Dungeons And Dragons Pastel Playable T-Shirt

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Dungeons And Dragons Pastel Playable T-Shirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_14861194, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 111ms
  • reviews, product
Dungeons And Dragons Pastel Playable T-Shirt, CHAR HTR, hi-res
Dungeons And Dragons Pastel Playable T-Shirt, CHAR HTR, hi-res

Dungeons And Dragons Pastel Playable T-Shirt

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Dungeons And Dragons Pastel Playable T-Shirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_14861194, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 111ms
  • reviews, product
$23.90 - $27.90
  • Last Day - Buy Two Get One Free
  • Color: CHAR HTR
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • This item is made to order. It may ship separately and does not qualify for expedited , international, Canada, or APO/FPO Shipping.

    Product ID: 14861194

    Dungeons And Dragons Pastel Playable T-Shirt
    • Lightweight 50% combed ring spun cotton, 50% Polyester
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from D&D Shirt! Comfy shirt, Husband loved it!
    Date published: 2022-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt - mislabeled for sizing Love this shirt - but it did say Women's shirt in the description but it is definitely Men's sizing.
    Date published: 2022-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and soft shirt This shirt is soft and really, really ridiculously good looking. Highly recommend!
    Date published: 2022-01-10
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed. The shirt's graphic looks considerably more dull than the image would suggest, the shirt fabric was stretched weirdly around the armpits, and the graphic is not centered on the shirt. Incredibly embarrasing.
    Date published: 2022-01-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Runs large Shirt runs larger than expected
    Date published: 2021-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dungeons and Dragons Perfect to show your DND colors!
    Date published: 2021-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast shipment True to size. Nice!
    Date published: 2021-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from so soft! its amazingly soft! its a true comfy feeling shirt and colors are so pretty. i ordered size up so would be baggy too
    Date published: 2021-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy Tee Super soft tee and quality. Very vibrant. May run a bit large.
    Date published: 2021-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy I look so good in this shirt it's insane!
    Date published: 2021-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt for RPGers. Very nice shirt. The size is accurate, and it's soft and comfortable.Design looks great!
    Date published: 2021-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome D&D shirt! Bought two of these shirts, one for my daughter and one for me. They're awesome! The unisex fit is really nice and the quality of the material and the graphic are great. Definitely recommend!
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirt, ran a bit large Really pleased with the shirt’s design and material. It does run a bit large for me, though.
    Date published: 2021-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for teen girls. My daughters both love this shirt. Very soft and trendy.
    Date published: 2021-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just buy it Fits well and the graphic has held up after a couple washes. Really like the soft material
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my soft, nerdy shirt Soft, and kick butt design, a great shirt for your tabletop adventuring! Big fan of my DND impulse buy
    Date published: 2021-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design! Great design and exactly what I was hoping for.
    Date published: 2021-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dungeons and Dragons Tee Love this shirt- comfy and cute
    Date published: 2021-05-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great D&D Shirt Good print, shirt quality is a little frayed but otherwise a fantastic purchase.
    Date published: 2021-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish Comfortable. Fabric is soft. I love wearing my shirt everday or on a majestic campaign
    Date published: 2021-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Vibrant!! Super soft and vibrant. Never has a tshirt been so stylish and confortable!! Love the colors!!
    Date published: 2021-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy Very comfy, soft material, and a good fit.
    Date published: 2021-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt This shirt is so comfortable and fits so well! Plus it's so pretty ♡
    Date published: 2021-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from But it! The shirt is extremely soft and comfortable.
    Date published: 2021-03-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the nicest shirts I own as far as graphics. So I ordered this and have to say it’s one of the most comfortable shirts I own. I love the material and it just looks so cool.
    Date published: 2021-03-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from D&Digging it My wife loves it. Its her favorite graphic tee now.
    Date published: 2021-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Shirt! I love this T-shirt! Its so soft and comfortable! I would highly recommend it to everyone I know! I would definately buy another one when I get a chance.
    Date published: 2021-02-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really cool design, little too big. Sizes are a bit big; I ordered a Large and it's definitely bigger than all my other shirts. It didn't shrink in the wash either, but it's not that big of an issue. Overall I'd say it's a great shirt; comfortable, a nice design, and a really pleasing color combination.
    Date published: 2021-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Good quality.
    Date published: 2021-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Arrived quickly, comfy and looks great. Can't wait to wear to next game night.
    Date published: 2021-02-10
    • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
    • loc_en_US, sid_14861194, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
    • reviews, product