Nintendo NES Cartridge Coasters

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Nintendo NES Cartridge Coasters is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_11517433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 131ms
  • reviews, product
Nintendo NES Cartridge Coasters, , hi-res
Nintendo NES Cartridge Coasters, , alternate
Nintendo NES Cartridge Coasters, , alternate
Nintendo NES Cartridge Coasters, , hi-res

Nintendo NES Cartridge Coasters

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Nintendo NES Cartridge Coasters is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_11517433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 131ms
  • reviews, product
$9.90
  • Last Day - Buy Two Get One Free
  •  

    Product ID: 11517433

    Nintendo NES Cartridge Coasters
    Every night is game night at your house. Make that apparent with these Nintendo coasters that feature eight different NES cartridge designs.
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Laminated cardboard Essentially it is laminated cardboard, If you get it to wet it falls apart, also keep it away from your dogs
    Date published: 2020-09-23
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not durable It’s a little cheaply produced. The center is card board with a thin printed card stock on top and bottom, more temporary coasters than anything. They’re cute though, for now while they haven’t gotten soaked.
    Date published: 2020-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from NES Cartridge Everything was amazing. Package came quick the product was exactly what you paid for and the pictures were absolutely amazing on it
    Date published: 2020-04-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from NES CARTRIDGE COASTERS Durable and best used as decoration.
    Date published: 2020-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT LOOKING COASTER SET REALLY COOL SET OF COASTERS
    Date published: 2020-04-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome price and design! These are perfect for my 13 year old's room. He has them on his dresser. They are great for any Nintendo fan.
    Date published: 2020-04-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and inexpensive These coasters are just thin cardboard, which is what you would expect for the price. But they are cute and functional.
    Date published: 2020-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun gift Fun little coasters, but not super durable
    Date published: 2020-01-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from NES coasters Like the overall look but did not realize was just cardboard, one spill, ruined
    Date published: 2020-01-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh They are cardboard. Wish they were better material than that
    Date published: 2020-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Awesome coasters for game lovers
    Date published: 2019-12-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from NES cartridge coasters Super cute and helpful
    Date published: 2019-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love having the memories of the older games. I love them!
    Date published: 2019-11-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from NES Days Nostalgia is the main reason I got these coasters. Seems to be a hit w/ everyone else too. Downside is that both front and back graphics are laminated. Unless you take really great care, overtime, the laminate will peel off. The edges can dent easily which will only quicken the delamination. Aside from that, I really like these coasters.
    Date published: 2019-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from NES Coasters Cool retro style coasters. They are a thick, coated, cardboard material-almost like game pieces from a board game. I’m not sure how long they’ll last but they look cool in my office.
    Date published: 2019-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nintendo coaster Great novelty item
    Date published: 2019-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Hard cardboard but they do the job.
    Date published: 2019-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coasters Received fast & were exactly what I was expecting
    Date published: 2019-09-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from NES coasters I love them! A couple of small complaints, the sides are not covered so you can so is brown instead of the grey and I wish they were coated with some sort of sealant so I wasn't afraid to use them for their intended purpose. They do look great on my end tables and I am very happy with my purchase.
    Date published: 2019-08-05
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could be improved!!!! The coasters look great nice size. But i think after a short time the designs will start to peel when they get some water/beverage on them.
    Date published: 2019-08-04
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from NES cartridge coaster Cool design but cheaply made. Super thin so when condensation pools on it the liquid runs off anyways.
    Date published: 2019-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cartridge Coasters So adorable! All my favorite games...except they could have done rad racer over excite bike lol.
    Date published: 2019-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! These are so awesome!! Many compliments:-)
    Date published: 2019-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! They look exactly like the NES Cartridges. Perfect gift for a gamer!
    Date published: 2019-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter will love it Fun gift for my daughter!
    Date published: 2019-07-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from NES coasters They are a little thin almost like card board but cute
    Date published: 2019-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool! Everyone loves the coasters. They take me back to my Super Nintendo days!
    Date published: 2019-04-22
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cardboard Garbage I don’t know whose idea this was, but making drink coasters out of cardboard was probably not a great idea. I tried to take them back at the local hot topic, but since I paid through PayPal, they don’t accept returns through the storefront. I’m stuck with them. Absolute waste of money.
    Date published: 2018-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very awsome !! These are amazing !! I always use them for when I get cold sparkling water to have with a meal (:
    Date published: 2018-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy Super amazing wedding gift for a bunch of geeks
    Date published: 2018-09-09
    • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
    • loc_en_US, sid_11517433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product