Crave Japan Snack Box

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crave Japan Snack Box is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_11327906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 133ms
  • reviews, product
Crave Japan Snack Box, , hi-res
Crave Japan Snack Box, , alternate
Crave Japan Snack Box, , alternate
Crave Japan Snack Box, , hi-res

Crave Japan Snack Box

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crave Japan Snack Box is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_11327906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 133ms
  • reviews, product
$30.00
 

Product ID: 11327906

Crave Japan Snack Box
Access the craziest, trendiest and tastiest snacks from Japan with the Crave Japan box! What is it? It's over $45 worth of delicious premium Japanese snacks for only $30! Inside the box you will find a drink and an assortment of snacks with a pamphlet that provides more detailed information on its contents. Also includes a $5 gift voucher for Crave Japan! Enjoy!
  • Imported

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 3 out of 5 by from expired sadness most stuff was expired, and the coupon code was expired as well for February 2019
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome buy Great box, just wish there was more variety.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It! Cool box and food
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AAAAAAAAH I haven't bought it but it looks great so far
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy treats I bought this for my child. They were excited to have received it and more excited to eat the snacks. Everything looked and tasted delicious. It was fun trying to figure out what was what before reading the booklet that comes with it. We will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I bought it at the store a week ago and it was awesome. Better than expected. I love it, I wish i would know the rotation, so i can get different products, however, I love it!!!!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected. I brought this back in January, and was disappointed when a majority of the snacks that came in the box were expired. Those which were not expired tended to not even taste good.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect box of treats Me and my family loved this box of treats! Will buy again!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not everything is from Japan It shouldn't be called crave JAPAN snack if it's not going to have Japanese snacks. Also there were mostly candies not snacks.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointing of the products that touched me all were sweet Only 2 I liked and about 4 so horrible that I had to throw it awaypuff pastr
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Questioning.. My mother hasn’t bought this but it is because of the prop 65 warning, it says there’s chemicals that shouldn’t be consumed in these products. Should I be concerned??
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME Japan Snack Box Got this for my daughter that's into Anime. She lost her mind over this! GREAT snack box!!! Totally worth it!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! And tasty! I bought 3 of these for my 11 year old anime fan. He was so stoked! Lots of variety, plus tasty combos. Thanks, Japan! You’re pretty cool.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth it! I love it, just can't figure out how to make the diy candy. Absolutely worth getting. Bought the last one in the store.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delectable Japanese snacks in a cute box was a must have. There was a huge variety of snacks. To my surprise, most snacks were just like snacks that we have already in America except in a much cuter wrapping. I’ll definitely be buying next month’s crave box because every month there’s new snacks in the box.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I love it, I bought it because ive always wanted something like this, and i was not dissapointed, it has great snacks like a make your own mini ice cream kit and a giant chocolate bar, would highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great variety of snacks but... The contents are wonderful, a large variety of snacks are included. My only real complaint is that the wafers and other similar snacks are all broken up in their packages. This could very well have happened in shipping I suppose, but as it was for a themed birthday movie night it was a bit dissapointing that they were broken.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i would have gave this snack a 5 stars i would have gave this snack a 5 stars but got a expire potato chip from last month other then that snacks are good
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to have a surprise! I have opened one out of three that I got (because it was buy 2 get 1 free, so why not?!) and so far my boyfriend and I really like them! They have different snacks in them, we got 16 in ours. Did not have one of those "anime" glass bottled drinks (I'm not sure what they are called) but we still enjoyed almost all of the snacks. The 2 that we didn't like we tried and shared with his little brother, which he loved them!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Items not as pictured, but still good. Be warned that the food pictured is not what you will receive but an example. I thought I would get what was pictured (as I like most of those snacks), but received a different box where I did not like half the items. It would be nice if they could update the image as the contents of the box change (monthly, I would assume, if it's the same as the subscription) so people know what they are getting. A good value regardless since I used my hot cash on it.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fun I really enjoy this book my boyfriend and I eat them like treats and open one at a time together. Most of them are my good but I do have my favorites. I can’t say I’d get one every month but it is a lot of fun.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of fun Lots of fun tasty treats in here. There is even a card to tell you what items are what. The only reason for 4 stars and not 5 is due to there being a couple of items melted or crushed. Otherwise this is a fun box to get. I even used one of my Hotcash coupons for it which made even more fun!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how thare was a drink in thare! It helps you get down the candy you don’t like
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome japanese experience! Love this box, was a lot of fun candies and all was so good.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! There was some awesome japanese candy in the box and a Naruto drink. I would love to get more of these again and sure do plan on it. :)
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many items! This Japan box was phenomenal! Great Ramune drink, so many different treats, and it tastes good too! It was a great box for a great price!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious snacks straight from Japan I have always wanted to try japanese snacks but didn't know where to start, this box is a great starting point! Lots of yummy goodies!
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snacks I really loved the snacks that came in the box, I really love Japan and to get candy form Japan is really cool
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this because I love trying snacks for other places, and well this came with more than what I thought I loved that, everything tasted amazing, and I love how it even came with a DIY kit.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun little box of candy I bought this and every time my girlfriends comes over we try a new candy. So far they've all been really good. I probably should have gotten two boxes..
Date published: 2018-04-16
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_11327906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product