Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them Strappy Icons Dress

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them Strappy Icons Dress is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_10767007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product
Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them Strappy Icons Dress, TEAL, hi-res
Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them Strappy Icons Dress, , alternate
Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them Strappy Icons Dress, , alternate
Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them Strappy Icons Dress, , alternate
Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them Strappy Icons Dress, TEAL, hi-res

Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them Strappy Icons Dress

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them Strappy Icons Dress is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_10767007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product
$11.99 Price reduced from $14.99 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: TEAL
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 10767007

    Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them Strappy Icons Dress
    This fun and flirty dress from Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them symbolizes the movie perfectly. The stretchy fit and flare dress has half-sleeves and a strappy neck detail that fits right into the 1920s era film. The elegant emerald dress has an allover black print featuring the New York City skyline, the No-Maj symbol, Newt Scamander's briefcase, the MACUSA logo and the Owl Post Office logo .While the pockets may not be big enough to hold a wand, they'll still come in handy! 

    • 95% rayon; 5% spandex
    • Wash cold; dry flat
    • Size small is approx. 35" from shoulder to hem
    • Model is wearing size small
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Dress I love how this dress falls, I love the how breathable fabric is, and I love that the pockets are deep enough to hold my phone and wallet without seriously stretching out the dress shape.
    Date published: 2017-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly My New Favourite Dress I tried this dress on in-store on a whim, expecting it to hang kind of frumpy. I am a curvy girl and this dress loved me! The drop waist was actually perfect for a chesty girl like me, and all of the lines sit exactly where they should! It's fun, sexy in a "va-voom!" kind of way when I wear it, and little did I know when I bought it that this little number is secretly hiding some pretty deep pockets! Very few items at Hot Topic suit my body shape, but this one was made for me! And that's not even taking into account that it's a wizarding world theme! Basically this dress is one of the best things ever!
    Date published: 2017-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I absolutely adore this dress! Not only is the style perfect for an old-fashioned girl like me but it hugs my figure and makes me look incredible! I cannot stop wearing this dress!
    Date published: 2017-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Dress is definitely Fantastic I bought this dress about two months ago and it is wonderful. The high waist is slimming and the fabric is very comfortable. Plus, it has pockets! I didn't even know about the pockets until after I bought the dress, honestly it just made me love the dress more. The dress size does run a bit small so I made sure to get a size larger than what I usually do. I love the straps in the front and I will definitely be treating this dress with care so that it lasts as long as possible.
    Date published: 2017-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Soft I bought this dress a mounth ago, it is really comfy and easy to move in. I at lest wear this dress once a week.
    Date published: 2017-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's amazing! Okay, so my mum got me this dress because there was a sale. It looks exactly like it does in the picture, and it is so freaking soft! And it also has pockets! It fits just right, is super cute, and is good for pretty much any occasion.
    Date published: 2017-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite I wish you guys had this dress in more fandoms/patterns... it fits beautifully, the fabric feels great, and I always get compliments on it. The pattern is subtle enough that most people don't pick up that it's HP. It also has POCKETS!
    Date published: 2017-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Bought this just a quick dress for my nieces princess birthday party. It is super comfy and has pockets
    Date published: 2017-05-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from It has pockets! It's a lovely dress with deep pockets. It's a little low cut side for me but the straps helped. It tends to catch the wind so I'd wear something underneath. I love this dress.
    Date published: 2017-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy. Love! I'm in love. The dress is heavy enough to be able to wear it in colder weather, but still extremely comfortable. Plus, any dress with pockets is an automatic win.
    Date published: 2017-03-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress!! The dress is so comfortable and IT HAS LARGE POCKETS!! I have received so many compliments on it, I am usually a size medium but the dress runs a tad large in the length so if you like shorter dresses like I do go a size smaller. So in love with this dress it has become my favorite dress I own
    Date published: 2017-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, comfy and flattering! Got this as a gift for Christmas. It's incredibly soft and fits perfectly for me. The pockets are just icing on the cake!
    Date published: 2017-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This dress is magical I absolutely love this dress! The material is soft and stretchy so it has a flattering fit and is very comfortable. The cherry on top is that it has pockets. I've only worn it once and I've already gotten so many compliments!
    Date published: 2016-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic dresses and where to find them Fit details: If you don't get to try this on in store, the most important thing to know is that the material is very stretchy/bouncy and the skirt portion is thicker than the bodice, giving it some weight to hang. I bought an M and maybe could've sized down to S? 5'8", athletic figure, very full in the bust area -- but an S might have not fit sleeve-wise. Such a great dress! Love the pockets, the strap detailing, everything!!!
    Date published: 2016-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pockets! I just got this dress in the mail and wore it for the first time today. It's a little stretchy, so if you're between sizes consider going a size down, but it is generally true to size. It's comfortable and adorable, and to my immense and disproportionate delight: IT HAS POCKETS! Ladies, this is huge. Buy this dress, buy it now. Pockets! (Mine had one small hole under the armpit where the seam wasn't sewn correctly, but five minutes with a needle will fix that. Ordinarily I'd be annoyed, but I am genuinely too delighted with this dress otherwise to mind.)
    Date published: 2016-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! Haha I tried this dress on in a store and was really happy because it looked so good on me and then I realized it has pockets and I got so excited. This dress is soft and super flattering. I got compliments on it the first day I wore it. New favorite dress for sure!!
    Date published: 2016-11-25
    • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
    • loc_en_US, sid_10767007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
    • reviews, product