DC Comics The Flash S.T.A.R. Laboratories T-Shirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Comics The Flash S.T.A.R. Laboratories T-Shirt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_13676927, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 138ms
  • reviews, product
DC Comics The Flash S.T.A.R. Laboratories T-Shirt, , hi-res
DC Comics The Flash S.T.A.R. Laboratories T-Shirt, , hi-res

DC Comics The Flash S.T.A.R. Laboratories T-Shirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Comics The Flash S.T.A.R. Laboratories T-Shirt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_13676927, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 138ms
  • reviews, product
$19.12 - $22.32 Price reduced from $23.90 - $27.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: Choose Color
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • This item is made to order. It may ship separately and does not qualify for expedited , international, Canada, or APO/FPO Shipping.

    Product ID: 13676927

    DC Comics The Flash S.T.A.R. Laboratories T-Shirt
    • Lightweight 100% combed ring spun cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 3 out of 5 by from The quality of the shirt and reason I like it The fabric is nice and shipping was quick. If your a flash fan you will love this tee‼️⚡️
    Date published: 2021-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Fits perfect.
    Date published: 2021-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta have a Star Labs T if ur a true Flash fan Love it fits great
    Date published: 2021-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall good tee I really like this t shirt. It is soft and I looks pretty good on. If you want it to fit larger I would go up a size, that is what I did and it is the perfect size. It shrinks a little the first wash.
    Date published: 2021-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt for a fan Great shirt, feels sturdy & husband loves it.
    Date published: 2021-01-06
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great The printing quality wasn't great. There was paint splattered around the color - very messy screeen printing job.
    Date published: 2020-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star Lab Nice. Good quality.
    Date published: 2020-09-12
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Design nice, silk screen bad I bought this for my daughter for a birthday gift and the design looks accurate, but the quality of the silk screening is really bad. Maybe they did it too quick, or were supposed to do another layer. I don't know, but for the price I paid and the fact I had to wait extra for this to be made, I would precede with caution.
    Date published: 2020-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from DC COMICS THE FLASH STAR LABORATORIES t-shirt Nice graphics and well done. T-shirt is a little thinner than other shirts offered.
    Date published: 2020-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Perfect color and soft material. Thank you so much for helping me with the order too! I had a problem the first time but they fixed it right away.
    Date published: 2020-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy! The material is thin and airs out nicely without being so thin that its see through. I have only washed it inside out a few times but the pattern doesn't have any wear so I'm very happy!
    Date published: 2020-07-27
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shirt quality I was told by customer service that the shirt was 100% cotton and not preshrunk. When I received the shirts they were 100% cotton preshrunk therefore the sizes I ordered were too big. Also, the material was not that great. I returned the items at my local store and did not place another order.
    Date published: 2020-07-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It's exactly what I expected
    Date published: 2020-06-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star Lab shirt Daughter loves it. Very comfortable!
    Date published: 2020-06-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy Fit a little small but super soft and comfy
    Date published: 2020-04-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the shirt I'm a girl, bought this shirt in size medium and I love the fit. It is a very soft shirt and looks great although the neckline has bunched a bit and it does wrinkle bad in the wash and clings to a lot of fuzzies! The DC flash logo shirt I bought for less was better quality.
    Date published: 2020-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good The shirt was a very good quality and fit well. It made for the perfect gift for my friend. I would definitely buy this again.
    Date published: 2020-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star Labs t shirt Love the Flash. Shirt just like on the show. Fits great.
    Date published: 2020-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt The shirt is comfortable. The sizing is great and I really get into my geek side with it on. I would definitely recommend this to everyone.
    Date published: 2020-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend This is great for anyone who loves The Flash! Super comfy and fits great!
    Date published: 2020-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got it for my brother and he loved it!
    Date published: 2020-01-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s nice It’s comfortable
    Date published: 2020-01-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flash shirt good fit, nicee shirt
    Date published: 2020-01-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from vintage maybe? the print was a bit washed out. i almost return it, but i liked the vintage look. true to size.
    Date published: 2020-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from That one Star Labs shirt you’re looking for. Exactly as advertised. Sizing is accurate, a nice comfy fit. Looks great. Just what I was looking for.
    Date published: 2019-08-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Star labs shirt This shirt is so comfortable. I love the shirt.
    Date published: 2019-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & cool! This shirt is comfy, light and an eye catcher for fellow comic book fans!
    Date published: 2019-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Sizing is true to what you’d usually buy. I bought a small and it fit perfectly. It also comes with a sticker on the shirt letting you know you have to wash it first, otherwise the decal will smell like chemicals, so just be aware that it has to be washed first. Honestly, it’s a very well made shirt and I haven’t found any problems with it. Would highly recommend for any Flash fans out there!
    Date published: 2019-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from STARLabs Shirt Very comfortable. Fits perfectly
    Date published: 2019-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Every Flash fan needs this
    Date published: 2019-05-19
    • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
    • loc_en_US, sid_13676927, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
    • reviews, product