Black Double Buckle Pleated Skirt

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Double Buckle Pleated Skirt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_14303685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 158ms
  • reviews, product
Black Double Buckle Pleated Skirt, BLACK, hi-res
Black Double Buckle Pleated Skirt, BLACK, alternate
Black Double Buckle Pleated Skirt, BLACK, alternate
Black Double Buckle Pleated Skirt, BLACK, hi-res

Black Double Buckle Pleated Skirt

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Double Buckle Pleated Skirt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_14303685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 158ms
  • reviews, product
$14.95 Price reduced from $29.90 to
  • 50% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

    Product ID: 14303685

    Black Double Buckle Pleated Skirt
    Missing a black pleated skirt in your wardrobe? You should fix that. This skirt features decorative double buckles on the hips, with pleats and a side zipper closure. 
    • 65% polyester; 35% rayon
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes
    • Size Small; Length: 16"

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Double Buckle Pleated Skirt It’s very cute and pretty easy to put on and take off. I love it.
    Date published: 2022-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy! Bought awhile ago, its nice and fits well
    Date published: 2022-05-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black double buckle pleated skirt The skirt is well made and true to size
    Date published: 2022-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skirt Love my skirt. I wear it every chance I get.
    Date published: 2022-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute emo skirt I love this product! I look so cute in it. Not very stretchy though. So if you're originally an xl I would recommend a size larger because it runs small!
    Date published: 2022-02-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice skirt! Great skirt, fit a bit odd at the hips and wasn't super tight around my waist but still really good fabric, belts are also real and adjustable.
    Date published: 2022-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect fit material is amazing would recommend
    Date published: 2022-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiktok I Love It. very comfty to do things in like tiktoks
    Date published: 2022-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this skirt for my daughter! Love it! Super cute!
    Date published: 2022-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from black double buckle pleaded skirt review it fits well in the waist. not too short and not too long. the fabric is nice and comfortable.
    Date published: 2022-02-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing tbh Very comfy, very stylish. I love it!
    Date published: 2022-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yess Been looking for a skirt like this, luv itt
    Date published: 2022-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleated Skirt Fits true to size, Good quality fabric, super versatile
    Date published: 2022-02-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Next Not comfortable
    Date published: 2022-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Double Skirt The XS fits a 7yr old child.
    Date published: 2022-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The fit is super cute and flattering!
    Date published: 2022-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Love this skirt, super cute and comfortable, pairs well with rock tshirts
    Date published: 2022-01-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this back in 2021 with a different accou! Okay, It is a nice material, it fits nice, and the FABIC hasn’t torn. The belts fabric has , It doesn’t look nice with the fabric of the belts coming off. I can’t glue it back because it will just happen again. If you have some powerful glue that can fix it , i would recommend. The skirt is long enough to not show my butt. Other then the belts, I feel like you should by it. It fits awesome too.
    Date published: 2022-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute skirt, runs large Very cute and comfy, just what I was looking for in a simple black skirt to add as a staple to my wardrobe. It does fit a bit big in my opinion; I'm usually a size small, but had to exchange this for an x-small because the waist was loose on me. So maybe keep that in mind (especially if you're like me and don't have much hips lol). Perfect skirt after getting the right size! :)
    Date published: 2022-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Pleated Skirt Fits perfectly
    Date published: 2022-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black buckle pleated skirt. I love it and it’s very comfy. Will be ordering more.
    Date published: 2022-01-04
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay The skirt looked very nice, might've been that I'm a plus size but for me it was to small at the top and I was unable to button it up and it was also pretty long
    Date published: 2021-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black pleated skirt My daughter loved this skirt. Fits true to size and is just the perfect length of not too short but not too long
    Date published: 2021-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pleaded skirt! Can be styled in so many ways I love this skirt so much! I ordered a S originally but was still a little big so i exchanged for an XS and im so happy I did! If you’re thinking of buying this DO IT! Its so worth
    Date published: 2021-12-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short This skirt is super short but other than that, it's cute. Looks great with fishnets.
    Date published: 2021-12-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s super cute! But order a size up. I ordered a medium, and it came in fast! Which was great! But it runs kinda small. So if you’re a medium, get a large.
    Date published: 2021-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute The skirt is super cute and looks amazing!! This is just what I’ve been looking for. I recommend getting one size up, I had to order a 3XL, but I normally wear 2XL.
    Date published: 2021-12-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from SIZE UP Fabric is good and looked cute but it has ZERO stretch. Order a size up
    Date published: 2021-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter's Favorite skirt My daughter loves her skirt, if she could wear it every day she would!
    Date published: 2021-11-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Very cute, great item to have very versatile
    Date published: 2021-11-23
    • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
    • loc_en_US, sid_14303685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
    • reviews, product