Beetlejuice Handbook For The Recently Deceased Note Card Set

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Beetlejuice Handbook For The Recently Deceased Note Card Set is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_11442725, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • reviews, product
Beetlejuice Handbook For The Recently Deceased Note Card Set, , hi-res
Beetlejuice Handbook For The Recently Deceased Note Card Set, , alternate
Beetlejuice Handbook For The Recently Deceased Note Card Set, , hi-res

Beetlejuice Handbook For The Recently Deceased Note Card Set

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Beetlejuice Handbook For The Recently Deceased Note Card Set is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_11442725, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • reviews, product
$15.99 Price reduced from $19.99 to
  • 20% Off
  •  

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 11442725

    Beetlejuice Handbook For The Recently Deceased Note Card Set
    If you write his name three times, will he show up? There's only one way to find out... and it's with this Beetlejuice themed note card set featuring 20 blank note cards, 20 envelopes, 20 sticker seals and a pocket journal. Everything comes in a Handbook for the Recently Deceased keepsake box.
    • Box: 6 1/2" x 8 1/2"
    • Paper
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the container
    Date published: 2020-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beetlejuice deluxe note card set Great novelty piece or gift set to give to any Beetlejuice fan!
    Date published: 2020-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome set Real cool item to buy any beetle juice fanatic. I’d say it was definitely worth the money.
    Date published: 2020-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cool notecard set! Excellent quality! Beetlejuice!
    Date published: 2019-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to the bookshelf! This is great! I love the journal and notecard set and the box is a perfect addition to our bookshelf. Great for any fan.
    Date published: 2019-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beetlejuice, Beetjuice, & Beetlejuice Awesome for any Beetlejuice fan
    Date published: 2019-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great, Realistic looking replica of movie item.Note cards and stickers are great,have a nice feel.
    Date published: 2019-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The box looks like a real book I love the box disquised as the book. It gets 5 starts for that. I keep it on my bookshelf and hide things in it. I really like the stickers, envelopes, and little notebook. I thought the notecards looked a little cheap, but the rest is fabulous and it still gets 5 stars.
    Date published: 2019-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Detailed This book is awesome, it looks so good and has so much detail. I bought it to store momentos from trips and it is perfect. I LOVE IT!
    Date published: 2019-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bettlejuice Handbook Pretty awesome
    Date published: 2019-05-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Desk Set Bought this for my wife & she loves it! She loves Beetlejuice and is very organized so this was a perfect gift. The quality of all the contents are great! There's so much that this set comes with & it's all great!
    Date published: 2018-09-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as expected <3 It looks like the actual book from the movie in aesthetics. The book opens containing all the stuff described neatly packed. It’s a great keepsakeee. Also, if you’re looking for a book with pages or for it to have a variety of quotes from the movie or for it have beetlejuices exorcist flyer: this isn’t it.
    Date published: 2018-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Love it , thought it was just a journal ,lol, when I ordered it in the store , didn't realize it was a box with all the neat stuff in it. will go great in my halloween themed dining room. definitely worth buying.
    Date published: 2018-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Got this for myself their isn't as much Bettlejuice stuff ... this was a must have now I have a Keepsake box of The handbook of the Recently Deceased!
    Date published: 2018-08-24
    • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
    • loc_en_US, sid_11442725, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 71ms
    • reviews, product