Avatar: The Last Airbender Uncle Iroh's Delectable Tea T-Shirt

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Avatar: The Last Airbender Uncle Iroh's Delectable Tea T-Shirt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_14018070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 159ms
  • reviews, product
Avatar: The Last Airbender Uncle Iroh's Delectable Tea T-Shirt, , hi-res
Avatar: The Last Airbender Uncle Iroh's Delectable Tea T-Shirt, , hi-res

Avatar: The Last Airbender Uncle Iroh's Delectable Tea T-Shirt

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Avatar: The Last Airbender Uncle Iroh's Delectable Tea T-Shirt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_14018070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 159ms
  • reviews, product
$16.73 - $19.53 Price reduced from $23.90 - $27.90 to
  • Today Only - 30% Off
  • Color: Choose Color
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • This item is made to order. It may ship separately and does not qualify for expedited , international, Canada, or APO/FPO Shipping.

    Product ID: 14018070

    Avatar: The Last Airbender Uncle Iroh's Delectable Tea T-Shirt
    • Lightweight 100% combed ring spun cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet! Awesome print! Comfortable and I get lots of compliments!
    Date published: 2021-01-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Iroh's "Tee" Reviewed I bought this for a Christmas gift. She wears a small and the small I ordered fit like a unisex small tee would. Print looks great.
    Date published: 2021-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from avatar t shirt review :) comfortable and correct size, the decal is good too
    Date published: 2021-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! Fantastic quality, bright design, super comfy!
    Date published: 2021-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Good Tea (shirts) is it's own reward" My family LOVES Avatar. Andy my husband esp. loves Uncle Iroh. This shirt was perfect for him. He's about 6'2" and average build (around 180-190 lbs) and the XL fit him perfectly
    Date published: 2021-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iroh TEA-shirt Fabric is very soft and comfortable. Love the design and fit! Good gift for any Iroh fan!
    Date published: 2020-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It My girlfriend loves the shirt! I bought it as a Christmas present, and as an avid Avatar fan she is in love with it.
    Date published: 2020-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt Great shirt! The material is good and the actual print is pretty high quality. Got it as a gift for my brother and he loves it!
    Date published: 2020-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uncle Iroh would wear this proudly! Gorgeous shirt in the softest materials! Uncle Iroh would wear this shirt in his tea shop! Absolutely love it!
    Date published: 2020-12-23
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do NOT buy this! If I could’ve given it zero stars I would. I returned it immediately. It came much later than the rest of the order and it was gross. The design was like an iron on, but it was raised, sticky, and it looked like someone’s hair was on the shirt when they ironed on the design. It had a long and winding line cut through the design like a hair pulled out after the fact. As a result the design was peeling off the shirt around that line when it came out of the bag. I couldn’t imagine what it would’ve looked like after a wash or 2.
    Date published: 2020-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from uncle iroh the GOAT super comfy and nicely oversized - overall love it :,)
    Date published: 2020-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves it! Got this on a Black Friday deal. My husband about lost his mind when he saw this one and had to get it. He was ecstatic when it arrived today -- immediately showed all of his friends (who now want it, too!). Love that it's screen printed. Very nice quality.
    Date published: 2020-12-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for any avatar fan! Very happy with this t shirt! I’m a longtime fan of the avatar series (minus the legend of Korra) and this shirt is awesome! Very soft material as well.
    Date published: 2020-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uncle Iroh My daughter loves the character Iroh so I had to get this for her as one of her Christmas gifts
    Date published: 2020-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the jasmine man in your life My husband loved this shirt
    Date published: 2020-11-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way Perfect fit, just like the picture
    Date published: 2020-11-16
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I could give it one star Stored this shirt away early as it was to be a goft for my brother. I opened the box upon receiving it and inspected it before folding it and placing it back in a sealed parcel. Now his birthday is in two days and the logo became sticky and stuck together where it was folded. Don’t waste your money on such low-quality garbage
    Date published: 2020-11-12
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from It shrinks Shrinks in wash
    Date published: 2020-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uncle Iroh's Tea Shirt The shirt fits perfectly, the cotton is soft, and the neck is not too tight. Overall it's exactly what I wanted.
    Date published: 2020-11-04
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible waste of money Screen print was done poorly. It was flawed to begin with and totally unwearable after 1 wash which was inside out in an attempt to protect it. And this was the replacement for the first bad screen print. Not at all up to expected standards for Hot Topic shirts.
    Date published: 2020-11-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from T-Shirt This shirt was well worth the wait!
    Date published: 2020-10-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! The sizing and fit is great
    Date published: 2020-10-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Uncle Iroh knows what he's talking about What's not to love about uncle iroh? While this shirts design is flawless, I did have issues with the print on my first order. The first shirt that came had a very sticky print that stuck to itself in the wash. Hot topic sent a new one that was better. The size is typical hot topic size. I usually order a size up so it's not tight.
    Date published: 2020-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iroh shirt, recommend. The Iroh shirt came earlier than expected. Great material was used, been through washer a few times and hasn't experienced any wear. Very happy with this shirt.
    Date published: 2020-10-13
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from A warped tee! We bought this shirt for our son. When it arrived, the graphic on the front of the shirt was so stuck together that when we tried to unfold it, it tore apart, leaving holes in the graphic. Although it was a little warped, my son still loved it and decided to keep it instead of sending it back.
    Date published: 2020-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deadly poison This shirt came super fast and it was perfect! My boyfriend loves it!
    Date published: 2020-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from ! Everyone I've met loves it
    Date published: 2020-09-30
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Shirt, poor quality Bought it for my partner, he LOVED it. By the third wash the printing was pretty much unreadable. Really disapointing.
    Date published: 2020-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this shirt so much
    Date published: 2020-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good T-shirt Sizing was accurate and it fit my husband perfectly!
    Date published: 2020-09-23
    • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
    • loc_en_US, sid_14018070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
    • reviews, product