Nickelodeon Eyeshadow Palette

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Nickelodeon Eyeshadow Palette is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_11216704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • reviews, product
Nickelodeon Eyeshadow Palette, , hi-res
Nickelodeon Eyeshadow Palette, , alternate
Nickelodeon Eyeshadow Palette, , hi-res

Nickelodeon Eyeshadow Palette

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Nickelodeon Eyeshadow Palette is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_11216704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • reviews, product
$9.60 Price reduced from $12.00 to
  • 20% Off
  •  

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 11216704

    Nickelodeon Eyeshadow Palette
    Give your makeup a retro look... a Retro Nick look! This eyeshadow palette include 10 big wells of bright wearable shades and neutrals. Features inner mirror and awesome Nickelodeon artwork. 
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Fun! Ordered in the mail and it came flawless. No shadow section cracked or powdery. The first thing I noticed is how cute/fun the pallet looks! That nostalgic bright orange and trying to name all the characters...this pallet is a cool item. The brush provided isn’t very good; shadow doesn’t spread well with it, but using of my nicer brushes works great. Careful on the pink and purple. A little goes a long way. And I needed primer for the orange to show up. The colors are fun. A good mixture of bright hues, and neutral tones. Everything has a hint of sparkle. Amazing gift for 90’s and/or makeup lovers out there.
    Date published: 2018-09-27
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great as nostalgic item! I got this a few days ago and was impressed by the packaging and cute slime splat color pans. It is a talc based shadow so it was very powdery and had some crazy kick back. Hard to get the colors to stay on lid and ended up having to go in with my finger for color payoff. And the fallout on my cheeks was insane...adorable palette but more for a child or novelty.
    Date published: 2018-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely wonderful! I ordered this, as I was extremely 90's nostalgic. I received the eyeshadow pallet and was very pleased. I don't think that I will actually use the product, because I want to keep this item pristine. The packaging was absolutely amazing for the price. I highly recommend this pallet.
    Date published: 2018-09-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nostalgic AF I LOVE THIS PALETTE. It reminds me of my childhood with the packaging and the color names. Very pigmented, the mattes are so good and the shimmers are good too :)
    Date published: 2018-09-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome colors I bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it!
    Date published: 2018-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomely 90s I've had this for a bit great size great color pay out especially if you use a base. And it's cute to display. Love it!
    Date published: 2018-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pigment! I bought this a few weeks ago after wanting it for so long! The retro Nickelodeon packaging is so adorable and I was so happy to see all the old characters. The pigment in the colors is amazing!
    Date published: 2018-08-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very colorful I got this palette recently and the colors are really nice and most are well pigmented very easy to create extreme eye looks
    Date published: 2018-08-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun nostalgia purchase I bought this mostly for the nostalgia factor, but the shadows are pretty good. We loves me and Smashing look the same on my skin, but all others have nice pigment. Probably won't use them everyday, but it's a fun palette for special occasions.
    Date published: 2018-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pigments There are some great colors included with this palette. The colors really pop and goes with any skin tone
    Date published: 2018-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorific! The colors are awesome and fun on this palette. Also a great way to reminisce your favorite nicktoons on this iconic palette. Great for the makeup lover that doesn't want to grow up.
    Date published: 2018-08-20
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute novelty item The pigment isnt the greatest but it's a cute item to have!
    Date published: 2018-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful palette! The colors are beautiful and it comes in a cute, creative case! My 90s heart was so happy with it!
    Date published: 2018-08-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute packaging I love the packaging, that’s the main reason I bought it. I use most of the bright colors under my lashline for a pop of color and use the other colors for my lid! Love it!
    Date published: 2018-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigmentation I bought this a few weeks ago and I can definitely say that the Nickelodeon Eyeshadow Pallet has made its way into my everyday routine! The formula is amazing, and the pigmentation is wonderful. Each and every color is unique and beautiful! You have done a excellent job with the pallet. The packaging is also exquisite, I love the characters on the packaging! The names crack me up. All together, the Nickelodeon Eyeshadow Pallet is my all time favorite in my collection.
    Date published: 2018-08-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colour pop Who doesn't love Nickelodeon right ?!? This palette is a collector's item in my eyes , I really enjoy it. Blending your makeup is key to getting color you want! Who would have thought I'd find a cool palette like this ? Hot topic has a lot of very interesting collector's items if your a 90's baby
    Date published: 2018-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful gift. Bought this as a birthday gift. Was very satisfied with the quality and the time it took to arrive.
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nostalgia AF! I love this palette takes me ALLLLL the way back...now I give them as gifts and everyone loves them!
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Retro Throwback I bought this palette recently and needless to say, I am in love! The packaging is so inviting and instantly reminded me of being a kid again. As I opened it I saw the adorable brush and “paint” style shadows. It’s super whimsical and childlike, that’s why I love it! The shadows have easy application with a good amount of pigment.
    Date published: 2018-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this pallet. The packaging is so cute, I've yet to test put how well the colors show up. It's too cute to use! Love it.
    Date published: 2018-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!!! I bought the eyeshadow palette about two weeks ago and I couldn’t be more happy...thanks hot topic
    Date published: 2018-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I wanted and MORE The product photos do not do this pallet justice. It is simply beautiful, from the outside artwork to the beautifully pigmented colors that are SO easy to blend! To be honest i didnt think the pallet would have as much product as it does. For this price its a steal! Very very happy with this item!
    Date published: 2018-07-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool, Nostalgic and Beautiful The packaging is very cool and sturdy. The colors are beautiful, I was pleasantly surprised at the strength of the pigments.
    Date published: 2018-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors! I ordered this and tried it as soon as I got it! The colors are well pigmented and the packaging is everything!!
    Date published: 2018-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Nick fans of all ages Bought for my 17 year old for graduation. She uses it non-stop.
    Date published: 2018-07-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors the colors were nicely pigmented. Bright colors. The color schemes were perfect.
    Date published: 2018-07-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome pigmentation! I bought this a few weeks ago and I’m so glad I did. The names match the theme of the pallet so perfect. And definitely gives me some nostalgia. The pigmentation is so good for how cheap the product is too. I would recommend to anyone!!!!!
    Date published: 2018-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 90’s Kids Rejoice I LOVE this eyeshadow palette. The colors are fun and crazy pigmented. The shadows are soft and easy to work with. And how adorable is Krumm on the back of the palette with his swatches along his arm? This is truly a wearable collectible.
    Date published: 2018-06-23
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from No pigment I bought this a while ago...cute colors but barely showed up
    Date published: 2018-06-20
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from No pigmwnt No pigment whatsoever
    Date published: 2018-06-16
    • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_55
    • loc_en_US, sid_11216704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
    • reviews, product