Death Rides A Black Cat T-Shirt By Obinsun

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Death Rides A Black Cat T-Shirt By Obinsun is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 87.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_11667543, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 147ms
  • reviews, product
Death Rides A Black Cat T-Shirt By Obinsun, BLACK, hi-res
Death Rides A Black Cat T-Shirt By Obinsun, BLACK, hi-res

Death Rides A Black Cat T-Shirt By Obinsun

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Death Rides A Black Cat T-Shirt By Obinsun is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 87.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_11667543, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 147ms
  • reviews, product
$20.90 - $22.90
  • Buy Two, Get One Free
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart

    Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 11667543

    Death Rides A Black Cat T-Shirt By Obinsun
    The Grim Reaper has arrived, and he brought a black cat with him on this graphic T-shirt. Death has never been more adorable.

    Officially licensed art by Obinsun.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat lady approved! I didn't even know I needed this until I saw it online! Fits exactly as described, the decal has been washed and worn and is going strong. The material is of good quality and looks great with a pair of jean shorts. Just make sure you wash it before wear as it arrives with a chemical smell and is ichy. However, this all disappeared after one cold washing on perm press. Now stop wondering and buy the shirt already, you won't regret it!
    Date published: 2020-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quirky and comfy It runs big and I like that it fits like a big tee. The art is pretty quirky and it feels like a quality t shirt. I have broad shoulders and I’m 6’2 so this fits me really well!
    Date published: 2020-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good shirt The shirt seems to be of nice quality material and true to size. The design is very cute and looks as good in person as it does online.
    Date published: 2021-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This shirt is adorably dark (like me). I have absolutely ZERO problems with this shirt and totally recommend it!!!
    Date published: 2021-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy Me Now! I Love This shirt. I would love to buy more designs Like this one. Perfect for Halloween & well, anytime lol.
    Date published: 2019-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality! It’s a great quality shirt. I love the design. The design is flawless and is perfectly printed on the shirt
    Date published: 2020-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meets the requirements of my dark soul with a smiling exterior
    Date published: 2019-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet shirt A large fits my body loosely with snug arms. I'm 160 @ 5'10.
    Date published: 2020-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Death Rides A... Cat? One of my favorite shirts! My spouse steals it most days.
    Date published: 2019-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from when the shirt fits the mood Soft and arrogant, and will kill you
    Date published: 2020-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shirt is great! This is awesome, i love cats and i love dark stuff as a metal head, i was like how can i pass this up i need it haha and it fits great it's a bit long but i dont like shirts too short anyways and it got some giggles from my family :)
    Date published: 2020-05-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go kitty go It fits fine, I wish the shoulders weren’t as boxy, the sleeves are a bit long, but I roll them up and it looks better. The fabric is really smooth and soft, it’s breathable, not too thick and not too thin.
    Date published: 2020-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Shirt Awesome tee. Love the design, and the quality. Could not have asked for a better shirt. Shipping was quick, and easy to follow. It is my new go to, as it’s so soft, and comfy to wear.
    Date published: 2020-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft fabric! I’m obsessed with black cats so this shirt was perfect for me! Adorable image, super soft and comfortable fabric. Breathable and not too thick. I love hot topic clothing!
    Date published: 2021-06-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wished it was longer! It's a great feeling shirt, but was a bit too short for my body type. Runs a bit short.
    Date published: 2019-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! Love this shirt! Fits as described and is very comfortable. Design is adorable.
    Date published: 2020-12-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt Bought this a Christmas gift for my husband love the design
    Date published: 2020-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Perfect fit! Great Quilty would definitely order again.
    Date published: 2020-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! The picture is adorable! I love these shirts!
    Date published: 2020-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotten many laughs! Nice large text so I was glad about that.
    Date published: 2021-02-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and soft! This shirt is incredibly soft and comfy.
    Date published: 2019-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grim reaper riding a cat Cool shirt for my wife who loves cats
    Date published: 2019-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tee quality Nice quality of tee and bold print.
    Date published: 2020-12-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice Great fit and great design
    Date published: 2020-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt! Super soft & comfortable
    Date published: 2019-07-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Fits great. Cute design
    Date published: 2022-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and stretchy Very well made
    Date published: 2020-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tee Cute and soft!
    Date published: 2019-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from T shirt fit Perfect fit
    Date published: 2021-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute shirt. I love it Super soft
    Date published: 2021-03-09
    • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_85
    • loc_en_US, sid_11667543, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
    • reviews, product