The Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Fair Isle Girls Cardigan

4 out of 5 Customer Rating
The Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Fair Isle Girls Cardigan, MULTI, hi-res
The Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Fair Isle Girls Cardigan, MULTI, alternate
The Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Fair Isle Girls Cardigan, MULTI, alternate
The Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Fair Isle Girls Cardigan, MULTI, alternate
The Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Fair Isle Girls Cardigan, MULTI, alternate
The Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Fair Isle Girls Cardigan, MULTI, hi-res

The Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Fair Isle Girls Cardigan

4 out of 5 Customer Rating
$39.99
Color: MULTI
size: Choose size
Size Chart
 

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 11947779

The Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Fair Isle Girls Cardigan
Stay warm when you travel to Christmas Town in this black cardigan from The Nightmare Before Christmas with a white and grey Fair Isle design featuring Jack's head, Oogie's Boys, Zero, spiders, bats and tombstones.
  • 100% acrylic
  • Wash cold; dry flat
  • Imported
  • Listed in junior sizes
  • Model wears size Medium

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars! It fits great and is well made! It is lightweight.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Started coming apart after wearing it once, it was a gift from my sister.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & beautiful, love the way it looks Great material
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The perfect cardigan for making Christmas I received this as a gift and had to exchange for a smaller size, but other than that it's nice. I'm 5'5" / 106lbs with a petite build and felt the XS was better suited for a comfortable, fitted look. The SM (small) is alright if you prefer a looser fit and have a similar body type. I like how soft and cozy the NBC cardigan is without being too hot worn indoors. The design is lovely in person plus subtle enough in spookiness for the Christmas season. Some of the stitching is a bit off in some places like Jack's face not quite being symmetrical but not too obvious you'll notice unless you're super close. This would make the most delightful gift for someone who loves the creepmas aesthetic! It is a bit overpriced for the quality IMO (similar to Walmart/Target clothing) so I had to take off a star although unfortunately there aren't similar options elsewhere.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I bought this in store 2 days ago. I took it out of the bag today to find a large pull in one spot and a small hole in another. So I drove the half hour to exchange it for another one. The store clerks were VERY helpful. after getting home and wearing it for about an hour the sleeve split 3 inches up the seem. I buy a lot from the store and have to say this is the first time I have ever been so disappointed on the quality of something I bought there. But to have 2 of the same sweater with flaws like this is disheartening especially after I have been wanting this sweater for a few years.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nightmare before christmas sweater My daughter loves this sweater,its very creative and detailed.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite shaw I love this shaw. It came in the mail to me in perfect condition. And I was able to get it on sale so bonus
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nightmare before Christmas cardigan review Great Material and true to size.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweater Bought this a few months ago and I live in it. It's comfortable and thick. Unlike a lot of sweaters, it doesn't fall apart in a washing machine
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Nightmare before Christmas" sweater / hoodie... My Girlfriend loved it! (It's lightweight but still keeps her warm.)
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nightmare Before Christmas Sweater Nice and clear print throughout design with room to snuggle into. Classy enough for for work or play.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The nightmare before christmas jack fair isle swea Love it! A little long on me but thats because 5ft but still love it. Great sweater for the holidays
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NBC sweater Nice quality and fit.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dope for any NBC fan! I got this for my gf for Christmas, and she loves it. It’s thick but not to thick or to thin, perfect quality for winter, spring, fall, or just simply to wear out... this is a perfect gift for any NBC fan
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite sweater! I ABSOLUTELY ADORE THIS SWEATER. I've been attached to another sweater I've basically broken broken in for 6+ years, but this one is so warm and soft and fits like dream! Love the design and color as well! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift!! It’s perfect. I got this as a Christmas gift for my mother, and it couldn’t be better. It’s soft, the colors are rich, and it’s very well made!!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want an XL Really want to buy this in XL, hoping they get more in stock????? Going to Disneyland on January 22nd. Want it bad!!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandkids favorite store! My great grand daughters love Hot Topic. They have received many gift cards in the past few years for your store and I let them pick out their own purchases....for the most part....and all the clothes they have picked out are their favorites to wear to school.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Great fabric ,true to size , comfy, i love it
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Great gift . Well made and accurate sizing , cute detail . Delivered sooner than expected . My niece loves it
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Jacket Review I just don’t like it.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Super soft and comfy! Wish it had pockets but I knew that when buying it. Keeps me moderately warm working in a cold store. It’s true to size. 
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Its cute and warm
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardigan It looks and feels amazing
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice!! I love this jack sweater very cozy and with style.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOO MANY COMPLIMENTS TO COUNT! So warm, comfortable AND stylish! Love it.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality My daughter got this for Christmas and the sleeve split open the first time she put it on. Went back to the mall and got the sorry it’s discontinued. She’s disappointed
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poorly stitched Bought this 2 months ago worn it twice and sleeve is starting to unravel
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW READ THIS Ok so I was skeptical!!! It’s a hot topic CARDIGAN. So I’m like should I spend this much?? YES! best QUALITY BETTER THAN BIG BRANDS. I got one for me and my friend and it’s amazing
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm and thick.good quality I was surprised with the quality on this.im plus sized and top heavy usually for most stores,so i usually get a 2xl but i got an XL in this sweater and it fits great.it can wrap all the way around with no issue.its warm which is surprising.i have been able to wear this over my shirt with no extra jacket over,even when theres snow on the ground.its made from thick material.it feels almost like a knitted texture,like a blanket.it looks great.i will definitely try to buy more.it looks like a carnigan style.ive gotten lots of compliments.
Date published: 2019-12-12
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_11947779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product