DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Explicit Destructed Cosplay Girls T-Shirt

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Explicit Destructed Cosplay Girls T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_12162789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 266ms
  • reviews, product
DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Explicit Destructed Cosplay Girls T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res
DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Explicit Destructed Cosplay Girls T-Shirt, BLACK, alternate
DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Explicit Destructed Cosplay Girls T-Shirt, BLACK, alternate
DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Explicit Destructed Cosplay Girls T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res

DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Explicit Destructed Cosplay Girls T-Shirt

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Explicit Destructed Cosplay Girls T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_12162789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 266ms
  • reviews, product
$10.99
Color: BLACK
size: Choose size
Size Chart
 

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 12162789

DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Explicit Destructed Cosplay Girls T-Shirt
Emancipation but make it fantabulous, Puddin'! This sheer oversized cosplay tee from Birds of Prey will have you channeling your inner Harley Quinn on the streets of Gotham. Inspired by the tee worn in the film, this version is explicit with "F*cking," "Harley" and "Quinn" printed throughout the design. Features raw edges and hem, wide neckline and destruction at the left shoulder and hip.
  • 50% cotton; 50% polyester
  • Wash cold; dry low
  • Imported
  • Listed in junior sizes
  • Model wears size Small

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from For Film Fit, Order a Size Up! Order a size up for the film fit! I ordered a medium and it’s exactly like the movie!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Awesome shirt, fits nicely. Looks great as a tank top
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harley Quinn shirt Perfect sizing, my girlfriend loves it! Very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BOP Cosplay Tee Very comfortable and fun!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it!! Absolutely love it!! It runs a little big but it’s absolutely perfect for any Harley Quinn fan/cosplayer!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love my new tee. It's very comfy, cute, and I can wear it anywhere. I'm a huge Harley Quinn fan so I plan to buy the whole outfit. Hot Topic never lets me down with their product.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute! just as cute as the movie! obviously it’s supposed to be oversized but i don’t like huge clothes, so i bought a small and it’s just the perfect amount of baggieness. i am 5’7” and 130lbs with a 32D bust and it’s not too tight at all.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my HQ shirt! I absolutely LOVE my shirt! It's soft and goes with many outfits...I love the material and that I can tie it on the side due to it being oversized. You can wear it off one shoulder, both shoulders, with a tank top underneath or without...cute with jeans, leggings, whatever you want to pair it with. I got a small and as it states, it is oversize so it's more like a medium. Definitely need to get more HQ accessories to go with the shirt.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I sized up Not as big as reviewers said. Exchanged S for M because I wanted it oversized and sloppier like the movie, and its perfect. Soft, and great replica.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The shirt is perfect. I ordered a size up to give me the oversized look and I’m glad I did, it looks awesome. Not 100% screen accurate, but pretty close. The fabric is very nice. Would buy again.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute shirt Very cute and fun! Comfy to wear!!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HQ Fan! This is too freakin cute!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for Cosplay Purchased this for a costume. It's fairly screen accurate! Not as sheer as the shirt Harley wears in the movie, and there are a couple of holes in the shirt that I'm assuming are supposed to be distressing. Could have done without that, but overall it's a good buy. I purchased a size up for a more screen accurate fit.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harley Quinn Birds of Prey T Comfy and rockin my Harley Quinn cosplay look! Thanks Hot Topic for being my number one choice for new Harley outfits!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I followed the size char and the sizing is perfect! Has a distressed look and it can be an over the shoulder top.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harley Q Love it!! Fits perfect
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute! Cute tee, great quality!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Def get it :) super cute and just like the movie!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harley Quinn rules Absolutely loved it and can't wait to be in my Harley Quinn outfit.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Tee! Fits well and came just as described. Size is accurate.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! soft, great tee!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BOP cosplay tee Size runs big so order a size down. Other than that I love it. It looks and feels great!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birds of Prey Harley top Love it! It’s perfect for cosplay!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very comfortable awesome quality, looks exactly from the movie Birds of prey. If you're into Harley Quinn must get!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super satisfied customer. Very comfy! True to size. I love it.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute good quality A little boxy but cute! It’s a good starter for cosplay. I plan on ripping and modifying it a bit.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Great shirt! It is a little see through and you can probably go down a size because the size I am usually at is too big on me with this shirt. It doesn’t say the f bomb. What it does say is fuc is cut off print and king is fully visible if that makes sense.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harley Quinn t-shirt Fits perfectly and it's very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BoP Harley Quinn cosplay shirt looks just like the one in the movie, i love it so much!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for cosplay and everyday wear! Super soft, great fit (I actually bought 2 I loved it so much!)
Date published: 2020-02-18
  • y_2022, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_12162789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product