Dungeons & Dragons Embossed Mini Backpack

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Dungeons & Dragons Embossed Mini Backpack, , hi-res
Dungeons & Dragons Embossed Mini Backpack, , alternate
Dungeons & Dragons Embossed Mini Backpack, , alternate
Dungeons & Dragons Embossed Mini Backpack, , alternate
Dungeons & Dragons Embossed Mini Backpack, , hi-res

Dungeons & Dragons Embossed Mini Backpack

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
$39.92 Price reduced from $49.90 to
  • 20% Off
  •  

    Product ID: 13545740

    Dungeons & Dragons Embossed Mini Backpack
    Keep your quest items close at hand with this burgundy mini backpack. Embossed all over with a d12 dice in a faux quilted design, with a metal plaque of the d20 and shield on the front. Featuring a front zipper pocket with d12 pull, adjustable straps, top carrying handle and zipper closure.
    • 9" x 6" x 11"
    • Polyurethane
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dnd Bag It is very sturdy and also is the perfect thing for dnd fans to show off.
    Date published: 2021-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was a hit Teenager loved this bag
    Date published: 2021-04-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bag for walking the dog. Perfect size for a few bags, a mask and a few things to take my dog for a walk. Just what I needed. Now, if I can train him to associate this bag with walks I won't be guilt tripped every time I go out the door.
    Date published: 2021-04-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing backpack It an amazing backpack and it so comfy.
    Date published: 2021-04-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful bag lacking a good DM Bought today just wish I had some inside pockets including a zipper one or two. Also the outside zipper pocket needed to have a wider slot to fit a phone. Otherwise it beautiful and will use as a work purse with a subtle secret.
    Date published: 2021-04-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect I love the color and the dices on the bag. I just wish the d n d log was on the bag as well. I still love it.
    Date published: 2021-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large for a small bag It is on the larger side of mini-backpacks which is great for all my smaller knick-knacks that I use while playing D&D, including some of my notebooks <3
    Date published: 2021-03-14
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dungeons and Dragon Mini BKPK I bought it as I love Dungeons and Dragons, but this bag is not as well made as other options available out there. It is kind of stiff and does not have any smaller zipper or pockets inside. And as I said before it is not as comfortable looking as the Disney Loungefly mini backpack for the price.
    Date published: 2021-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from D&D mini backpack My daughter loves this! Nice quality and holds a lot of stuff. Highly recommend!!
    Date published: 2021-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It’s a nice purse!
    Date published: 2021-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and functional Super cute love the subtle nerdiness
    Date published: 2021-02-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well Made Cute, well made with sturdy material. It's the perfect size for a small purse, or just to carry the horde of dice collected through the years!
    Date published: 2021-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from D&D but make it fashion Love his cute and subtle this bag is!
    Date published: 2021-02-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Two More Inches It's a STURDY and spacious backpack, and I'm totally gonna be using it at Cons and elsewhere, cause it's got THAT MUCH room in it. It would have been a five star, except for....I had originally gotten it to store my Players handbook and...well....all my D&D books for travel, and well....they don't fit =[ just needed two more inches in height lol. BUT.....I will be using it for everything else, dice bag, dice box, extra pens and pencils, minis, etc. <3
    Date published: 2021-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome to carry around DND essentials!! Really nice minibackpack very spacious
    Date published: 2020-12-10
    • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
    • loc_en_US, sid_13545740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
    • reviews, product