Black & White Checkered Utility Shortalls Plus Size

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black & White Checkered Utility Shortalls Plus Size is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_14704785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • reviews, product
Black & White Checkered Utility Shortalls Plus Size, CHECKERED, hi-res
Black & White Checkered Utility Shortalls Plus Size, CHECKERED, alternate
Black & White Checkered Utility Shortalls Plus Size, CHECKERED, alternate
Black & White Checkered Utility Shortalls Plus Size, CHECKERED, hi-res

Black & White Checkered Utility Shortalls Plus Size

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black & White Checkered Utility Shortalls Plus Size is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_14704785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • reviews, product
$39.92 Price reduced from $49.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: CHECKERED
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

    Product ID: 14704785

    Black & White Checkered Utility Shortalls Plus Size
    Check you out! These utility shortalls feature an allover black & white checkered print and adjustable belt straps with lobster clasps. The bib pocket has hook and loop fastening tape closure and there are hip and back pockets and belt adjusting sides.
    • 65% polyester; 33% rayon; 2% spandex
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Rise: 11 1/2"
    • Inseam: 3 1/2"
    • Leg opening: 15"
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Design Soft and cool
    Date published: 2021-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pockets, pockets, pockets! I'm in love with these overalls! The front pocket is big enough to hold your phone and a few other things, secured by the velcro flap. The legs are just long enough to protect from thigh chaffe without being too long for my liking. I would have sized down. (I am a 16/18 most places and got a 2x) I adjusted the side straps as tight as they go and still have room but they're a comfy/stylish amount of loose. If you like it more fitted, I would size down as the top and side straps make this super adjustable. No worries for my long torso. The fabric is not quite denim. It is slightly thinner than denim and has no cotton in the fabric contents. If you're on the fence, go for it!
    Date published: 2021-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size & comfortable These fit true to size. The shoulder straps and side straps are adjustable, which I liked. The fabric is soft too.
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy fits just right
    Date published: 2021-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect emo overalls They fit perfectly are super cute and super comfy!
    Date published: 2021-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome overalls Love these overalls. Straps are really cool. They fit true to size.
    Date published: 2021-06-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Cute! Very cute and comfortable. Only downside is the pocket right on the front. Kinda bulky and awkward
    Date published: 2021-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shortall’s for the win These shortfalls are built like a bodybuilder, strong and tough. Gorgeous fit and comfortable. I wish they had them in black and red too!!!
    Date published: 2021-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable! IN LOVE! These overalls are amazing. The material is very soft and comfortable. I did size up because I do not like things on my body tightly. The buckles for these are also super cute and stylish. I will be wearing these to several festivals and concerts this summer.
    Date published: 2021-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Check it out! ;) These fit great! True to size. The unique straps really complete the look. Very happy with these overalls!
    Date published: 2021-05-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them! Love these! They are really comfortable and I've gotten lots of compliments. The only negative is that they are extremely thin material.
    Date published: 2021-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit, love them Great fitting
    Date published: 2021-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good! fit very well on me, no issues whatsoever
    Date published: 2021-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plus Size Friendly! This is my new favorite outfit. Hello plus size friendly! I have worn it so much already and I've had it for maybe two weeks. Best purchase.
    Date published: 2021-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So cute and comfy! The perfect amount of stretch and structure.
    Date published: 2021-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Checkerd overalls Very cute and fits nicely. I have an issue with my legs in shorts but I don’t have an issue wearing these
    Date published: 2021-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing overalls There are amazing and I love how the straps connect. Easy better than normal overalls.
    Date published: 2021-04-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Checkered overalls Cute overalls thank you
    Date published: 2021-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Checkerboard These are one of my favorite summer overall shorts. They look so cute with anything and everything!i love the utility straps details. They are perfect for those hot summer days and you'll look only the cutest!
    Date published: 2021-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Daughter loves it
    Date published: 2021-04-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THESE SHORTALLS! These shortalls give me a weird burst of confidence while wearing them. They are very comfortable, fit to size, and can be adjusted on the shoulders and sides for whatever you feel like pairing with them shirt-wise. I love them!!
    Date published: 2021-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from they remind me of Kokichi These fit perfectly and were exactly what I wanted
    Date published: 2021-04-18
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for taller people. These look cute, but are meant for shorter people. Im 5'10" and they didnt even make it up to my chest.
    Date published: 2021-04-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pockets pockets pockets Great fit. Pockets pockets pockets - you definitely have pockets for all your items when purchasing this one. The fit was superior to most shortalls that I've bought from other retailers, and the over all look was spot on match with the picture. It does run slightly smaller than expected so you might wanna size up when ordering.
    Date published: 2021-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Checkered Overalls My sweet daughter is going through a tough time with self confidence. Finding clothes to fit her have been difficult but this along with several other items have fit absolutely perfectly and have given her a sense of confidence. Makes my mama heart smile big.
    Date published: 2021-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldnt be happier with these overall shorts I get tons of compliments on them. And they have a lot of pockets. Nice durable material
    Date published: 2021-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Loved them great fit
    Date published: 2021-04-06
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Checkered shortall Realpy cute just runs really small. Would not go over my stomach at all :(
    Date published: 2021-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites! I’ve been waiting for these to stock bk up , definitely one of my favorite bottoms .
    Date published: 2021-03-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from cute but a little baggy fits nicely on me in the waist area but the straps are kinda loose, even when you adjust them as tight as they will go
    Date published: 2021-03-22
    • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
    • loc_en_US, sid_14704785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
    • reviews, product