Wide-Leg Skater Jeans

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Wide-Leg Skater Jeans is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_16630067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 147ms
  • reviews, product
Wide-Leg Skater Jeans, INDIGO, hi-res
Wide-Leg Skater Jeans, INDIGO, alternate
Wide-Leg Skater Jeans, INDIGO, hi-res

Wide-Leg Skater Jeans

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Wide-Leg Skater Jeans is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_16630067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 147ms
  • reviews, product
$39.92 Price reduced from $49.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: INDIGO
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart

    Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Product ID: 16630067

    Wide-Leg Skater Jeans
    Bring back the '90s in these skater jeans. This stretch denim pair feature a wide-leg silhouette, two front pockets and large butt pockets.
    • 98% cotton; 2% spandex
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Rise: 12"
    • Inseam: 32"
    • Leg opening: 14"
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes
    • Model wears size 3

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great v True to size…super nostalgic 90’s vibes, love it!
    Date published: 2022-05-28
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like Way too long. Returned them
    Date published: 2022-05-12
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but big Here’s the thing, these jeans have a nice blue color and there stretchy but with stretch means they fall down so you have to wear a belt unless your tall and skinny and wear them wear them at your waist. Unless you are like the model these run extremely big on the legs and it looks like you are drowning in them. Please read other reviews and think about if you really want to buy them. I got a size 15.
    Date published: 2022-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect wide leg jeans Love these! They run a little big and also have a fair amount of stretch. They are by far my favorite jeans right now. I am 5’9” and they are the perfect length on me.
    Date published: 2022-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO AMAZING!! I love these pants soooo much! They're so comfortable and easy to move around in and totally complete your skater look!
    Date published: 2021-12-26
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Runs big Super big and long
    Date published: 2022-03-29
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful The jeans are to big for me, I got a size 1 but the jeans didn’t fit me. Although the jeans didn’t fit me, it’s still beautiful and match with some of my shirts I got from Hot Topic.
    Date published: 2021-12-19
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not get these. These were awful. The fabric is very thin and are WAY bigger in person than in the photo. It was like wearing a parachute. Returned immediately.
    Date published: 2022-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Very good quality and perfect fit
    Date published: 2021-12-06
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long Way to long but good
    Date published: 2021-12-06
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from They were okay I got them for school, i wasnt really exepecting the back butt pockets to be so big. My sister made a joke and put her water bottle in it, which is pretty tall, and only about half an inch was sticking out. The front looks great but other than the back pockets imma have to say these are some good pants. Oh and the length is a bit long feels like im swimming and im 5'8.
    Date published: 2022-08-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from i love them they're rly comfy and airy but like they also run REALLY big and i'm not joking when i say that. i'm normally a juniors 17 but since everyone was saying how big this ran, i got a 15. the 15 was still big on me but it was more fitting and i love them a lot. overall just be careful and especially if you're short like me i'd reccomend sizing down :)
    Date published: 2022-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rave to the grave! These are EVERYTHING! THE FIT IS PERFECT AND THE MATERIAL IS HIGH QUALITY! I highly recommend these!
    Date published: 2022-07-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daughter loved them Waist size is much larger than expected, but works with a belt.
    Date published: 2021-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fitting jeans I've gotten When I ordered these I wore a size 16 and ordered a 17. I've gone up a size but the jeans still fit perfectly and are super comfy. It also has the DEEPEST pockets ever. Only issues (and could just be me) is that the fly will sometimes open on its own. Still a great pair.
    Date published: 2022-11-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heart Broken Loved that i found these for my daughter, but unfortunately the legs were wider than we thoguht. She is into the wide leg style but she might as well have been wearing a ball gown. So we had to return them.
    Date published: 2022-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves Daughter loves these. Very wide. The pockets are deep so she doesn’t have to worry about items falling out. Perfectly high waisted. And fits true to size.
    Date published: 2022-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Pants! Such awesome pants, reminds me of the good old 90s! They are stretchy and comfy. My daughter is also obsessed with these pants!
    Date published: 2022-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I had looked all over for jeans I liked and had no luck until I found these. I love them and wear them all the time!
    Date published: 2021-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! i love them! good quality& awesome baggy style pants to go with almost any tight fitting or small top.
    Date published: 2022-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy These are so comfortable and for anyone who loved baggy jeans in the 90’s you’ll love these
    Date published: 2022-11-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baggy She likes them but they are so much more baggier in the legs then the picture seems
    Date published: 2022-08-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jeans Comfortable and airy but is a bit big on me despite sizing down.
    Date published: 2022-09-06
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from weird sizing the sizing is off on these and they were way too big.
    Date published: 2022-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Exactly what i wanted. Fits great, true to size.
    Date published: 2022-10-07
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste size was good but length not really Was to big and long for the size
    Date published: 2022-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo comfortable Live the pants, they fit great.
    Date published: 2022-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool! Love it!! Look amazing!!
    Date published: 2022-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love lovely In love with my new pair
    Date published: 2022-10-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skater jeans Great quality! Run big
    Date published: 2021-12-09
    • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_36
    • loc_en_US, sid_16630067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
    • reviews, product