DC Comics Batman Harley Quinn Logo Slip-Ons

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Comics Batman Harley Quinn Logo Slip-Ons is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_10372325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
DC Comics Batman Harley Quinn Logo Slip-Ons, BLACK, hi-res
DC Comics Batman Harley Quinn Logo Slip-Ons, , alternate
DC Comics Batman Harley Quinn Logo Slip-Ons, BLACK, hi-res

DC Comics Batman Harley Quinn Logo Slip-Ons

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Comics Batman Harley Quinn Logo Slip-Ons is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_10372325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
$1.00
Color: BLACK
size: Choose size
Size Chart
 

Product ID: 10372325

DC Comics Batman Harley Quinn Logo Slip-Ons

Slip these Harley Quinn themed Batman shoes on and off for quick crime-fighting. The black slip-on shoes feature an allover red Harley Quinn Batman logo print design.

Small - 5/6
Medium - 7/8
Large - 9/10

  • Imported 
  • Listed in women's sizes 

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute shoes! Definitely happy with the purchase, although it seems to be a little big. I did get a larger size because I typocally wear a size 10. But again, they're really cute and I will definitely be wearing them!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable Harley Quinn Slip ons! I bought these shoes a few months ago and just love them! they are comfortable and fun!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got the med size I bought these 8 months ago! Shoe ran a bit small but that's because I wear socks with mine. So far I find them super comfortable and can wear them for a day out or to the office I'm ordering another pair to have in case these sell out.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! I love them so much but I got them too big! :(
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harley Quinn shoes I am going wear them in Dec with Harley Quinn/Cinderella costume.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute, but way too small! I bought these a couple months ago as they were really cute and clearanced out. Got the large, I wear a size 10, and they were way too small. Not even a chance of stretching them out.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful sizing I loved these and I wish they would have fit. I purchased Small and Medium and both had to be returned. I am a true 7.5 shoe, so purchased the Medium(8/9) first. Those were so big I couldn't keep them on my feet. Then returned those and ordered the Small (6/7) those are too small to where you couldn't even stretch them out enough to be decent. So if you fall into the half size like I did, I wouldn't even waste your time.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing Messed Up Cute shoes but they don't fit. Tried a Medium on in the store and they were too big. Ordered the small from the website and they look like children's shoes not adult shoes!! TOOOOOO SMALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gift I got these for my daughter's friend for a birthday present she absolutely loved them and has not taken them off yet so I hear.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love Purchased the Batman Harley Quinn slip on shoes for our daughter. She loves them. Cant keep them off her feet..
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HARLEY QUINN I bought these about 7 months ago they're nice, but extremely uncomfortable in many ways.
Date published: 2016-01-30
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_10372325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product