Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Haku & Flower Drop Earrings

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Haku & Flower Drop Earrings is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_14522847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 173ms
  • reviews, product
Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Haku & Flower Drop Earrings, , hi-res
Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Haku & Flower Drop Earrings, , alternate
Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Haku & Flower Drop Earrings, , hi-res

Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Haku & Flower Drop Earrings

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Haku & Flower Drop Earrings is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_14522847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 173ms
  • reviews, product
$9.90
  • Buy Two, Get One Free Jewelry
  • Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Ship it
    Unavailable
  • Buy Two, Get One Free Jewelry
  • Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Product ID: 14522847

    Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Haku & Flower Drop Earrings
    Take your favorite River God with you everywhere with these Haku earrings from Spirited Away. Featuring dangling charms of red flowers above Haku charms with silver tone hooks.
    • 2 1/2" long
    • Plastic 
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality earrings I really like them. There cute and really nice quality.despite other companies making jewelry like these in plastic for dragons . These dragons are some sort of metal.
    Date published: 2021-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing & fashionable way to show off! I absolutely love the earrings! I was surprised when I opened the package because the earrings are made of really good materials. Plus since I have short hair they look so cute and pop out. And I really liked how their not in my way when I wear them or feel heavy like some do. I really recommend buying them!! They look super cute, feel comfortable and their a simple but fabulous way to show off your anime side!
    Date published: 2021-02-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute, keep the backs. Really cute. I love the quality of Haku's design. Just the right size and lighweight. It WILL slip out, so the backs are necessary.
    Date published: 2021-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Looks exactly like the picture! They’re beautiful. They have decent weight on them but they’re not too heavy. Love them!
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique These earrings have such a unique look. They aren't too heavy, but do have a weight to them. I absolutely love them.
    Date published: 2021-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Design These earrings are amazing! They are a little heavier than expected, but they look wonderful with any outfit.
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little heavy Love these earrings so much but they are a little heavy. They are nice quality and super cute.
    Date published: 2021-11-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised The 2 inched Dragons are metal NOT plastic that adds to the quality of these earrings!
    Date published: 2021-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty. I bought these as a gift for a friend's birthday and they are very good quality. She loved them! They weren't super weighted so it didn't seem like they would be uncomfortable on the ears. They're also iridescent and shimmery. The photos don't do them justice in showing how pretty they are. Definitely worth a buy!
    Date published: 2021-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haku Earrings I love these! They're not too heavy but still look and feel sturdy. I would definitely recommend keeping the plastic backs they came with because one tends to slip out of my ear. I think it's just my lobe shape but I would leave them on while you're wearing them just to be safe!
    Date published: 2021-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely earrings These are really beautiful, with an iridescent shimmer to Haku, and brightly enameled flowers. They’re a little on the heavier side, but it suits their make, in that they don’t easily flip up or get tangled in hair.
    Date published: 2021-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These earrings actually have a gorgeous iridescent sheen! I didn't notice it in the picture so it was a present surprise upon arrival. They are a little heavier, but not uncomfortable.
    Date published: 2021-02-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 The earrings were extremely good quality and came exactly as advertised. If more earrings from ghilbi films are released at hot topic I’ll be a frequent customer.
    Date published: 2021-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stand out subtly Oh my god these earrings are perfect. They’re metal and durable and really got my bang for my buck! Really stylish and not to big! Love them!
    Date published: 2021-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice! These are just like the pics and really good quality! They are a little heavy but that isn't a problem, they are definitely worth it!
    Date published: 2021-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE As a huge Haku fan, these earrings were a must. I LOVE these. I'd prefer it without the flower honestly but I still love them.
    Date published: 2021-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Earrings! These are so cute!!! Even if you aren't a Ghibli fan, these are just beautiful earrings to have! Great purchase!
    Date published: 2021-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprise sparkle The picture doesn't do them justice. They have a beautiful iridescence that i love.
    Date published: 2021-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10!! really pretty and great quality. they have a good weight to them but not too heavy.
    Date published: 2021-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Any haku fan needs these These are exactly what i wanted! I love haku and these earrings.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from heavy but worth it Heavy, but worth it
    Date published: 2021-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from so pretty irl i got these like two days ago at a mall, and omg they’re so pretty. the part of them that’s haku as a dragon has this sort of iridescent shimmer to it, so it looks like they change from white with blue/pale gold undertones to white with purple/pink undertones. they’re a bit heavy, but that’s to be expected since they’re pretty big. overall, i love them :))) def worth your coin
    Date published: 2022-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift for a Ghibli Fan Absolutely perfect gift for my sister. Well made and super cute. I can't wait to see her open them Christmas Morning.
    Date published: 2021-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! 10/10 The earrings look amazing and honestly I would buy them a thousand times! I love Ghibli accessories from hot topic.
    Date published: 2021-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! Bought these in store!! Design and quality are both perfect. Literally my favorite pair of earrings.
    Date published: 2022-09-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight earrings My daughter loved these earrings! They seem like they would be heavy but she can wear them all day.
    Date published: 2021-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I always loves the movie so I said why not I was very interested and I loves it
    Date published: 2021-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as Pictures Looks great! the dragon has a white iridescent look to it so it’s really pretty
    Date published: 2021-12-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from great earrings overall the earnings are great, they are the perfect length and are amazing
    Date published: 2021-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings. I love these dragon earrings even the roses makes them more lovely.
    Date published: 2021-01-30
    • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
    • loc_en_US, sid_14522847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
    • reviews, product