Black Pierced Fingerless Gloves

3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Pierced Fingerless Gloves is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_13883961, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 148ms
  • reviews, product
Black Pierced Fingerless Gloves, , hi-res
Black Pierced Fingerless Gloves, , alternate
Black Pierced Fingerless Gloves, , hi-res

Black Pierced Fingerless Gloves

3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Pierced Fingerless Gloves is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_13883961, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 148ms
  • reviews, product
$6.93 Price reduced from $9.90 to
  • Today Only - 30% Off
  • Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Ship it
    Unavailable
  • Today Only - 30% Off
  • Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Product ID: 13883961

    Black Pierced Fingerless Gloves
    Cold weather, but make it edgy. These black fingerless gloves feature silver tone crisscross pierced detailing. 
    • 94% polyacrylic; 6% zinc alloy
    • Hand wash only; dry flat
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool for 89 cents I got these gloves because I thought they were cool, I pretty much just needed gloves that covered my hands but I could still use with my phone and stuff. They worked well. But they are just regular gloves with the fingers cut off. So for me, who got them on sale then used a 5$ voucher it was only 89 cents. Though, I would not pay the original price for them. (Also one of the X's fell off within the first day, so that was lovely) Anyways they work fine, just like regular gloves lol. And they add a cool touch to my outfits 😋
    Date published: 2022-12-17
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but frail. They are cute, but the assembly is not for long term. They also pill. I've worn them 3 times and they look like I've have been wearing them for a month. It's a cute once in a while type of glove if you want to maintain the look. They will wear out fast if used often. One ornament came off, yes I can fix it, but that's not what I paid for.
    Date published: 2022-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pair of gloves! Can't wait for colder months so i can wear these. They exceeded my expectations and are super cute.
    Date published: 2021-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Pierced Fingerless Gloves These gloves are so cute, especially with the matching hat. They're thick and warm too.
    Date published: 2020-12-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fingerless gloves to match... These fingerless gloves are great and love how they match with the pierced beanie!
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and fashionable They are really soft snug and match with a lot of outfits
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift! They were a great gift for my stepdaughter.
    Date published: 2022-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love the detail on these gloves! Perfect!
    Date published: 2021-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from hell yes these are perfect actually
    Date published: 2021-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple fingerless gloves very lightweight and comfy
    Date published: 2020-10-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute Very cute and comfortable
    Date published: 2020-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes he loves the product It was a great product
    Date published: 2022-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted, but a small obstacle I bought this product as I had been looking for a pair of cute fingerless gloves for a awhile and I just got them today and whilst they were absolutely perfect style/size wise and were almost exactly what the pictures show, when I received them I found a fairly big hole in between the thumb and pointer finger on my left hand, no big deal but just be careful with these as they appear to be a little fragile. Overall, amazing product 10/10 would recommend!!
    Date published: 2022-11-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black pierced fingerless gloves Fun gloves with a little flair
    Date published: 2021-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I have typically smaller hands but they still fit perfectly. The details are perfect and overall the gloves are very soft. Defiantly looking for wearing these in the colder weather!
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make your outfit complete! I bought this for a concert and it was the perfect touch to my outfit. They're comfortable and are not itchy like some other gloves. I have thin hands and they fit well.
    Date published: 2022-10-13
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great gloves! Not so great stitching. Great gloves! Very comfortable. Just make sure you are careful about the metal laces! They can fall off easily. :( I still wear them though!!
    Date published: 2022-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exelente calidad, la tela es suave y comoda 100%. Exelente calidad, la tela es muy suave, son muy comodos y calientitos para este tiempo de frio. 100% recomendado.
    Date published: 2022-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These save me during winter! You def need some! For such a good price, i literally wear them all the time! 2 years going strong!
    Date published: 2022-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE GLOVES these fingerless gloves are so cute and soft! definitely recommend they make any outfit look edgy !
    Date published: 2021-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice gloves Nice gloves. Just what my daughter wanted
    Date published: 2022-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wear them everyday! They are comfortable and a perfect fit.
    Date published: 2022-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from :) Great fit, warm, feel amazing
    Date published: 2022-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute gloves Cute, fashionable gloves
    Date published: 2022-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUV SO CUTE great gloves
    Date published: 2021-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute gloves Cute and soft
    Date published: 2022-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fingerless Gloves Cute and warm
    Date published: 2022-12-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice gloves fit well Nice gloves
    Date published: 2022-09-10
    • y_2023, m_2, d_1, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_33
    • loc_en_US, sid_13883961, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
    • reviews, product