Black & White Music Note Music Is My Hiding Place Canvas Sneakers

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black & White Music Note Music Is My Hiding Place Canvas Sneakers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_11539957, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 135ms
  • reviews, product
Black & White Music Note Music Is My Hiding Place Canvas Sneakers, MULTI, hi-res
Black & White Music Note Music Is My Hiding Place Canvas Sneakers, MULTI, alternate
Black & White Music Note Music Is My Hiding Place Canvas Sneakers, MULTI, alternate
Black & White Music Note Music Is My Hiding Place Canvas Sneakers, MULTI, hi-res

Black & White Music Note Music Is My Hiding Place Canvas Sneakers

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black & White Music Note Music Is My Hiding Place Canvas Sneakers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_11539957, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 135ms
  • reviews, product
$24.90
  • Two Days Only!
  • Buy Two, Get One Free
  • Color: MULTI
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 11539957

    Black & White Music Note Music Is My Hiding Place Canvas Sneakers
    Music notes that match the black laces are scattered across these white canvas low-top sneakers. "Music Is My Hiding Place" is written around the sides in black sharpie-inspired style.

    Listed in women's sizes.
    • Canvas uppers; rubber soles
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and fit perfectly Cute and fit perfectly
    Date published: 2021-11-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute, but Narrow These were cute, but they are narrow, so didn't fit right. I tried two sizes but ended up having to just return them.
    Date published: 2021-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from To cute To cute. Love, love, love them.
    Date published: 2021-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Recommend Love it!!!
    Date published: 2021-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoes! These shoes are very comfortable, I frequently use them for daily activities and they look incredible!
    Date published: 2021-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So adorbs My daughter loves them, super cute and true to size
    Date published: 2021-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shoes Comfortable
    Date published: 2021-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them can't wait to wear them Love them can't wait to wear them
    Date published: 2021-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These shoes are awesome for the price! Affordable and comfortable definitely would recommend them to someone who is looking for a quick and slick pair of shoes the material is roomy and even with low socks that could fall while walking they will never rip your skin.
    Date published: 2021-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Very cute! They run a bit small though.
    Date published: 2021-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Gift For a 16 yr old, Hot Topic is the place to shop. Bought my sister these shoes for her birthday and she loved them! I scotchgarded them to prevent stains.
    Date published: 2021-09-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from <3333 true size but it do fit as bit to big but its fine i really love them <3333333
    Date published: 2021-09-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute!! They are super cute! Big in size tho. A bit too big but just adore them..
    Date published: 2021-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size and comfy My daughter has wore these everyday since she got them. They go qoth everything
    Date published: 2021-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from MusicMash These are awesome, fashion-sensible shoes and I love the words around the sole
    Date published: 2021-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Music shoes Size is true. A little stiff, but i will break them in
    Date published: 2021-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUSIC RULES Bought these for casual concerts and walking around downtown and for parks. I’ve been going to concerts for 38 years and music is my life so seeing these shoes I absolutely had to have then. I got so many compliments on them too.
    Date published: 2021-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shoe Love these shoes. They're so unique
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy daughter Awesome perfect for my daughter, she plays in the high school band and are now part of her uniform just need too exchange for a smaller size but overall, everything is what we expected
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit!! Perfect fit and design. Affordable and quick ship
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shoes Fits perfectly and they’re super cute!!
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing is not true to size The shoes are not true to size. A big disappointment. Still waiting for replacements
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shoes! I really really loved these shoes. I listen to a ton of music so when i found the i thought they were perfect. Plus I really loved the black and white color as well as the font for the writing. I tend to order a lot of my stuff from hot topic and these were by far one of my favorite. I 100% recommend them if you love music and style.
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them<3 Great fit. I'm a 9 1/2 and got a 10, it fit perfectly.
    Date published: 2021-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! Good fit, very nice looking! Comfy too
    Date published: 2021-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality These shoes fit comfortably and they look so cute! The words on the edge rub off slightly as you use them, but it’ll take a long time for it to rub iff completely. I would definitely recommend these and I might even need to buy another pair someday.
    Date published: 2021-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Wide enough for my fat feet. Comfy flexible canvas.
    Date published: 2021-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black & white music note shoes Comfortable shoes. Love them.
    Date published: 2021-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are so cute my mom loves music she loved them They are very comfortable
    Date published: 2021-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Music snu Simply adorable
    Date published: 2021-06-04
    • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
    • loc_en_US, sid_11539957, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
    • reviews, product