Attack On Titan Final Season Survey Corps T-Shirt

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Attack On Titan Final Season Survey Corps T-Shirt is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_15198295, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 253ms
  • reviews, product
Attack On Titan Final Season Survey Corps T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res
Attack On Titan Final Season Survey Corps T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res

Attack On Titan Final Season Survey Corps T-Shirt

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Attack On Titan Final Season Survey Corps T-Shirt is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_15198295, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 253ms
  • reviews, product
$9.16 - $9.96 Price reduced from $22.90 - $24.90 to
  • 60% Off Tees
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 15198295

    Attack On Titan Final Season Survey Corps T-Shirt
    Can't get enough of the final season of Attack on Titan? Neither can we! Get more merch for it with this black tee! Printed with a poster-style design of the Survey Corps with the title underneath.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Gift Fits as described, nice graphic
    Date published: 2022-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from what kid age is this shirt? what kid age is this shirt?
    Date published: 2021-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever Awesome shirts
    Date published: 2021-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire! The quality of the shirt was absolutely amazing. He loved it!
    Date published: 2021-10-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta have it!!! As long as Captain Levi is on a shirt, its a 5 star shirt!
    Date published: 2021-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tshirt. I recommend for any anime fan Nice tshirt. Son loves anime so this is a winner
    Date published: 2021-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect gift Perfect gift tshirt is good quality
    Date published: 2021-10-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its kind of ok Its ok, but not satisfy with the print image, looks kind of blurry.
    Date published: 2021-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING-A MUST HAVE IF YOU ARE THINKING OF BUYING Amazing shirt, nice quality, very vibrant and got apt of complements
    Date published: 2021-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shingeki no Kyojin Love it! Awesome shirt! Bought it for my 8 year old son, got an extra small and it fit good, Looks great and very detailed shirt!
    Date published: 2021-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENTA' Shirt was nice and fit great
    Date published: 2021-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable great printing Great shirt
    Date published: 2021-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aot tee Full of Color
    Date published: 2021-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Here's to Hot topic My daughter loves her shirt. Perfect length and feels good
    Date published: 2021-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attack on Titan shirt I love this shirts it’s my favorite rn ! It’s very comfortable .
    Date published: 2021-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality At first I was hesitant about spending almost $30 on a tee, but once it arrived I was more than satisfied and surprised by how great the quality was!
    Date published: 2021-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AS PERFECT AS LEVI!!! shirt came in perfect size and exactly as described. ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SHIRT, WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!
    Date published: 2021-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love AoT. Great shirt. A+++ great shirt.
    Date published: 2021-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attack On Titan Shirt looks awesome and it was true to size fit perfectly
    Date published: 2021-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great quality and the print is very nice and vibrant. I recommend! :)
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aot Shirt Side fits just right printing is clear totally worth all the money 10/10 recommend
    Date published: 2021-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get a small not xs trust me It’s amazing so soft
    Date published: 2021-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attack on Titan Season 4 T Shirt If you are looking for the Season 4 characters from Attack on Titan, this is one for now. And I have searched many other sites, but most only have season 1-3 versions of these characters. I really like this version because everyone (but Levi) really grew up: Mikasa, Jean, Armin, Connie, Sasha, Hange. I appreciate it being black as it makes me look less fat. 5 stars
    Date published: 2021-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy AOT S4 Shirt This shirt is great for AOT fans. It’s up to date and depicts every character from the anime of you can’t decide on a favorite
    Date published: 2021-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aot Merch Hot Topic It came in perfect condition and on time!! I needed to get Aot merch and Hot Topic was the way to go!
    Date published: 2021-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love AOT!!! Love AOT and this was the best purchase I’ve made!
    Date published: 2021-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely love it!!! been saving up for this shirt and when i tell u i screamed when i found it JAJA just an amazing shirt to own!
    Date published: 2021-07-13
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft but fit is off The cut of the shirt is odd. It is soft, however, it is long and sort of narrow/skinny!! It will have to be more of a sleep shirt. Expected more of a classic unisex fit.
    Date published: 2021-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attack on Titan season 4 Great Product! The characters are perfect it’s just missing Eren that would have made the shirt even better but it’s still a nice Tee
    Date published: 2021-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it Great Quality T-shirt. My daughter loves it.
    Date published: 2021-07-11
    • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_109
    • loc_en_US, sid_15198295, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
    • reviews, product