Black Lace-Up Skull Lace Maxi Dress Plus Size

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Lace-Up Skull Lace Maxi Dress Plus Size is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 260.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_12629517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
Black Lace-Up Skull Lace Maxi Dress Plus Size, BLACK, hi-res
Black Lace-Up Skull Lace Maxi Dress Plus Size, BLACK, alternate
Black Lace-Up Skull Lace Maxi Dress Plus Size, BLACK, alternate
Black Lace-Up Skull Lace Maxi Dress Plus Size, BLACK, hi-res

Black Lace-Up Skull Lace Maxi Dress Plus Size

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Lace-Up Skull Lace Maxi Dress Plus Size is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 260.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_12629517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
$27.93 Price reduced from $39.90 to
  • Last Day - 30% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 12629517

    Black Lace-Up Skull Lace Maxi Dress Plus Size
    Get the Gothic layered look in an instant with this elegant lace dress. The longer lace layer features an allover skull design with hip pockets. Featuring a shorter black lining and a lace-up front on the bodice.
    • Main: 82% polyester; 14% rayon; 4% spandex
    • Contrast: 90% nylon; 10% spandex
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Model wears size 1; 61" long; lining 38" long

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer dress and it has pockets!!! I absolutely love this dress
    Date published: 2022-05-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute dress It is a really cute dress and looks as good as it does in the pictures in real life. I paired it with a flowy white shirt for kind of a ‘90s vibe. It looks good without an additional shirt too
    Date published: 2022-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I originally or a size up and had to return it because it was to big. So defiantly a plus that they are true to size got my new one in and its a perfect fit..
    Date published: 2022-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dress Fit well, good quality.
    Date published: 2022-04-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look Like a Mistress of Darkness This dress is perfect! I would order a size smaller than you normally do because it runs a little big, but it is SO flattering and comfortable.
    Date published: 2022-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality beautiful dress I love this dress it was perfect!
    Date published: 2022-04-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but… A nice dress, but not for short people. I’m 4’11” and it dragged the floor bad
    Date published: 2022-04-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute Beautiful dress I say runs a little big could’ve sized down
    Date published: 2022-04-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good dress, needs hemmed. I love the top of this dress, but the length is way too long. Even with wearing chunky boots the hem is dragging. Once hemmed, it's perfect. I am going to swap the front lace out with ribbon too.
    Date published: 2022-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite dress Absolutely love this dress. So comfortable.
    Date published: 2022-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Quality seemed nice. I had to return it because it was the wrong size
    Date published: 2022-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and comfortable Love this dress! I'm 5'4" so it is a bit long, and I sized up - didn't pay attention that it has an elastic waist, so my regular size would've fit. I didn't want to hem the lace in case I wear this lovely with heels. I wore a belt and hiked up the waist so the belt held it up. There's kind of a slip underneath, and in bare legs, the slip stayed put.
    Date published: 2022-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, goth dress Beautiful dress. Sozed a bit big but not a deal breaker.
    Date published: 2022-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this dress Flowy and comfortable
    Date published: 2022-03-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dress I love my dress thank u
    Date published: 2022-03-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok for a summer dress I am not a big fan of summer. But I got this on the cheap and it will work it’s witch magic enough. It is a bit big in the sides of the bust but I will probably wear a light shrug or sweater with it. It is a bit long but any heel will work with that.
    Date published: 2022-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bday present I got this for my daughter for her birthday. It was perfect! She has to hem it a bit, but that's it. She wears a Torrid 2, got this size 2...fits the same.
    Date published: 2022-03-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute inside dress part rides up when you sit down
    Date published: 2022-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from KNOCK OUT DRESS! I am in LOVE with this dress!!! Comfortable, soft materials, and it looks so good on me ... haha! I originally bought it for Hallow's Eve/Day of the Dead/Ren Fest but I will wear this beauty when the feeling hits me. Thank you for offering such an awesome garment at an affordable price.
    Date published: 2022-03-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from So much material When it came I had no idea there woukd be that much material! I had to size down (which totalled surprised me) but it's worth the buy. You'll 100% have to get it shorted but that's fine
    Date published: 2022-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dress Dress is soft and fits amazing.
    Date published: 2022-02-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice dress, too long This is a beautiful dress, but you’ll need to be at least 6’4” to wear it or have it altered.
    Date published: 2022-02-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from But long but comfy Should’ve gotten a size smaller because the top bit slides down my shoulders a little but it does fit nice other than that. A little too long as well so be careful walking around.
    Date published: 2022-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll love this dress Fits great, love the pockets. I did have to hem it but that's because I'm short LOL
    Date published: 2022-02-08
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long maxi dress Pretty but no shape
    Date published: 2022-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress. A little too long. Fit was true to size. It’s a little long, but my Mom can shorten for me. I am 5’4”. Beautiful dress.
    Date published: 2022-02-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress! This dress is a must have! I am normally a 4x with a medium chest size, so I would advise to size down if you have a smaller chest. It is also very long, I’m 5’3 and had to adjust the length, which I didn’t mind at all :), but keep that in mind, because it was about 3-4 inches that dragged. The underskirt fit me perfectly, because of my height as well. Hope this helps!
    Date published: 2022-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress A little long but super cute.
    Date published: 2022-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress Dress is a bit long but otherwise it fits perfect plus it has pockets and you cant go wrong with pockets
    Date published: 2022-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and comfy It’s really cute and fits true to size
    Date published: 2022-01-13
    • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_260
    • loc_en_US, sid_12629517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 146ms
    • reviews, product