DC Collectibles Batman: White Knight The Joker By Sean Murphy Statue Hot Topic Exclusive

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Collectibles Batman: White Knight The Joker By Sean Murphy Statue Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res
DC Collectibles Batman: White Knight The Joker By Sean Murphy Statue Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
DC Collectibles Batman: White Knight The Joker By Sean Murphy Statue Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
DC Collectibles Batman: White Knight The Joker By Sean Murphy Statue Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
DC Collectibles Batman: White Knight The Joker By Sean Murphy Statue Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
DC Collectibles Batman: White Knight The Joker By Sean Murphy Statue Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res

DC Collectibles Batman: White Knight The Joker By Sean Murphy Statue Hot Topic Exclusive

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
$40.99
 
Ship it
Unavailable

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 11830696

DC Collectibles Batman: White Knight The Joker By Sean Murphy Statue Hot Topic Exclusive
What if the greatest villain in Gotham City was not the Joker, but Batman? That question is at the core of the epic eight-part limited series Batman: White Knight, which features the writing and art of Sean Murphy. This limited-run, full-color statue, presents a highly detailed and vibrant version of Murphy's Joker. Trading his suit for streetwear, this Joker -- known as Jack Napier in his moments of sanity -- fights to end corruption and brutality from the city's ruling class.

Only available at Hot Topic!
  • Polyresin
  • Approx. 7" tall
  • Imported

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jokers Back A great Joker statue for fans of the Joker
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm not Joking Really cool item. Always love some Joker in our lives and this one is particularly devlish. Good weight, materials, etc.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Statue This statue has good detail and is of good quality. My teenage son and I both love it. I almost want to buy another.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rendition Murphy's work. Now I have both versions! Got it at 60% off sale. I wish they would put the Batman exclusive on sale as well.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well done Love it! Beautiful quality and the detail is stunning. I notice something new everything I look at it!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joker Collectible Esta excelente la figura, y llego muy rapido a la tienda y fue muy rapido el proceso de entrega
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Father's Day gift for my hubby <3 Great version of The Joker! My husband is a collector and absolutely loved it! :)
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great piece Awesome companion piece to the white knight Batman statue. Get this ASAP!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DC collectibles joker statue Great statue! Great detail and quality not to mention a great price!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect The quality of the figure is top notch couldnt be happier buying it
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The B.A. Joker Iconic villain represented in such a unique and amazing way
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The joker statue Great quality and build. The joker is the best. Love it
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joker Really cool statue, smaller size but lots of detail
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dc collectibles Good quality. Nice detail. Good packaging.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Looks amazing as well as the box images.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joker Absolutely love it
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anime figures Great product
Date published: 2021-08-26
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_11830696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product