Black Denim Chain Jogger Pants

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Denim Chain Jogger Pants, BLACK, hi-res
Black Denim Chain Jogger Pants, BLACK, alternate
Black Denim Chain Jogger Pants, BLACK, alternate
Black Denim Chain Jogger Pants, BLACK, hi-res

Black Denim Chain Jogger Pants

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
$19.95 Price reduced from $39.90 to
  • 50% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
    inseam: 28INSEAM
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 12114919

    Black Denim Chain Jogger Pants
    Not all black pants were created the same, and these ones are some of the best. The lightweight denim has all the style you need plus the comfort we all want. Featuring hip pockets, belt loops, detachable chain, elasticated ankle cuffs, elasticated waist back and a zipper and button closure. Perfect.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; hang dry
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes
    • Model wears size 3; inseam: 28"; leg opening: 10" 

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pants Good pants, good quality, just wish they had back pockets.
    Date published: 2022-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants Great fit and fabric
    Date published: 2022-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORTH THE PRICE comfy and the chain is very sturty
    Date published: 2022-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black jogger pants Washes well and great fit
    Date published: 2022-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your basic joggers These are a step up from just a basic jogger with the added chain. Really cute and fit true to size.
    Date published: 2021-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Denim Chain Jogger Pants Love them! They fit great and are so comfortable.
    Date published: 2021-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pants Super comfy, love the pants!
    Date published: 2021-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute pants Comfy and true to size. Chain is decent quality.
    Date published: 2021-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome joggers Great quality and fit!
    Date published: 2021-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denim jogger Very soft denim. A little looser than I thought. Great joggers
    Date published: 2021-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought these for my daughter and she loves them they fir her great and she wants another pair.
    Date published: 2021-11-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Material is great! Super soft and easy to move in
    Date published: 2021-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfort black chain jogger Super soft,and comfortable what a great feel and material is strong yet again comfortable
    Date published: 2021-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite pants very comfy, fits to size, doesn’t shrink in the wash
    Date published: 2021-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loved them! Great buy! Nice material. Not like cheap sweat pants, but a little nicer/dressier. The length fit her good, average height. Baggy in the legs but more fitted in the waist. I wish I would have gone down a size though :/ she wears a 12 in other brands, so I decided to be safe and go up a size. Cud have gone down to an 11 and they wud be more fitted like they should be. I wud still purchase again. And she loved them! She said I'm "getting her style!". Wanred to wear them immediately.
    Date published: 2021-11-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice As described
    Date published: 2021-10-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy pants My daughter really likes them she says they are super comfy.
    Date published: 2021-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool look Purchased for my 12 year old daughter. She absolutely loves them and they fit great!
    Date published: 2021-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Pants Love them!
    Date published: 2021-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! They are so comfy and cool
    Date published: 2021-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pants! These pants are great if you prefer the top of your pants right on the hips. Theres no stretch but still nice pants!
    Date published: 2021-10-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheaply made Chain is made of 100% plastic. Pants came frayed and with a security tag on it still. Also DO NOT PUT IN DRYER. It is made of 100%COTTON IT WILL SHRINK. TRUE TO SIZE UNLESS PUT IN DRYER. Its very comfortable though.
    Date published: 2021-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Loooove them
    Date published: 2021-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute These were pretty comfy like a pair of sweatpants but the pants version and the little chain was a nice touch!
    Date published: 2021-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! So cute. Great fit and true to size
    Date published: 2021-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great product!
    Date published: 2021-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great fit, feel good and look good.
    Date published: 2021-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Obsessed with these!! They fit perfectly
    Date published: 2021-09-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird Fit I bought this in my normal size and was definitely more baggy than I would have liked and kind of had an awkward fit.
    Date published: 2021-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves them Super comfortable and my daughter loves them!
    Date published: 2021-08-25
    • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
    • loc_en_US, sid_12114919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
    • reviews, product