Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Soot Sprites Mini Flap Wallet

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Soot Sprites Mini Flap Wallet is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_12006196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product
Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Soot Sprites Mini Flap Wallet, , hi-res
Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Soot Sprites Mini Flap Wallet, , alternate
Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Soot Sprites Mini Flap Wallet, , alternate
Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Soot Sprites Mini Flap Wallet, , alternate
Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Soot Sprites Mini Flap Wallet, , alternate
Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Soot Sprites Mini Flap Wallet, , hi-res

Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Soot Sprites Mini Flap Wallet

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Soot Sprites Mini Flap Wallet is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_12006196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product
$13.93 Price reduced from $19.90 to
  • 30% Off Cyber Deals
  •  

    Product ID: 12006196

    Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Soot Sprites Mini Flap Wallet
    Store some star candy or store some monies to buy more star candy in this mini flap wallet! From Spirited Away, it features an allover print of Soot Sprites with star candy and attached figural star candy charms. The snap-button side has clear ID display and 3 card slots, the zipper side has 4 card slots and 2 drop sections and the outside has an additional clear ID display.
    • 4 1/2" x 3 1/4"
    • Polyurethane
    • Imported 

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice little wallet. This wallet just makes me happy. The Soot Sprites are cute like always and the candy charms are fun! For your information, it does not have a long pocket to hold paper bills. You would need to fold them in half and tuck them in one of the many small pockets. Which is just fine by me.
    Date published: 2020-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soot Sprite Wallet ADORBS The design is super cute and comes with two little charms! It's small so it fits in pockets nicely which is great for those who aren't a fan of carrying bags around.
    Date published: 2020-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable This little guy is both adorable, and fits all my stuff in it, neatly folding up into the palm of my hand. Good quality, and the zipper part has extra card storage.
    Date published: 2020-03-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Practical! I bought this quite awhile ago- maybe a year or so now? And I love it, it's held up really well and nothing on it has broken or anything.
    Date published: 2022-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sootastic!! So cute love the fact it has multiple areas to store my money and cards. The little charm on the end just tops off a perfect wallet
    Date published: 2021-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Sturdy construction, lots of places to store cards and money, I especially like the 2 plastic windowed slots for Train card and ID (or whatever else). Absolutely adorable design. The only change I might make is that the snap on the folding flap can sometimes come undone when you toss it in your bag or such. Not a major deal breaker though!
    Date published: 2020-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spacious and cute I was worried I wouldn’t like it I’ve had the same wallet for 7 years and love it so much but this one is so cute and It fits all of my cards perfectly with a nice zipper for my cash It’s really grown on me and I haven’t switched back to my old wallet ! :)
    Date published: 2021-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the impulse buy It's just the right size and I like that it has a zipper pocket as well as the snap pocket. Really the charms sold me. I love the little "rock candies" I'm glad I bought it :)
    Date published: 2020-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from just fabulous!! :) it’s a really pretty wallet, i love it and the size is perfect for all my cards to fit in as well as my cash but this is definitely worth buying!! :)
    Date published: 2021-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wallet Not too big, not too small, fits in my back pocket, zipper keeps everything secure including loose change. I would definitely purchase again.
    Date published: 2021-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sister loves it! Matches the purse and key lanyard as well. Good quality. Best part is the fact it has the coin pouch/addition.
    Date published: 2021-02-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, except that zipper tho Super cute, love it. Quality made. Sometimes the zipper is difficult to zip up. But great otherwise.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute Super cute! The inside fabric is a little cheap and weird feeling but still worth it.
    Date published: 2020-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soot Sprite? SOOT SPRITES! So I bought this on a whim cause I love the soot sprites and it was different from many of the femme directed wallets I've seen recently. Its sturdy build but very right and compact. The charm ring actually has a metal ring that allows you to link it to your keys or to a wallet chain if you use one. Its a heavy grade vinyl for the outside with a stitched cloth inside. The little charms are plastic and I love them but I do question their durability through use.
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and compact This wallet is super cute! I love thats is compact.
    Date published: 2021-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soot cute! Absolutely love it! Very cute and compact.
    Date published: 2020-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Super cute!
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahhhhhh 😍 I have been obsessed with this wallet since I first saw it, I love Spirited Away, it was the first Studio Ghibli movie I watched. The wallet has a good amount of slots for cards and cash. It’s bigger than I thought but I love it nonetheless.
    Date published: 2022-11-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth It! I am obsessed with the soot sprites from spirited away. As soon as I saw this wallet with the cute little charms, I wanted it. The price was a tough call AND it was on backorder. Totally worth the wait and money. Very well made. Comes with metal ring clip so you can clip it onto your bag. No losing this wallet. Has plenty of room for tons of cards and even alittle ziper pouch for change. I absolutely love it!
    Date published: 2021-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wallet! This wallet is perfect! I’ve been looking for a wallet for a really long time that could hold a good amount of cards while also being small enough to easily carry. It seems to be well made in comparison to some of the other wallets on the site which I was worried about. The soot candies are a cute addition and there’s a metal hoop for a lanyard or wrist strap. Super happy with this wallet!
    Date published: 2020-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sized Wallet The wallet took a little while to come in, but it's absolutely adorable. I love the included star candy charms and the spring gate ring. This is definitely everything I was looking for in a wallet. It's small enough to fit in my pockets but has plenty of room for cards and cash. It can also handle more thickness than a bi-fold wallet. The print is also super cute!
    Date published: 2021-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this wallet a lot! It fits really easily in my pockets, and it holds all of my cards and any receipts I put in there without issue. The zipper is also really convenient to keep any cash or change in it as well. I recently had to replace the first one of these that I got after a couple of years of having it because the zipper broke, and I'm happy with the new one I received.
    Date published: 2022-11-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and manageable Very cute, small so you’re able to bring it wherever you need to without it being too bulky. I really like this as I have to rush to work and I can just connect it to my keys and not worry about my purse/bulkier wallets.
    Date published: 2021-02-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little wallet My daughter loves this wallet. Quality is great, holds everything in a perfect small package, and she gets to show off love for Spirited Away. The design is really cute, and the keychain adds that extra touch.
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely wonderful I absolutely love this. Back when they 1st had it on sale it sold out so i had to wait till they got it back again and it was on back order so it took some time but when i absolutely love it.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mini wallet It's cute and adorable I absolutely love it. This wallet fits in my smaller purse and holds all of my cards. It's made of good quality material and will last a long time.
    Date published: 2020-03-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Super cute it has the little star candies dingling from it it's easy to open and shut it also has a zipper compartment which is nice very compact very cute super worth it
    Date published: 2020-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Wallet The wallet is very cute and surprisingly it has a decent amout of card slots. It has enough to hold my driver license, cards I mostly use, insurance card, and cash.
    Date published: 2021-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect amount of storage. I like the easy access card space in addition to the larger zipper container. Fun print and the charms are such a cute addition!
    Date published: 2020-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product Well built wallet with cute little star candy charms on the zipper. It's a lot bigger than it looks which is great for my mother who I bought it for.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_74
    • loc_en_US, sid_12006196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
    • reviews, product