DC Comics Batman The Joker HAHA Slip-Ons

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Comics Batman The Joker HAHA Slip-Ons is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_10607911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 129ms
  • reviews, product
DC Comics Batman The Joker HAHA Slip-Ons, GREEN, hi-res
DC Comics Batman The Joker HAHA Slip-Ons, , alternate
DC Comics Batman The Joker HAHA Slip-Ons, GREEN, hi-res

DC Comics Batman The Joker HAHA Slip-Ons

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Comics Batman The Joker HAHA Slip-Ons is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_10607911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 129ms
  • reviews, product
$5.60 Price reduced from $7.00 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: GREEN
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 10607911

    DC Comics Batman The Joker HAHA Slip-Ons

    These are the perfect shoes to complete your cosplay of the Joker or just show off how much you love his craziness! Slip-on shoes from DC Comic's Batman with an allover green "HAHA" text design and purple piping and heel details. Black rubber soles. True to size. 

    • Canvas; man-made materials
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 3 out of 5 by from they're okay. they'll definitely will work for my costume, but if i were to choose again, i wouldn't have gotten them for the price.
    Date published: 2016-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shoe I bought this shoe for a month ago. This shoe is very comfortable to my feet. It's have very unique style. All of my friend love my shoe!!! That's very impressed me. I think I'm very very happy with this shoe. Sorry for that I don't have a word that can describe this shoe because it is so nice!! It's the funniest shoe I've ever seen . It's very nice , but "You" can't feel it. It's your turn to try and you are going to be as happy as I am. I promise you are going to love this shoe.
    Date published: 2016-10-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! I was super siked to finally get these shoes! They fit perfectly and look great, I'm happy to say this was one of my favourite purchases off the website this far!
    Date published: 2016-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great print Love them!
    Date published: 2016-09-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shoes run small I bought this not too long ago and theyre pretty good shoes but id size up one because they are kinda small maybe by a half size
    Date published: 2016-09-09
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love these but uncomfortable construction Love the design & look. They are very sturdy & well made, but the back part of the heel is too stiff & thick & rubs your heel raw, even with socks. I thought they would break in, but I've worn them quite a few times now, & it still does it. The back part just comes up too high in an unfortunate place & is far too stiff & unforgiving. This sucks, because these are an awesome design. I originally had a size down & they were almost too small & I thought the heel rubbing was due to that, but after exchanging to my usual size, it was exactly the same experience, just roomier. I really wish these were not painful to wear, because they are an amazing design & thick construction (Just too thick).
    Date published: 2016-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shoes! Nice shoes and my sister loved it! but the sizes are a little bit bigger than usual.. had to reorder a smaller size.
    Date published: 2016-09-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great find! Comfortable, true to size, and hey, its the joker...what's not to love right?
    Date published: 2016-08-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing but do not run true to size These are so awesome in person BUT be mindful of your size. I wear a size 7 in Men's. I had to order a size 8. So size up and enjoy!
    Date published: 2016-08-23
    • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
    • loc_en_US, sid_10607911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
    • reviews, product