Nirvana In Utero T-Shirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Nirvana In Utero T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 123.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_12813782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 155ms
  • reviews, product
Nirvana In Utero T-Shirt, GREY, hi-res
Nirvana In Utero T-Shirt, GREY, alternate
Nirvana In Utero T-Shirt, GREY, hi-res

Nirvana In Utero T-Shirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Nirvana In Utero T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 123.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_12813782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 155ms
  • reviews, product
$22.90 - $26.90
  • 20% Off
  • Color: GREY
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

    Product ID: 12813782

    Nirvana In Utero T-Shirt
    Recorded in 2 weeks with few studio embellishments as an attempt to sharply contrast the slick production of its previous album Nevermind, Nirvana's 1993 LP In Utero gave us classic tracks like "Heart-Shaped Box" and "All Apologies." This tee features the album artwork and band logo.

    Want the matching toddler T-shirt? Click here.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash warm; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes
    • Model wears size Medium

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Future step daughter loved it I have to say I wasn’t sure what to get my gf’s daughter for Christmas so I asked her a few questions and I knew that you guys were the place to look! And I can say Nailed it… when she opened her present she absolutely loved it! Thank you guys
    Date published: 2022-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from slayyy i love it runs small and is comfortable
    Date published: 2022-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from just as i wanted super comfy
    Date published: 2022-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tshirts Great product
    Date published: 2021-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love being able to rep what i luv Love shirt soft and fits as should
    Date published: 2021-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Way It Fits I love this material it’s stretchy and not itchy! It’s fits me very well around the neck and arm area. Its length also falls to my waist the way I wanted it to.
    Date published: 2021-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt for anyone who loves this band Beautifully made
    Date published: 2021-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt! Got a great deal on this shirt as a Black Friday special. Bought as a gift and absolutely loved it might have to get one for myself. Great quality as well as a big logo. Definitely recommend!
    Date published: 2021-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best store ever The shirt was outstanding and the colors on I stand out and overall It was great I would definitely buy more shirts from y’all
    Date published: 2021-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like a good shirt! I got a size up. Cute shirt and I use it for a pajama top.
    Date published: 2021-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from get it!! amazing quality, perfect design, i love it
    Date published: 2021-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wuhuu! It’s amazing and the best shirt i ever bought
    Date published: 2021-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt quality Good print quality.
    Date published: 2021-09-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good! I really liked this Shirt. It’s comfy and really soft
    Date published: 2021-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nirvana T Great quality! My daughter loves it!
    Date published: 2021-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nirvana t-shirt Quality is great. Fit me perfectly
    Date published: 2021-08-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Feels nice, looks nice.
    Date published: 2021-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent !!! great shirt,right size.
    Date published: 2021-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nirvana In Utero T shirt Great quality shirt for a good price
    Date published: 2021-06-13
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from prices are unbelievable It’s in okay condition but the shipping and taxes on this is unbelievable you can’t even use coupons without having to buy over priced things
    Date published: 2021-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Awesome shirt!!
    Date published: 2021-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from its a nirvana shirt its a nirvana shirt, what can go wrong? nothing
    Date published: 2021-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tee Love this shirt! The fit is true to size and so comfortable. Such a great tee to represent such an iconic band.
    Date published: 2021-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt This shirt even looks way cooler in person! The gray is darker in real life and the graphic is more crisp and vivid. Also it runs just slightly large but I liked that. Highly recommend it
    Date published: 2021-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I bought this product along with another nirvana tee. 10/10 quality :))
    Date published: 2021-03-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great True to size and comfortable to wear
    Date published: 2021-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from i recommend! love this shirt!!!
    Date published: 2021-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from new fav shirt Great shirt, love that it looks used and material isn't very thick. That might be a downer for others but I like wearing light clothing
    Date published: 2021-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nirvana T Cool colors on this bad boy
    Date published: 2021-02-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% missing the comfort in being sad I’m so happy!!
    Date published: 2021-02-11
    • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
    • loc_en_US, sid_12813782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
    • reviews, product