Shredded Leggings Plus Size

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Shredded Leggings Plus Size is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_11850466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 130ms
  • reviews, product
Shredded Leggings Plus Size, BLACK, hi-res
Shredded Leggings Plus Size, BLACK, alternate
Shredded Leggings Plus Size, BLACK, alternate
Shredded Leggings Plus Size, BLACK, hi-res

Shredded Leggings Plus Size

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Shredded Leggings Plus Size is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_11850466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 130ms
  • reviews, product
$20.93 Price reduced from $29.90 to
  • 30% Off Cyber Deals
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 11850466

    Shredded Leggings Plus Size
    Getting your leggings shredded just right can be a pain. Skip the hassle and get yours pre-shredded! These soft black leggings have carefully arranged horizontal slices down the front of both legs. 
    • 95% cotton; 5% spandex
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little edgey little sexy These are so comfy! And I love how they're edgy,but not too much to the point of not being to wear them everywhere!
    Date published: 2019-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Super comfy and cute leggings. My daughter wants a pair now. Sorry for the bad pic, my 4 yr old took it lol.
    Date published: 2020-09-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE. These are super cute and SO comfortable. 10/10
    Date published: 2019-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pair of leggings!! Hot Topic Plus size clothing has never let me down. And my absolute favorite pants happen to be these! They are comfortable, form fitting, and true to size. And the quality is nice as well!
    Date published: 2021-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love. These are so comfortable. And they look great with almost any top, dress, or skirt.
    Date published: 2021-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, fits better than expected This was my first time ever buying leggings, I'm tall and my hips aren't wide so I was worried they would be too baggy, but actually it fits great! Just slightly loose but not noticeable or bothersome at all. So glad Hot Topic cares enough to have plus size options like this. Got them last month and I'm very happy, so I'll definitely get some more leggings like this from Hot Topic in the future!
    Date published: 2020-10-07
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flimsy Material I did not even get to wear these before they ripped- all I did was wash them and there was a rip in the back. I was able to sew it up as it was right on the seam, but I should not have to sew new pants.
    Date published: 2021-03-30
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute at first... Super cute the first time I wore them but they shrunk after the first wash bc I (well my husband☹️) didn’t lay flat to dry. I think a design like this should be in a stretchy fabric vs. 100% cotton!
    Date published: 2021-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I love these leggings. They’re super comfy and great for warmer weather because of the rips. I honestly just wear these all the time around the house. Definitely will buy again!
    Date published: 2022-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin but comfy Kind of thin material, but still super cute and comfy. And even though they are on the thinner side, I didn't have any issues with my panties showing when bending over.
    Date published: 2020-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them! Love them, super comfy look awesome. I found they were pretty true to size, did not have to go up or down a size. Will get another pair!
    Date published: 2020-09-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these! These fit comfortably and looks great with tights underneath! The slits do get stretched out a bit but nothing a wash doesn't fix.
    Date published: 2021-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like these Very comfy. Nice addition to my wardrobe. Looks good with a tee shirt or under a skirt/dress.
    Date published: 2021-10-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy A lot longer than I thought they’d be I had to cut them other than that pretty comfortable
    Date published: 2019-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ripped leggings I absolutely love love love these pants. They are super comfy and look amazing.
    Date published: 2021-03-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fraying The holes fray a lot if you sit a certain way/stretch em with ur knee. :/
    Date published: 2020-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever These are super comfy and durable. I even bought them in another color.
    Date published: 2021-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These leggings rock My favorite leggings. Takes a couple mins to get on tho.
    Date published: 2019-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my shredded leggings These were a perfect fit. Very comfortable and soft!
    Date published: 2021-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tight Soft but is really tight
    Date published: 2022-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! True to size. These are soooo comfy. Run very true to size. I ordered a 4 so they'd fit a little less snug as I can't handle tight as well as I used to (for medical reasons). They still look amazing! I would definitely buy these again, and they feel like they'll hold up like my other pair from Hot Topic, which have lasted me years at this point.
    Date published: 2021-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love LOVE! These are my new favorite leggings. I bought two pair! The length in the legs are great. I struggle finding leggings that are long enough for me, as I am 5'10, but these are definitely long enough! I am a size 12/14 and got a size 0. Super comfy, stretchy too! Just be careful putting them on, the holes might stretch out.
    Date published: 2021-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and super cute! I love this leggings! Being a plus size girl clothing can sometimes seriously disappoint. Not these though, the fabric feels great and these leggings look amazing on. They are true to size and comfortable. They also aren't the too thin leggings that end up feeling like pantyhose which I'm not a fan of. Highly recommend!
    Date published: 2020-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE SO MUCH OMG yall these became my favorite the second I put them on . like I got them in a size 2 and they fit perfectly I have a "pouch" as I call it from having a baby and they cover that they are high rising so I love that. they looked great with almost anything I tried them on with! I ordered another pair this morning .
    Date published: 2022-10-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great leggings! They're comfortable and look nice, but my only issue is that if you happen to have large thighs, the crotch may tear. They stay in place and don't fall down, so you don't have to readjust them while out during your day. All in all, it's good quality and I would definitely recommend.
    Date published: 2020-04-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! My size was sold out so I bought a size up! They were super comfortable and I was nervous that I would feel sort of insecure with my thighs in these but honestly I wasn't. I do think they were sort of overpriced but hey what can ya do
    Date published: 2021-07-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Leggings They are so soft and comfortable! They're high-waisted on me, and I'd say that they run a little big, but I don't like my leggings roomy anyway. I'll definitely be buying a few more pairs of these to wear when these wear out
    Date published: 2022-06-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good but be careful The look good and fit well, but you have to be careful because there's nothing stopping the rips from tearing even wider. Got caught on a door lock and one of the rips gave way immediately. Otherwise they are great.
    Date published: 2020-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice leggings I have 2 pairs of these. Plus size 5 & plus size 4. The 4 fit me better (for reference, I'm 5'3" and fluffy). The 5 is just too long & baggy, but are good to wear around the house when I don't have to go out.
    Date published: 2021-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and well made Super cute and more sturdy feeling then I thought they might be. I assumed with all The rips they would just feel like they were on the verge of falling apart, but I was pleasantly surprised!
    Date published: 2021-07-11
    • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_95
    • loc_en_US, sid_11850466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product