DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Explicit Destructed Cosplay Girls T-Shirt

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Explicit Destructed Cosplay Girls T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_12162789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 224ms
  • reviews, product
DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Explicit Destructed Cosplay Girls T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res
DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Explicit Destructed Cosplay Girls T-Shirt, BLACK, alternate
DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Explicit Destructed Cosplay Girls T-Shirt, BLACK, alternate
DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Explicit Destructed Cosplay Girls T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res

DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Explicit Destructed Cosplay Girls T-Shirt

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Explicit Destructed Cosplay Girls T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_12162789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 224ms
  • reviews, product
$8.79 Price reduced from $10.99 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 12162789

    DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Explicit Destructed Cosplay Girls T-Shirt
    Emancipation but make it fantabulous, Puddin'! This sheer oversized cosplay tee from Birds of Prey will have you channeling your inner Harley Quinn on the streets of Gotham. Inspired by the tee worn in the film, this version is explicit with "F*cking," "Harley" and "Quinn" printed throughout the design. Features raw edges and hem, wide neckline and destruction at the left shoulder and hip.
    • 50% cotton; 50% polyester
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes
    • Model wears size Small

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! pleased with purchase
    Date published: 2020-12-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Movie accurate, and very cute I ordered the XL because they were out of M and L, but I'm glad I did! It gives it much more of the loose look like in the movie (for reference, I am 5'4", 135lbs). It's sheer enough to look movie accurate, but not so sheer that I can't wear it as an everyday shirt as well.
    Date published: 2020-11-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase True to size! Good quality
    Date published: 2020-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Love it. Fits well, and great for my cosplay.
    Date published: 2020-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing Amazing fits perfectly and looks exactly like the one in the movie!
    Date published: 2020-09-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! It’s comfortable, fits perfectly on me, I can’t wait to wear it for my Halloween costume!
    Date published: 2020-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect! I really love this shirt. It fits so perfectly and I have really big boobs. It’s sheer but still great quality. If you’re thinking about getting this shirt, do it!!! I absolutely love that it’s long enough to tuck in.
    Date published: 2020-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hahaha Great!! Perfect for my Harley Quinn cosplay
    Date published: 2020-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size Super cute! Fits true to size.
    Date published: 2020-08-28
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good concept. Poor execution. Text print is sharp and clever for choice words. However, the shirt is VERY thin. Feels like this shirt could be easily torn apart if it gets caught on anything. Buyer Beware. It has added 'slashes' in random places which is odd and unnecessary. I know the listing says 'Destructed' but the images don't show all these box-cutter slash marks. All in all, it was a good concept for an HQ shirt, but poor execution as a product. Disappointing.
    Date published: 2020-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harley quinn explicit t shirt Great quality t shirt. The product is exactly what I ordered. And the shipping was fast.
    Date published: 2020-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it I got a medium I thought that it would shrink in the washing machine (it didn't ) the material is really is really soft too
    Date published: 2020-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's good! A bit see through, but cute! It's oversized a bit, but not enough to make you look bigger.
    Date published: 2020-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s perfect! It’s perfect! It’s just like the one she wears in the movie. Plus, it’s super lightweight and sooooo comfy! I love it!
    Date published: 2020-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sauce Really cute and comfortable. I got the shirt because I love Harley Quinn and the movie birds of prey . The material is really nice and soft . If your a fan definitely worth buying .
    Date published: 2020-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harley Quinn Birds of prey I love it I can’t wait to buy the shorts and her whole Costume Collection
    Date published: 2020-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Purchased this for someone weighing 170 pounds in size L. It does look huge when you open it, but once you try it on it is very comfortable and fits well.
    Date published: 2020-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Super soft and true to size. Looks just like Harley’s in the movie
    Date published: 2020-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it looks just like the description
    Date published: 2020-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as expected! Great slouchy fit just like in the movie!
    Date published: 2020-07-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birds of Prey oversized cosplay tee This shirt is very versatile and can be worn different ways. It can be worn in overalls or with shorts and pants. If you loved Birds of Prey, then you will love this cosplay piece.
    Date published: 2020-06-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes yes yes It fit really nice. It is very soft. Over all amazing
    Date published: 2020-06-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harley Quinn Tee is my best purchase Love my Harley Quinn tee!! The material is soft, it fits great and looks awesome!! I bought the new movie, put my new tee on and popped the movie in! I highly recommend this t-shirt.
    Date published: 2020-06-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt just watch out for the shadows It fits just as size stated and delivery was quick even with the pandemic. The only reason I’m not giving it 5 stars is because the description didn’t state that it was very thin. It’s not quite see through, but if you’re wearing a dark colored bra there will be a shadow that shows through.
    Date published: 2020-05-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits nice and is comfy Reviews said it runs big, so I ordered medium, it fits perfectly, not oversized or anything like others said. It’s comfy to wear and very thin.
    Date published: 2020-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Fits amazing and is really soft! I absolutely love this top and is exactly like the one she wears in the movie! Fits oversized and comfortable. I’m usually a size medium and ordered a large to make it a little more baggy.
    Date published: 2020-05-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described Arrived early fits perfect and really ove my new shirt.
    Date published: 2020-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4HQ Bop ocersized cosplay tee Love it! It’s perfect!
    Date published: 2020-05-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I really like this shirt, is it a little expensive for a shirt? Yes. But I really enjoy Harley Quinn and this shirt is sooooo comfortable that I don’t care. Very close to the movie. Good to wear wherever, I wear mine to the grocery store more often than not.
    Date published: 2020-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harley fans Ned to buy this t-shirt !!! Shirt was awesome. The way you included the swear word was very tasteful, I can wear it anywhere and not be ashamed. Thank you
    Date published: 2020-05-01
    • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
    • loc_en_US, sid_12162789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 61ms
    • reviews, product