DC Comics Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Mini Barrel Bag

3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Comics Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Mini Barrel Bag is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_10620099, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 111ms
  • reviews, product
DC Comics Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Mini Barrel Bag, , hi-res
DC Comics Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Mini Barrel Bag, , alternate
DC Comics Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Mini Barrel Bag, , alternate
DC Comics Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Mini Barrel Bag, , hi-res

DC Comics Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Mini Barrel Bag

3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Comics Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Mini Barrel Bag is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_10620099, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 111ms
  • reviews, product
$31.92 Price reduced from $39.90 to
  • 20% Off
  •  
    Ship it
    Unavailable

    Product ID: 10620099

    DC Comics Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Mini Barrel Bag

    Justice has a bad side! This mini barrel bag is inspired by Suicide Squad’s Harley Quinn. Featuring gold hardware, a HAHAHA gusset print, dual color pipes and stripes, and HQ and Puddin’ Freaky key chains, you’ll feel just like Daddy’s Little Monster.

    • 9” x 5” x 6”
    • 6” handle drop and adjustable crossbody strap
    • Interior zip and drop pockets
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purse! Great Quality purse!
    Date published: 2016-11-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING HANDBAG This purse is literally the best purse ice ever owned. It has more space than I imagined. I can my my phone, charger, earbuds, a small drink bottle and a few snacks and my wallet. It has side pockets, great to hold lipsticks or hand sanitizer, or money and it has a zip pocket, which is great to keep your keys in. The bag is well made, but not waterproof. The design and detailing is really awesome and the little charms on the handle really make it. Harley approved.
    Date published: 2017-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome purse I bought this purse for my birthday and I love it. It is a great size and the quality is perfect. It's great for when I attend conventions and everyday life. Everyone stops me and asks me about the purse and where I got it.
    Date published: 2017-10-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Cute I bought the bag close to two weeks ago, didn't receive for about another week (due to my own fault) but I've got to say it was WAY smaller than I was expecting which is pretty disappointing seeing how I pack EVERYTHING I could ever need lol. Other than that it is a super great bag and I have received so many good comments on it!
    Date published: 2016-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Totally recommend it! This purse is honestly so perfect. I've had a hard time finding a purse that isn't too small or too big to lug around, but this one is awesome. It's small but good enough for my wallet, headphones, and extra things. This is good for any Harley Quinn fan and someone who doesn't want a complicated purse.
    Date published: 2017-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the colors huge harley quinn fan and needed a purse. i liked the look of it but absolutley fell in love with it when i got it in the mail. I love the shape and size, its not too small but not like carrying a giant luggage bag either. best purse ever in my opinion. have and will suggest to others
    Date published: 2017-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freaking love this!!! I bought this bag after seeing the Suicide Squad movie. I love it like Harley loves her Mr J. My daughter even wanted one. It's just perfect
    Date published: 2016-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought this purse because I'm a huge Harley Quinn fan. It's small, but can still hold everything I need. I get so many compliments on it :D
    Date published: 2017-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice, hot stuff I'm one of those rare cases that loved Suicide Squad and their version of Harley and decided to regress to my inner teen scene kid and buy this purse. Well, I adore it because it's made with a high quality material and is cool without being HEY I'M HARLEY QUINN! I wear a lot of black so it matches well and makes my outfit a lot more interesting. Sure, it can hold a pistol but you should probably just stick to your wallet, phone and makeup if you're not a real 'bad guy'.
    Date published: 2016-08-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Missing shoulder strap Missing shoulder strap
    Date published: 2017-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE!!!! I love this classy little purse! It's small but still big enough to hold everything I need. It's super cute and spunky in such a classy way. It's that kind of character mercy you don't notice right away. It's not like you're walking around with Harley's face on your bag. It's almost more like its her purse. With three pockets and a convertible strap as bonuses, this thing slays everything else on the market! ❤️
    Date published: 2016-08-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! But as mentioned before... I love my bag. It helped me minimize what I carry since I have back problems and I love the colors and everything. The problem? I NEVER RECEIVED AN ADJUSTABLE SHOULDER STRAP! Which is something someone else had mentioned happening to them. Not sure why or what happened, but it defeats the purpose to have now and have contacted them for one. Hoping and crossing my fingers to get the rest of my purchase.
    Date published: 2017-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite bag! This bag is so cute! I've gotten compliments on it from people who aren't even DC fans. I love that even though it's relatively small, it has two little pockets on the inside (so I don't have to fumble for something like hand sanitizer!) and a zippered pocket. I also like it's versatility in being able to wear it with the long strap and with just the handles.
    Date published: 2016-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bag! I bought this as a birthday present for a friend, and she absolutely adores it! It looks small, but she can fit a lot into it, including an overstuffed wallet (also from HT). The stitching is excellent; I think it'll last her a very long time. Very pleased with the purchase, and it came right on time!
    Date published: 2016-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Bag At first I was conflicted in getting the bag because I dislike carrying bulky bags. I got it because I love Harley Quinn and the details looked amazing. When it arrived I was so happy with it. It isn't too bulky and it looks amazing. The details on the bag are better than I could have asked.
    Date published: 2016-09-11
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love it but..... I have the other version of this bag, and I love it!! So I thought hey, I'll order this one. It arrived today and it didn't come with a key chain. If it says it comes with a key chain maybe it should actually come with it.... Thanks for leaving out part of the bag.
    Date published: 2016-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of space While I'm not a fan of suicide squad, I love Harley Quinn, and was looking for a new bag. This one is the perfect size. At a Halloween party I went to it held 2 packs of candy corn, a 20in skeleton, a dvd, and some more snacks. Very spacious.
    Date published: 2016-11-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this about a month ago and I'm super happy with it. Great material and if small but holds a lot. I even use it as a mini diaper bag when doing a quick stop. It holds my wallet a diaper and a bottle very nicely.
    Date published: 2017-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Bag! I bought this a few weeks ago, and it was better than I expected it to be! It's super cute and big enough for all my stuff. I like the inside zipper pocket and the over the shoulder strap option. I really like this bag!
    Date published: 2016-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size I was looking to get a barrel style bag for a while and decided to take a chance on this smaller looking bag. It's a perfect size and the shoulder strap is a good length as well. Certainly happy with this purchase
    Date published: 2016-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love! This is an amazing bag. It's super pretty and bigger in the inside than it seems. It can perfectly hold everything you need for the day while still looking super cute.
    Date published: 2016-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a mini bag I bought this purse a month ago and i love it big enough to fit my wallet, my makeup and my phone but do keep in mind that its small it smaller it looks
    Date published: 2016-11-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purse I bought this about a month ago from my local store, and i'm absolutely in love with. So glad i bought it while I could now seeing that it is sold out.
    Date published: 2016-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing products I bought 2 suicide squad products and I am absolutely in love. Cannot wait to spend all my money at the physical storecwhen I go to vegas next year
    Date published: 2016-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harley Quinn barrel purse Its a perfect size. A lot fits in the purse. Strap is long enough to carry the purse across my shoulder. Which was my main concern. I love it!!
    Date published: 2016-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much bigger than it looks! I LOVE this bag. It's so well made and bigger than I expected! I fit my wallet, makeup bag, glasses and two sets of keys in it. No problem. ❤️
    Date published: 2017-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest purse ever I've had this purse for a month now and I love it so much it doesn't look like it will fit a lot but it does its perfect and beautifully made
    Date published: 2016-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite bag ever As soon as i saw this product, i knew i needed it asap. It's the perfect size and honestly, i'm probably never going to stop using this bag
    Date published: 2016-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purse my wife got this as a birthday present. it was one of the best gifts she got she loved it. well constructed, beautiful, and compact.
    Date published: 2016-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I absolutely love the bag. It might look small but you can put quite a few things in there. Plus it looks stylish. I love it!
    Date published: 2016-08-30
    • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
    • loc_en_US, sid_10620099, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
    • reviews, product