • Sandworm: 6 1/2" tall
  • Imported

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Set for a Quality Girl I bought this as a kind of housewarming gift for my fiancée along with the Beetlejuice, Nightmare on Elm Street, and Friday the 13th eyeshadow palettes and even though she hasn't seen it I know she'll love it as much as I do. The brushes are nice and soft with a good weight to it and the sandworm is beautiful and will go perfectly with our other Beetlejuice and gothic home decor. I just can't wait to see her reaction when she opens the box it's packed in during moving day next month.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beetlejuice makeup brushes Beetlejuice was my favorite movie growing up and I always thought the sand worms were scary when I was little. I’m glad to have one in my room holding matching makeup brushes ;)
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright Neon Colors Love the brush holder I just didn’t realize it was made out of plastic. I thought it was going to be something for sturdy.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & creepy! The cup is made out of a nice light weight plastic and has a lot of room for more brushes. The paint quality on it is in the lines and detailed. The brushes are very soft so best used for blending rather than application and some of the paint on the handle was chipped on arrival. Overall very cute and functional!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute Brush set It's absolutely beautiful it'll fit perfectly with my theme and collection. I wanted to wait till I used the items to review them before leaving an actual review. The brushes are a tad short but they are very soft and smooth. The Sandworm brush holder its self if stunning, it does have a few minor imperfections but other than that it's a great addition to my vanity. Definitely made my millennium
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Squeak toy The cup is cute but I thought it would be a hard plastic or statue maybe. More of dog squeak toy plastic.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok. Price is a little high for the quality Fun set. The design on the brush handles seems to chip off.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Another great gift for my wife
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty cool brush holder! Girlfriend loved it! I initially thought it was just a brush holder but the fact that it came with brushes as well was a nice surpirse. She uses the brush holder for all her makeup brushes - as for the quality of the brushes themselves, she uses them, but she has her favorite brushes already. Still looks nice and can double as a holder for other things - initially bought it so she could put her markers in there as she loves to draw, but still a great buy
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little iffy So my mother bought me these makeup brushes a while ago. I use them very often and i loved the quality! Sadly the brissles have started to come out of the brush causing it to fall apart and not work well anymore- i would recomend them if you arent going to use them a lot- other then that they look great but quality is so bad for the price
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute, but well over-priced. The brushes are okay, the sandworm itself is very cheaply made. At this price point I expected something better than plastic.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Sandworm My Sandworm makeup brush set came in perfect condition and is super adorable! I'm sorry to read some of the other reviews weren't as favorable, but I love mine and think it is totally worth the price.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cute but this item is really cute and the brushes are soft but for $35 i wouldve much rather preferred the holder was ceramic .Its plastic and bendy. i just feel like for $35 it shouldve been better quality
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beetlejuice Makeup Brush Set & Holder This is a fun thing with beautifully tinted brushes. I was hoping the holder would have been ceramic, but it is plastic, which makes it much lighter.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wish the paint job was better For being almost $35 I expected the paint job to be better on it. Still cool, but it definitely could be better for the money.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ehh… TONS of imperfections with the paint details. Otherwise, a cool novelty item.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Lol i don't even need the brushes just wanted the holder
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish the brushes were better Its so cute but the brushes are really bad quality.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor quality but cute My daughter likes it's because she is a huge Beetlejuice fan, however, it's not very good quality. The brushes are very poorly made, the paint was coming of of them before she even had a chance to use them. The holder looks great on her counter and she clear coated the brush handles to seal the flaking paint.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute Shyte This. Is. Junk. No way I would pay good money for this again. I wasn't expecting high quality, but I expected an effort. This is a rubber toy with terrible brushes. The brushes are uneven, flayed, and sparse. Granted I was truly purchasing this for the holder, but even that is cheap and junky. The color is off) uneven on the stripes and a lot of the white areas are stained. It looks dirty!!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Made wife happy, so mission accomplished. Wife saw this item online and had been bringing it up randomly in conversation, so I decided to surprise her with it and a few other items. She likes it, and it looks good sitting on her vanity. Neither one of us were expecting this to be plastic, or I would have rated it higher.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it It’s really cute and the brushes are soft, I haven’t used them yet but they feel of good quality. The sandworm is not a solid piece of hard plastic. Think more like a rubber ducky, kinda squishy with hole in the bottom, the cup itself can hold a good handful of brushes as well.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought for the base not the brushes. The holder is hollow plastic and more flimsy than I was expecting. Overall still a good buy since I love Beetlejuice so much. The brushes are ok quality but I probably won’t be using them, some of the fibers are already starting to come out and I haven’t even tried them yet.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holder will totally fit all your (good) brushes The brushes themselves aren't super great BUT I kind of figured that before buying. I purchased for the holder and the holder is great! About six inches tall (just like the description says) and it holds a lot of brushes! Definitely an awesome addiction to my vanity.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite This popped up and I had to have it. I have about 2 more sets of brushes on top of the ones it came with and still have some room. I absolutely love this. Nice add to my collection.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars sandworm brush set “ make my Millenium “ Awesome gift! My daughter has been a Beetlejuice fan since movie first came out she is now 31 years old and loves the sandworm brush set . Worth it collectors!!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gothic Kawaii LOVE LOVE LOVE. I bought this as a gift for my girlfriend to go on her vanity. It goes well with the theme she has. She absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loungefly Beetlejuice Sandworm Makeup Brush set Brilliant for anyone who loves Beetlejuice. The brushes aren’t the best quality but they do the job. As a set, it looks amazing!
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool brush holder This was a gift for my daughter, its really cool looking, came with brushes. Good size, she loves it. I would recommend this.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BUY! I got this for my girlfriend for VDay and she absolutely loved it if you or ur other half loves beatlejuice this is perfect!
Date published: 2021-02-25
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_13632756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 34ms
  • reviews, product