Danganronpa Ibuki Mioda T-Shirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Danganronpa Ibuki Mioda T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_14806025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 150ms
  • reviews, product
Danganronpa Ibuki Mioda T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res
Danganronpa Ibuki Mioda T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res

Danganronpa Ibuki Mioda T-Shirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Danganronpa Ibuki Mioda T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_14806025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 150ms
  • reviews, product
$9.16 - $9.96 Price reduced from $22.90 - $24.90 to
  • 60% Off Tees
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 14806025

    Danganronpa Ibuki Mioda T-Shirt
    Rep the Ultimate Musician from Danganronpa with this tee. Printed on the front with Ibuki Mioda with her name and title behind.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from T-shirt My daughter loves it!
    Date published: 2021-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, colorful tshirt! Very soft and colorful tshirt
    Date published: 2021-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great quality! My daughter loves it. They didn’t have the size we wanted in store. They were able to ship it to us. Fabulous customer service!
    Date published: 2021-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this if you are a Ibuki fan Shirt exactly as pictures. No unwanted surprises.
    Date published: 2021-08-18
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awesome buy! Amazing quality for the shirt
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny Omg I absolutely love it I’ve wore it 6 times washed it five no dry and it’s still looks good as new and true to size!!!
    Date published: 2021-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter approves My daughter is obsessed. She saw the shirt and I had no choice but to buy it for her. Fits her well. Nice print quality.
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for your money Great product ,my daughter loves it and fits perfect ,great value for your money
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt! Exactly what I was looking for. Great fit. Good quality.
    Date published: 2021-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I absolutely love this shirt!!! It feels so soft and comfortable. I love Ibuki so much and this is an amazing shirt if you are a fan of her
    Date published: 2021-07-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from SIZE DOWN LOVE IT, NICE QUALITY! but the shirt is really big, this is a medium. I should’ve bought a small
    Date published: 2021-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design Great design
    Date published: 2021-06-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute Runs big... adult size but super cute!
    Date published: 2021-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great purchase thanks love it
    Date published: 2021-05-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shirt! This is so comfortable, it is a great sleep shirt or a nice shirt for lounging around.
    Date published: 2021-05-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from buy the last shirts pls someone buy the last shirts please cause i need to buy it in medium and i need it to go back in stock
    Date published: 2021-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Perfect fit
    Date published: 2021-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUV DIS SHIRT!! My goodness this has to be my favourite shirt!! I love Ibuki so much so when I saw this shirt I FLIPPED !! It’s so comfortable and just all around awesome!! I got it in an XL and it fit like a charm!!
    Date published: 2021-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I bought a second one and it's even better I bought Ibuki when she first came out. Loved wearing this shirt so much that I wanted a second one if it ever came back in stock again. Turns out the graphic print is much larger than the original, which is awesome!
    Date published: 2021-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from IBUKI SHIRT! i love this shirt! Ibuki is a goddess 10000/10
    Date published: 2021-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Anime shirt Love this shirt! My fav anime! Very good quality
    Date published: 2021-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 out of 10 10 out of 10 the best shirt I own right now!
    Date published: 2021-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best girl Comfortable and my favorite girl from SD2
    Date published: 2021-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Love this shirt! Shipped quickly, too
    Date published: 2021-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Got this for a friend, they loved it!
    Date published: 2021-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I love it! Ibuki is one if my favorite characters from Super Danganronpa 2 and I am so glad you finally came out with a shirt with her on it! Super soft and comfortable just like all the other danganronpa for fans by fans shirts.
    Date published: 2021-02-08
    • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
    • loc_en_US, sid_14806025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
    • reviews, product