My Chemical Romance Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge Couple Enamel Pin Set

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
My Chemical Romance Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge Couple Enamel Pin Set is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_13055827, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • reviews, product
My Chemical Romance Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge Couple Enamel Pin Set, , hi-res
My Chemical Romance Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge Couple Enamel Pin Set, , alternate
My Chemical Romance Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge Couple Enamel Pin Set, , hi-res

My Chemical Romance Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge Couple Enamel Pin Set

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
My Chemical Romance Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge Couple Enamel Pin Set is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_13055827, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • reviews, product
$10.90
  • Buy Two, Get One Free
  •  
    Ship it
    Unavailable
  • Buy Two, Get One Free
  • Product ID: 13055827

    My Chemical Romance Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge Couple Enamel Pin Set
    We're not okaaaaaaay (until we have some MCR pins). From Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge, this enamel pin set includes the bloody couple from the cover. 
    • Girl: 1" x 1 1/4"
    • Guy: 1" x 1 3/4"
    • Metal
    • Set of 2
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good, I'm speechless! I've had these pins for a while and they're so nice, there really isn't much to say about them! I resisted getting into enamel pins for a long time because they usually seem really expensive for what they are, but I have a much harder time saying that about these, even ignoring the fact they're connected to my favorite band. The only "complaint" I could even think of is that the red/blood screening is a little on the pink side instead of being a "true" red, but A. color is subjective and B. That's such a TINY detail, it ultimately really doesn't matter.
    Date published: 2022-11-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three Cheers for these sweet pins I love these, not just because it hits me in my 2005 nostalgia feels! They’re a nice size, feel super sturdy, and look great on my bag. :D
    Date published: 2020-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank You For The... Awesome pin set! Absolutely stunning! They’re so perfect together and look great with everything. Extremely satisfied with my purchase.
    Date published: 2020-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, nostalgic way to show love for a fav band Looks great, lines and color are defined. Nothing sloppy or goofy looking, like with some pins I’ve seen.
    Date published: 2021-11-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pins! I loved these pins so much! I’m a huge mcr fan and it was great being able to show that with these.
    Date published: 2022-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three cheers for sweet merch! Sturdy and cool, you can put them on anything. I chose my mini backpack.
    Date published: 2021-11-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from MCR pin set BEAUTIFUL quality!!! And they arrived faster than I anticipated. They’re slightly bigger than I thought but maybe I just don’t know what an inch is lol. Would highly recommend! Can’t wait to put them on my jacket ❤️
    Date published: 2020-08-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving the Undead... I love the pin set, it goes perfectly with the other decor I have of zombies, skeletons, skulls and black that I already have
    Date published: 2022-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These ARE OK (I promise) Beautiful! This album means a lot to my sister and I, I bought pairs for the both of us. Good quality and a great price!
    Date published: 2020-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo cute They’re quite large which I love Bc they stand out very nicely even when surrounded by various different pins <3333
    Date published: 2021-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality pins Easy to pin on and won’t come off easily! Good detail on the pins themselves and look great next to other pins.
    Date published: 2021-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up Bought as a gift for a MCR mega-fan, especially TCFSR, and I'm sure she'll love it. Good price, and looks good
    Date published: 2020-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Great enamel pin set! As someone who’s teens had a big MCR influence, this is nostalgia big time.
    Date published: 2020-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very detailed The details in these pins are great. Definitely a good deal for the quality of these pins.
    Date published: 2020-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these pins so much. I’m very happy with cute pins of the bride and the groom. Their beautiful and awesome.
    Date published: 2020-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute stocking stuffer good quality pins with a locking clasp backing so they won’t fall off!
    Date published: 2021-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Chemical Romance Bought it as a gift for my daughter. She’s a big fan.
    Date published: 2022-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Awesome pin looks good on my work badge
    Date published: 2021-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandma loves them It is nice and my grandma loves them.
    Date published: 2021-10-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dead! Large enamel pins. Good quality.
    Date published: 2022-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Just bootiful
    Date published: 2022-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This ring Super solid
    Date published: 2020-09-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Epic This pin set has a nice finishing gloss and I've gotten compliments on these pins numerous times. A very great investment for me as I've wanted more pins and MCR has came back.
    Date published: 2021-10-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pins! Really high quality, sturdy pins! They look very nice in person. Maybe a bit larger than I had expected, but no complaints over here.
    Date published: 2022-11-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mcr enamel pins I bought these to match with my best friend and I have no complaints. The pins are great quality and exactly as you’d expect.
    Date published: 2021-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Maybe a little bigger than I expected, but not to the point of effecting product quality. The pins stay on very well.
    Date published: 2022-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect gift! Got these for a friend and she loved them! Loving the revenge artwork so much I knew I had to get it for them.
    Date published: 2020-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Pins! I love these pins of the couple off of three cheers(Demolition Lovers)! They’re so cute and good quality!
    Date published: 2022-11-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Check the size, but totally worth it! Much bigger than expected, but look great! Nice quality pins, perfect for a jacket, bag, etc.
    Date published: 2022-02-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! It’s great. A bit bigger than I thought it was gonna be, but honestly that’s not a big deal.
    Date published: 2021-02-09
    • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
    • loc_en_US, sid_13055827, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 30ms
    • reviews, product