Loungefly Pokemon Eeveelutions Mini Backpack

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Pokemon Eeveelutions Mini Backpack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 163.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_13230782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
Loungefly Pokemon Eeveelutions Mini Backpack, , hi-res
Loungefly Pokemon Eeveelutions Mini Backpack, , alternate
Loungefly Pokemon Eeveelutions Mini Backpack, , alternate
Loungefly Pokemon Eeveelutions Mini Backpack, , hi-res

Loungefly Pokemon Eeveelutions Mini Backpack

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Pokemon Eeveelutions Mini Backpack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 163.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_13230782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
$44.90
 

Product ID: 13230782

Loungefly Pokemon Eeveelutions Mini Backpack
It's hard to choose a favorite Eeveelution, so why not include them all! This mini backpack from Pokémon features Eevee and its Eeveelutions , adjustable straps and front zipper pocket. Get ready to catch 'em all with the cutest accessory.
  • 8 1/2" x 4 1/2" x 11"
  • Polyurethane
  • Imported

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a perfectly compact, exceptionally well con I ordered this as a gift for my daughter, and she absolutely adores it! It goes everywhere with her, it’s perfect to fit a medium size sketchbook and her alcohol markers, a change of clothes, and her essentials like ID and money she needs for her excursion for the day. It is a perfectly compact, exceptionally well constructed mini backpack. The only complaint I had was it was available in stores almost 3 weeks before my pre-order item arrived. I ended up buying it at a store, so it wouldn’t be a month late for her birthday, and then canceled the order when it arrived at the store. Hot topic was phenomenal and the refund was processed in less than 15 minutes..
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from !!!! Super cute! love the colors
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute bag to carry water bottle and id! This item was backordered and Hot Topic kept me updated. They shipped quickly upon getting in stock. Very impressed and would do business with them again!
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eevee evolution loungefly mini backpack I bought this for my fiance and she absolutely loved it. Another wonderful purchase from hot topic. We all love shopping there.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Love the design, great size
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Super cute, durable mini backpack. Holds just what I need and then some.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eeveelutions Honestly the bag is super spacious and feels like a very good quality material. The pattern looks exactly how it does in the pictures and it’s super cute. I would recommend it for anyone who needs a small bag.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Backpack Very well made. I bought this for a friend and she loves it. I preordered it when it ran out so it took a while to come in, but VERY worth it. So much cuter in person.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute!! Super cute, my wife loves it! Good size, we've had it for a couple weeks and no sign of wear as of yet!
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Super cute and sturdy. I've used these bags for years and my current one has lasted 2 years so far. I got this one for my boyfriend and he loves it
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eeveelutions Loungefly Very cute! Great quality materials. Will fit a switch with a slim case.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A few full eevee Great backpack and would have given it a 5 but, just like the picture, only a few eeveelutions can be fully seen the rest aways are cut off in someway.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bag Very well made
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eevee Bag Love the bag! Super cute and pretty colors
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for Evee fans It is a cute bag for any Evee fan. It is compact and easy to carry. The colors are so vibrant and it shows all the eveelutions. My Evee fan loves her new bag.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality item but rather small Cute backpack that works perfectly as a purse. It was smaller and stiffer than I imagined.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Backpack Very well made. Girlfriend absolutely adores it
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! Such a cute backpack!! It also surprisingly holds a lot of stuff
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute This bag is sooo cute! Lightweight and easy to wear, just like other loungefly mini backpacks. If you like Pokémon, this is an awesome piece of merch!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pokémon Nerd Absolutely love it! I use it everyday I’m not working
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Darwin's Daybag It's cute, it's bright, it's Eevee based. It's also a little, smaller, than expected.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the purchase Such a cute mini backpack. My 10yr old daughter loves it!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just so Cute I really Love this lunch bag. It is just what I need to pack a light lunch.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful durable mini backpack I got this mini backpack for my 9 year old daughters birthday so she could have a cute overnight bag. It is exactly as described and honestly even nicer in person! She absolutely loves it
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute I love it!!! So cute
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! This backpack is one of my favorite purchases! It is large enough to fit everything I need plus a little extra, but not to the point where it’s inconvenient or like a school bag!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice So Beautiful
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome quality and print, great little backpack
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from POKÉMON Amazing cute backpack
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loungefly Pokémon bag The materials are wonderful and it’s a great bag
Date published: 2021-04-08
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_13230782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product